The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

well you are not e only one who called and screamed at them. my friend did as well. i tried writing to espn but freaking website dun accept my post. pissed man! e worse is missing the start of the GP class.

****ing 9ball thing...it is not even a sport to begin w! dunno which idiotic programmer it is. nvm after e game's done, still hv to show e prize presentation! kaoz, they should have switched over soonest given that it may require time to hook up to the next live feed. knn eh

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: 9 Ballz No Sweat, Can Consider Sports? Hee...Hee..... Ask them to remove it from sports channel....

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

that the problem with him.... dun point tokin so much to him...jus give him the sign...

_|_ _|_ _|_ :angry:

can give him the kiss instead!?!

:smooch:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Polo-T material, dry-fix. Size range from XXXS-XXXL

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

And Guy, you all didt state what colour you want???

Black,White or Dark Navy Blue.??? Not stating any colour will mean black to mi. Hope to have the order close by next week 16/09/07

And payment by 30/09/07

Than collection by mid of Oct.

1)CBR379

2)Johan

3)siaopig, 1 L ( name put Nic ), 1 M ( Name put Adeline )

4)diablo_gixxer M (name put nick)

5)kOpi - 1xM Navy Blue (Y NO PINK!?!)

6)ninjaboi9 - L (name put RiC)

7)J73 - M

8)Jonse - M

9)dirtbag - 2 x "S" (1 put nick, another blank,only the shirt)

10) Murphy - 1 x XL (Name put MURPHY LIP)[Pls dun get the spelling wrong again]

11) Maverick001 - 1 x Size "S"

12) Mengz_Zai - 1 x XL /put nick on one side and Suzuki K5 1000 on the the other side

13) ah-seng - xxl

14) Kori - 1 x M put nick one side K6 1000 on the other

15) Kori - 1 x L put Raymond one side K6 1000 on the other

16) Punk - 1 M one side punk number 30 on the other

17) sky_walker - L No nick

18) Sky_walker - XXS No Nick

19) Kiamquay - 1 x L (no nick)(Black)

20) Gixxer24 - 1 XL ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

21) Skye - 1 xs ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

22) Yongster - 1 x L, put nick on 1 side

23) Gixxertan - 1 x M (No Nick)

24) Aie - 1 x XL (Nick : AIE)

25) Gixxer107 - 1 XxL (1 side Nick e other side Suzuki K2 1000 navy blue)

26) genez - 1 XXL (1 side "Eugene", the other side K7 600)

27) red rose - 1 xxxl (maday / K7 1000)

28) Shark - 1 xs (Nick: Ann) I'll just take black. Hee

29) tiMeMac - 1 x M (White) if design 4 is available then i shall take design

30) LanceR-Evo - 1 xs (White) (one side Lynda, the other side K6 750)

No 28 change to black

maybe the beast got him? http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/whistle.gif

u mean he got beast-ed? haha

aiya bro u christian right? :giddy:

yup..why? catholic plus hindu mix actually.. why?

talking about TP.... yesterday on the way back home, on PIE, saw got 1 diversion TP plate got towed.... from the look it has been crash, the front fairing scratches and the crash bar broken.... wooo.... someone jus got away? :angel:

think case of chao keng la..purposely crash so no need to work anymore. haha... gosh i am being so bad...but heck who cares?

ya

i go install hi-definition meter on my bike

then put led lights near my exhaust like christmas tree

then put spoiler on my rear seat

then go and tint my front and rear light

then go and put the "tsss" sound when changing gear

best liao :thumb:

never install extra 2 wheels for stability?

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

Black,White or Dark Navy Blue.??? Not stating any colour will mean black to mi. Hope to have the order close by next week 16/09/07

And payment by 30/09/07

1)CBR379

2)Johan

7)J73 - M

8)Jonse - M

12) Mengz_Zai - 1 x XL /put nick on one side and Suzuki K5 1000 on the the other side

13) ah-seng - xxl

31) 6.5rpm - 1x M (Black) (nick: ANDY)

can i collect first then pay....:cheeky: :angel:

think u can ask for special delivery..just for u.. deliver to ur house or??

It seem like alot of ppl dun really read. :faint:

See the top of the order list.

then think u got to put in the infor after every line for that kinda ppl. lucky each letter free.. not like strait times ads..so ex every line.

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

And payment by 30/09/07

1)CBR379

2)Johan

7)J73 - 1xM (Black) 1xM (Navy Blue) with nick

8)Jonse - M

13) ah-seng - xxl

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

And payment by 30/09/07

01) CBR379

02) Johan

03) siaopig, 1 L ( name put Nic ), 1 M ( Name put Adeline )

04) diablo_gixxer M (name put nick)

05) kOpi - 1xM Navy Blue (Y NO PINK!?!)

