The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/gallery/GSXR1000K7/photos/GSXR1000K7_act_YelSil.jpg

think you need to edit your signature.. add [/img] at the end..

and the address is http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/gallery/GSXR1000K7/photos/GSXR1000K7_act_YelSil.jpg

not http://www.suzukicycles.com/Products/ShowGalleryImage.aspx?model=GSXR1000K7&image=GSXR1 000K7_act_YelSil.jpg

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

icic... anyway juz went there yesterday cuz my warranty is issued by them so juz go n try my luck loh. really thanks for the concern Lass, if skybono read u correctly.

according to the the young chap there, he said tat the occassional FI blink is quite nml n the ECU will rectify the prob by itself, juz off ignition n on again will do the trick, if prob persist, tan muz do FI reading.

anybody can reccommand shops tat is gd wif FI? juz wanna keep myself updated for juz in case as my warranty expired le so no pt going back

See... Thats where the problem.

open throttle change gear? then why they install clutch? :giddy:

mayb he wanted a fastest way in changing gear inorder to save a few 0.8s ba keke....by doing so will ve ur clutch housing damaged...

WISHING JOE A VERY HAPPY 21ST BIRDDAY:) :) :p :P MAY YOU BE SO CUTE N ADORABLE FOREVER

nyway.... happy birthday Joe.... :angel:

Thks Guys ...

Also thks to Lopes, Yan, dennis, geogre. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

HAHA.. True. Wind blast is too strong after 220. :cheeky:

Check out our latest outing pictures...

Clicky

I ever saw a Vmax near my place with the "head visor" install, maybe it helps?

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

don't worry, when joe is around..you will never get left behind..:thumb:

Yes, slowest rider never over shot... :angel:

Keep forgetting to ask, btw how's ya handling now after the handle drop?

http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/gallery/GSXR1000K7/photos/GSXR1000K7_act_YelSil.jpg

think you need to edit your signature.. add [/img] at the end..

and the address is http://www.suzukicycles.com/images/gallery/GSXR1000K7/photos/GSXR1000K7_act_YelSil.jpg

not http://www.suzukicycles.com/Products/ShowGalleryImage.aspx?model=GSXR1000K7&image=GSXR1 000K7_act_YelSil.jpg

ooh.... i tink i'm in luv wif the yellow bike in ur signature le :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

WISHING JOE A VERY HAPPY 21ST BIRDDAY:) :) :p :P MAY YOU BE SO CUTE N ADORABLE FOREVER

Happy birthdae, Joe.:cheer:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

ooh.... i tink i'm in luv wif the yellow bike in ur signature le :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

then it's time to upgrade!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

:angel: come on everybody lets change to k7 1k...:cheeky: so far e feedbck is gud man....uPppPpzzzz :thumb:

wow manners...

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

he 21 nia??!!!!! life is so unfair!!!! when i'm 14, ppl tot i serving NS...when I serving NS, ppl ask how come so old still serving NS, tot I DB very long!!!! now, i working, ppl tot i work many many years liao..!!!! lol :sian:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

arbine;3115669']den if bike change new engine oil,never ride for 3 months...change EO ?

:cheeky: when u change new EO and run for a while then store and nvr ride for 2-3 mth..u shld drain n flush...cos all the residue have all settled in the belly pan...imagine restarting the bike and all the residue all over your engine...:faint: :faint: ....but then again...each to his own...if you want you bike to be not at it best....and i KNOW you dnt want that..hehehe...you fast i seen you :thumb: even on a older bike...

yeah... i changing it to shaft soon... very troublesome to use chain.... ordered the kit from bikeshop liao... coming soon...

:dot: alamak..u your trick loh...knee at the exhaust lah....:thumb: :thumb: next time go changi lim teh...:cheeky: :angel:

wow..

hmmm..

A says OTR is 17.8k

B says OTR is 20k

C says OTR is 18.5k

who u want to believe..??

skali go down bike shop..

Bike shop says 19k..

then come back here say evry one wrong..

remember..

OTR is inclusive of machine price, gst, coe, road tax and insurance.

machine price = depends on how bike shop want to chop u

GST = 7% fixed

COE = variable

Road tax = Fixed

Insurance = variable

so how to tell u exact OTR..????

if u want the price range..

its between $1 - $25k

working all the time..

we all also work all the time mah..

its how u manage ur time.

flame me if u want..

just my 0.02 cents worth of comment.

cheers..

wacko

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

he 21 nia??!!!!! life is so unfair!!!! when i'm 14, ppl tot i serving NS...when I serving NS, ppl ask how come so old still serving NS, tot I DB very long!!!! now, i working, ppl tot i work many many years liao..!!!! lol :sian:

i thought he is 3 years old smaller than me.o_O

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."