The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

alllallallala,everybody go paktoh ezit????

sunday mah bro.... family day & got other commitment :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

wow..

hmmm..

A says OTR is 17.8k

B says OTR is 20k

C says OTR is 18.5k

who u want to believe..??

skali go down bike shop..

Bike shop says 19k..

then come back here say evry one wrong..

remember..

OTR is inclusive of machine price, gst, coe, road tax and insurance.

machine price = depends on how bike shop want to chop u

GST = 7% fixed

COE = variable

Road tax = Fixed

Insurance = variable

so how to tell u exact OTR..????

if u want the price range..

its between $1 - $25k

working all the time..

we all also work all the time mah..

its how u manage ur time.

flame me if u want..

just my 0.02 cents worth of comment.

cheers..

wacko

okay nvm.. NOW I KNOW IT'S ROUGHLY AROUND $1 - $25k... BROTHER i will manage my time in the future... i didn't know there is so many fup people in the forum.. sorry my bad... i shouldn't have come to this thread and ask.. and thanks for telling me all this... THANK YOU VERY MUCH BROTHER !!!! :thumb:

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

Happy 21st birthday, . Have fun watching RA movies now... :thumb: :cheeky:

ya lor...nice bike...uppppzzzz

tankiu :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Hi!!.. icey...i jus bought my k71000 last mth...frm bike pro...u tinking of getting ur bike frm there?

hw much machine price?? and otr price,4% interest ezit??? can pm me more details,coz ma specIII also from there,u take wat clr bro??:thumb:

any1 riding k7,can post ya bike,wanna c live le...mayb different frm net pix le....

go here

http://www.gixxer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=150656

register as a member 1st if u arent one... :cool: :thumb:

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

hey guys ,

recently my R1 05 seat was pryed open n my helmet stolen, its a cheap helmet but the prob now is my rear seat is gone...

Anyone knows where to get a cheap sub fer rear seat or a single seater? so far HL quoted me 130 but waitin period is one month...

just PM me for updates or info...

okay nvm.. NOW I KNOW IT'S ROUGHLY AROUND $1 - $25k... BROTHER i will manage my time in the future... i didn't know there is so many fup people in the forum.. sorry my bad... i shouldn't have come to this thread and ask.. and thanks for telling me all this... THANK YOU VERY MUCH BROTHER !!!! :thumb:

no prob..

no trouble at all..

cheers,

wacko.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

hey guys ,

recently my R1 05 seat was pryed open n my helmet stolen, its a cheap helmet but the prob now is my rear seat is gone...

Anyone knows where to get a cheap sub fer rear seat or a single seater? so far HL quoted me 130 but waitin period is one month...

just PM me for updates or info...

that sucks, but as far as i know, only HL will have the seat. unless u find someone selling 2nd hand.

as for single seat cowl, it will cost much more than 130...

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hmmm anyone of you guys here knows that how much is k7 600 OTR now ? i'm interested in getting one... :p

nthing wrong in asking around abt the price ... but ur subsequent post ... :nono:

pls don't ask me why don't i ask bike shop... i'm working all the time.. if i can i will... no need you to teach me.. ****HEAD

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

:cheeky: when u change new EO and run for a while then store and nvr ride for 2-3 mth..u shld drain n flush...cos all the residue have all settled in the belly pan...imagine restarting the bike and all the residue all over your engine...:faint: :faint: ....but then again...each to his own...if you want you bike to be not at it best....and i KNOW you dnt want that..hehehe...you fast i seen you :thumb: even on a older bike...

hmmmm.....

some bike shop has those oil drum...some with poor business can use the oil up to 2-3 months

--- A twist of the wrist ---

ouuuhhh ...ah joe bird day arh ... ?

happy 21 birdie day ah joe .... :D

Happy birthdae, Joe.:cheer:

happy belated birthday joe

happy "21"th birthday bro

Happy 21st birthday, . Have fun watching RA movies now... :thumb: :cheeky:

Thks Guys ... all got heart ( Wu sim Wu sim) thks... :)

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Happy birthdae, Joe.:faint: :faint: :faint:

Thks dude... :thumb:

So late no slp do wat? waiting for GP? Log on MSN leh...

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

:dot: alamak..u your trick loh...knee at the exhaust lah....:thumb: :thumb: next time go changi lim teh...:cheeky: :angel:

erm..... i seen you before??? knee at the exhaust???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

arbine;3119432']hmmmm.....

some bike shop has those oil drum...some with poor business can use the oil up to 2-3 months

was going to say this as well... :cheeky: never mind lah.. as long as got new oil can liao.. better than the kopi 'O' in my bike...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

HE 21st.???? I dont think so.. He his an old uncle riding a R1.

21 or 31?

kekekekkekekkekek

Happy birthday Ah Joe~

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".