06) ninjaboi9 - L (name put RiC)

07) J73 - 1xM (Black) 1xM (Navy Blue) with nick

08) Jonse - M

09) dirtbag - 2 x "S" (1 put nick, another blank,only the shirt)

13) ah-seng - xxl

27) red rose - 1 xxxl (maday / K7 1000) [black]

Sorry arh i tidy up the list...everytime my eyes run haywire see it! :faint:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Any K7 brothers interested in plot swage brake hoses?...life is 2 'n a half weeks old. Want to ups my braking sumore so thinking of changing. :bounce:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

And payment by 30/09/07

01) CBR379

02) Johan

03) siaopig, 1 L ( name put Nic ), 1 M ( Name put Adeline )

04) diablo_gixxer M (name put nick)

05) kOpi - 1xM Navy Blue (Y NO PINK!?!)

06) ninjaboi9 - L (name put RiC)

07) J73 - 1xM (Black) 1xM (Navy Blue) with nick

08) Jonse - M

09) dirtbag - 2 x "S" (1 put nick, another blank,only the shirt)

11) Maverick001 - 1 x Size "S" (White Polo-T)

13) ah-seng - xxl

27) red rose - 1 xxxl (maday / K7 1000) [black]

I'm taking the White Polo-T. Updated.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

Hong Leong - YAMAHA distributor u mean???

wht abt them???

asking if anyone buy bike from them? cos price wise hor....hehe:angel:

To all the guy that have not order the polo-t before, there will not be a case of payment upon collection. Cos if you holland mi, than i will also be hollanded. And some polo-t is with made with your nick, dun expect mi to sell off the polo-t with your nick on it, unless someone really admire you.

For my case, i know kopi will want to have my nick on his polo-t. LOL

1 XL/pink/no nick

You got so many each and different edition of the team gixxer polo-t laio, you still want meh. I do a Gay club polo-T for you better lah.

ya

i go install hi-definition meter on my bike

then put led lights near my exhaust like christmas tree

then put spoiler on my rear seat

then go and tint my front and rear light

then go and put the "tsss" sound when changing gear

best liao :thumb:

wah u realli zhng ur ride..

u dun want to airbrush cm charles besides ur no 33 bro?

or put sticker.. "ZHNG BY CHARLES"

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

wah u realli zhng ur ride..

u dun want to airbrush cm charles besides ur no 33 bro?

or put sticker.. "ZHNG BY CHARLES"

idea! simpsons bike with mr charles on it

also want to zhng my rear, that when i press a button, will display "f u road hogger"

idea! simpsons bike with mr charles on it

also want to zhng my rear, that when i press a button, will display "f u road hogger"

if u successful can inform me bro?

i also wanna do.. :cheeky:

...also want to zhng my rear, that when i press a button, will display "f u road hogger"

I also wan to zhng, but less complicated....

When i press a button, a super-high res pinhole camera will be activated, so i can film down the mofo driver drifting in and out of his lane.

And when i pass him from the left, the camera will auto zoom in on the driver and capture the mofo yakking away on his/her mobile...

Lastly, the camera will auto-focus on the mofo's plate every 10 secs

And of course, i will create a FTP site with TP HQ for my daily uploadshttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/owned.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
think u can ask for special delivery..just for u.. deliver to ur house or??

onli bui seng got tis privilege... :sian:

To all the guy that have not order the polo-t before, there will not be a case of payment upon collection. Cos if you holland mi, than i will also be hollanded. And some polo-t is with made with your nick, dun expect mi to sell off the polo-t with your nick on it, unless someone really admire you.

For my case, i know kopi will want to have my nick on his polo-t. LOL

u got to overtake me first b4 i decide... :D:D:D

You got so many each and different edition of the team gixxer polo-t laio, you still want meh. I do a Gay club polo-T for you better lah.

can do a PINK one for me... i want to show it off to keonni :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

When i press a button, a super-high res pinhole camera will be activated, so i can film down the mofo driver drifting in and out of his lane.

And when i pass him from the left, the camera will auto zoom in on the driver and capture the mofo yakking away on his/her mobile...

And of course, i will create a FTP site with TP HQ for my daily uploadshttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/owned.gif

lately u guys having very chim ideas..

MC28 dun consider...........just buy!!! hahahhahaa but still got 750 meh? i tot sg stock finish liao....waitin october stock.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/2003778067472415640_rs.jpg