The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

so guys.... hows the mitup?? confirm boh??

y not we convoy to MAH open house?

Serangoon Rd heavy traffic leh ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

wah outing ar...i cant go, working..shy oso leh..wait u all go very fast cannot catch up:sian:

anybody noes where to get yamaha windbreaker? or jacket?

Don't tell me that you are gonna be the kind of R1 rider that asks a lot of questions and help in here but when asked to go for outings, zilch... o_O

zlich?? aie dun liddat say leh..:cry:

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3279/door000518lm9.gif

Jun 03 - Sep 04 : Honda SP150 FS8379J

Sep 05 - Sep 06 : Honda RVF400 FN7238R

Oct 06 - Apr 07 : Honda S4 ver.s FP1561K

Apr 07 - ??? : 05 YZF R1 (Smoked Grey)

anybody noes where to get yamaha windbreaker? or jacket?

i got one paded yamaha jacket...

its a paded jacket with big yamaha racing logo the back + (blue/white stripes) ...

"m" size

highest bidder secures!!!

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

its a paded jacket with big yamaha racing logo the back + (blue/white stripes) ...

"m" size

starting bid? :p :P

ebay style $1 :cool:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

"m" size

S4 can fit?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Ok lah, chio bu. swee bo??? LOL

But what is BHB????

haha no need, dun give ppl wrong impression.

BHB = beh heow bai!! :cheeky:

Serangoon Rd heavy traffic leh ... :sweat:

morning lar bro....bout 1030 to 11am plus shud be fine.

up to u guys....haizzz... finally my bike juz taken out from warehouse. the only red left in sg. hahahhaa yipee!! tommorow is my new ride!!

btw guys, ive visited bikelab. as u oredy noe, suzuki front end isnt good. ive read lotsa forum and review bout our forks. joshua told me that the front fork need to add extension. the length of the fork is not long enuff. fyi, he quoted $180 for 1 side of the fork. :faint: also the catridge need to change for better performance...and progressive spring. im keen to invest on handling rather than power...second on my list....hehehe wad do u guys think??

trackers....expert like WW?? commento pleaso. :thumb:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

up to u guys....haizzz... finally my bike juz taken out from warehouse. the only red left in sg. hahahhaa yipee!! tommorow is my new ride!!

btw guys, ive visited bikelab. as u oredy noe, suzuki front end isnt good. ive read lotsa forum and review bout our forks. joshua told me that the front fork need to add extension. the length of the fork is not long enuff. fyi, he quoted $180 for 1 side of the fork. :faint: also the catridge need to change for better performance...and progressive spring. im keen to invest on handling rather than power...second on my list....hehehe wad do u guys think??

good cause tmr i going there change oil..

will rub my deek onto ur headlight..

bout the forks..

waiting for some reviews from the lao jiao trackers..

zlich?? aie dun liddat say leh..:cry:

Then don't keep saying you slow lah, our bros here will bully you lah, etc. R1 bros jio you out, you post, "Ho sei liao lah. I'm keen and full of anticipation to meet up with all the bros here..." :cheer: :cheeky:

power lah aie..

:bow: :bow:

Now THAT'S what im talking abt!

i tink jacket cost $320 on retail ... max bid $220 bah

ebay style $1 :cool:

starting bid $50?

S4 can fit?

s4????

ya ya

:bow: :bow:

Now THAT'S what im talking abt!

hmmm if i go tml, dun bully me hor ...

but cfm late ... no $$ treat drinks ... haha :cool: :faint: :angel: :giddy:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

:thumb: :thumb: bo jio then complain no outing, jio liao then say shy lah, bully lah, 'lee you more than ba you' dun come better dun post.. tiam tiam right bro?

i tink jacket cost $320 on retail ... max bid $220 bah

:

$220 ? got smell? conditions? 9.5/10?

[

QUOTE=milan;3274234]:thumb: :thumb: bo jio then complain no outing, jio liao then say shy lah, bully lah, 'lee you more than ba you' dun come better dun post.. tiam tiam right bro?

yo milan cool down man..why so worked up?? u saying nv go outing cannot do posting in forums izit?? i'm jz joking abt the outing btw no offence man..:p

am working so cannot turn up..next time ba..

