The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ur welcum to join bro... muz drive WW & me ard wif ur car hor :angel:

Don't forget to include me... :lovestruck:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi bro's out there!need help here with my bro r1 01.met with accident when just took out bike from albert motor.front break not in good condition.was given greenlight to took out the bike and they said that everything in good condition n serviced.if anyone of u have spare parts to sell off,do contact me subhi @ 90354672.Thanks..

parts needed-cowling with headlights,bubble,left & right upper fairing,front rim & side mirrors.

Don't forget to include me... :lovestruck:

me also leh

wah lao... inclusive of u both ... stuck lei me inside the car :cheeky: hahahahahahaha....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

guys.. u know where to get 7.5amp fuse for our belove r1? mine blown a few days ago... including the spare 1 :p ... i have been asking so many shops, all dun have only have 10amp.... i scare to put 10amp incase it will screw up my electric or worse later fry my ecu... :) anyone?

The fuse is to prevent shortcircuit to protect the electrical systems of our bikes, i don't think any ratings greater than the recommended ones should damage the systems.:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

The fuse is to prevent shortcircuit to protect the electrical systems of our bikes, i don't think any ratings greater than the recommended ones should damage the systems.:)

err.. better be safe than sory leh.. i think with 10amp means it allow higher ampere to pass thru.. means if its exceed 7.5 which suppose to be it wont blow... which inturn might give trouble cos it only suppose to intake only 7.5.. dun u think so? any electrical engineer here? :cheeky:

bro you got a blown fuse already? mine should be coming up soon too i guess :giddy:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

i think should be like that

bro you got a blown fuse already? mine should be coming up soon too i guess :giddy:

he did some mods to his lights, think thats the cause for it

Newbiz also can organise, we all started out as newbiz. so you can just start a list and put a date and time. And see how the list go. If many respone, the outing can carry on, but if you see respone not so good, just cancel or pospone it.

Stock k6 bhp should be at 150. As i did my break in on the dyno machine. a few of my friend is also around that range +_ 5bhp.

Thanks bro, for the bhp info! :)

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

i think should be like that

he did some mods to his lights, think thats the cause for it

HIDs?:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

ya. mi too. still can b detected thru gantry.

but not cashcard carparks. hai~~~

wah so u beli skilled

got siam so many shop centre carpark

park all those free parking one ha

i do not think that single seater or pillion seater will affect the scanning right?

the only factor is whether you have a pillion

pls correct me if im wrong

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

where to get dis GPR evolution end can? any1 knows how much it cost? thanx..

grande_R.1 2003 GPE.JPG

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

am shocked .... maybe have to leave for Dubai :( ... what to do with the bike?

if only for short time say 2 to 3 month, sure wanna keep, but where to put it? It need to be moved a bit.

if it is on a longterm say more than 6 month, take it (preferred) .... but how is a bike to ship or sell it (: ....... sigh

sent u a pm

Well, u can try finding at AutoBac.

wah lao... inclusive of u both ... stuck lei me inside the car :cheeky: hahahahahahaha....

Chery QQ how to sit so many ppl... :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

ya. mi too. still can b detected thru gantry.

but not cashcard carparks. hai~~~

Like me, no IU unit at all.. :lol:

haha carpark got to pay one, i will siam

MC28, i oso last time no IU then when late v inconvenient so went to put IU

where to get dis GPR evolution end can? any1 knows how much it cost? thanx..

gpr can go find peter or dhiraj @ JR

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".