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3279/door000518lm9.gif

Jun 03 - Sep 04 : Honda SP150 FS8379J

Sep 05 - Sep 06 : Honda RVF400 FN7238R

Oct 06 - Apr 07 : Honda S4 ver.s FP1561K

Apr 07 - ??? : 05 YZF R1 (Smoked Grey)

conditions? 9.5/10?

if 9.5/10, what happened to the 0.5??

(dun laugh, i see c o c ksters post this in garage sales b4)

A.... For mi i will ride it stock first, before i do anything to the bike.

If first on the list is the front fork, than i think 2nd item will be a brake pump and brake hose. Than before you go track, change to a better tires, stock tires are not that good on track if you are pushing alot.

And also i not track expert lah.

A.... For mi i will ride it stock first, before i do anything to the bike.

If first on the list is the front fork, than i think 2nd item will be a brake pump and brake hose. Than before you go track, change to a better tires, stock tires are not that good on track if you are pushing alot.

And also i not track expert lah.

they were saying the length is short and the freeplay of the fork is small too.

$180 for one side of the fork for the bracket is DAMN expensive!! ahhahaa tires i got diablo corsa. not in for track yet. new bike mah must sayang a bit. u got a pm...:thumb:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

MEET KKFC THIS FRIDAY 31st AUG @ 2100HR

No furthur amendments in venue & time.

we shall meet up first then decide where to go, strictly local outing.

1) Milan :thumb:

2) Tyræl :eek:

3) vidz23 :)

4) shaunz :angel:

5) insomanic (btw, me shy la.... newbie wat.... u all dun bully arh.... )

6) 900Km/h (im also 1st time meeting u all hOr..dun bully me ar ..)

7) Insane

8) DeathChant (will be going to comex first then home to put stuff so will be late, sms me 90052025 for updates. thanx!)

[yo milan cool down man..why so worked up?? u saying nv go outing cannot do posting in forums izit?? i'm jz joking abt the outing btw no offence man..:p

I think what the regulars are trying to say is ;

When an outing is posted, respond only if you are attending.

No organiser wans to see posts after posts of "oh, i cant make it becoz of (insert reason/excuse here)"

which will definately be followed by "Any outing???" the next day :)

Hence, my suggestion is to keep it simple,

Either you are coming or you're not coming.

Spare us the grandmother stories coz we don't need to know why you're not coming ;)

WHO R U? ONE OF AIE STUDENT USING HIS LAPTOP??? :lol:

HAPPY TEHCHER BRO !!! :angel:

[

yo milan cool down man..why so worked up?? u saying nv go outing cannot do posting in forums izit?? i'm jz joking abt the outing btw no offence man..:p

Hey relax, Milan is not work up, he dnt mean bad, we talk like this, if u know us well, if u have been following this thread, too much C O C KSTERS in here, u know wat i mean? :cool:

I think what the regulars are trying to say is ;

Hence, my suggestion is to keep it simple,

Either you are coming or you're not coming.

Spare us the grandmother stories coz we don't need to know why you're not coming ;)

MEET KKFC THIS FRIDAY 31st AUG @ 2100HR

No furthur amendments in venue & time.

we shall meet up first then decide where to go, strictly local outing.

1) Milan :thumb:

2) Tyræl :eek:

3) vidz23 :)

4) shaunz :angel:

6) Insane :puke:

5) :cool:

PENDING

1) insomanic (btw, me shy la.... newbie wat.... u all dun bully arh.... )

2) 900Km/h (im also 1st time meeting u all hOr..dun bully me ar ..)

4) DeathChant (will be going to comex first then home to put stuff so will be late, sms me 90052025 for updates. thanx!)

project D just now u at bedok 85 ah?

Ya , he selling Bak Cho Mee near there... :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Told you not to learn wheelie laio, dun wnat to listen lah. Always hard landing. steering cone Ball bearing also chui laio lor.

Now the in thing is to bai tao swee can liao.

okie lor.... learn stoppie!!! :cheeky:

dun worry ... wont affect ur pai tao ... :lol:

ya... tat's a relief! :p :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