The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

heh riders and dudes from the R1 family..

greetings..

many of you must be wondering where the heck i am rite now and how come i got internet access..

well, i do cause of some capabilities which my ship has..i'm still out at sea, getting rocky out here..windy, rainy, hot and cold weather hittng us with everything...i miss the rides with you guys already..

worried bout how am i going to cope not riding my bike for 4mths..

guess some of you who got reservists can feel the pain rite..?:cry:

will be checking in here once a while to clock some posts ok..

take care to all, looking forward to going for more rides when i'm back..:thumb:

Come in to clock posts are OK. Just don't go to the bow of the ship, spread out your arms and go, "I'm flying, Jack. I'm flying..." :cheeky:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Come in to clock posts are OK. Just don't go to the bow of the ship, spread out your arms and go, "I'm flying, Jack. I'm flying..." :cheeky:

if he is rose.. then who is jack??

Then you want me to post what?

"You jump, I jump???" :faint:

Hey Guys.....

Time to change my set of rubbers..... Any recommendation for shop with good price for the Diablo Corsa?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
.. thats y i chOse plain cOlOurs .. the rest of the cOlOur either cOmmOn Or i think nOt nice ie : purple , baby blue etc ..

purple?? http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/eek.gif baby blue??? :help:

...thats y nOw see gOt any OpiniOns on any race decal tO use ?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/2007motogpscheme01.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
GPR good ler.... which slip on pipe gib u 8 to 9bhp incrase ler.....:angel:

Bluff. LOL it about 20bhp more lor. But it still lose to power up sticker. One sticker give you 1 bhp. and sticker is so cheap compare to exhaust. LOL

Polo-T material, dry-fix. Size range from XXXS-XXXL

NO PINK NO PINK NO PINK

And Guy, you all didt state what colour you want???

Black,White or Dark Navy Blue.??? Not stating any colour will mean black to mi. Hope to have the order close by next week 16/09/07

And payment by 30/09/07

Than collection by mid of Oct.

01) CBR379

02) Johan

03) siaopig, 1 L ( name put Nic ), 1 M ( Name put Adeline )

04) diablo_gixxer M (name put nick)

05) kOpi - 1xM Navy Blue (Y NO PINK!?!)

06) ninjaboi9 - L (name put RiC)

07) J73 - 1xM (Black) 1xM (Navy Blue) with nick

08) Jonse - M

09) dirtbag - 2 x "S" (1 put nick, another blank,only the shirt)

10) Murphy - 1 x XL (Name put MURPHY LIP)[Pls dun get the spelling wrong again]

11) Maverick001 - 1 x Size "S" (White Polo-T)

12) Mengz_Zai - 1 x XL /put nick on one side and Suzuki K5 1000 on the the other side

13) ah-seng - xxl

14) Kori - 1 x M put nick one side K6 1000 on the other

15) Kori - 1 x L put Raymond one side K6 1000 on the other

16) Punk - 1 M one side punk number 30 on the other

17) sky_walker - L No nick

18) Sky_walker - XXS No Nick

19) Kiamquay - 1 x L (no nick)(Black)

20) Gixxer24 - 1 XL ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

21) Skye - 1 xs ,1 side Nick,e other side Suzuki K51000

22) Yongster - 1 x L, put nick on 1 side

23) Gixxertan - 1 x M (No Nick)

24) Aie - 1 x XXL White (Nick : AIE)

25) Gixxer107 - 1 XxL (1 side Nick e other side Suzuki K2 1000 navy blue)

26) genez - 1 XXL (1 side "Eugene", the other side K7 600)

27) red rose - 1 xxxl (maday / K7 1000) [black]

28) Shark - 1 xs (Nick: Ann) I'll just take black. Hee

29) tiMeMac - 1 x M (White) if design 4 is available then i shall take design

30) LanceR-Evo - 1 xs (White) (one side Lynda, the other side K6 750)

31) 6.5rpm - 1x M (Black) (nick: ANDY)

32) stony - 1 L (1 side "ddstony", the other side K7 1000) white

33) lamester- 2 M (1 side winstonz, the other k61000) 1xwhite and 1xblack

34) icey_specIII- 1 M,2 XL(1 side Aim_Ice,the other k7 1000) black x 1 M) (1 side BIG BOY TOYS,the other k7 1000) 2 x XL 1 BLUE N 1 BLACK

35)HaN'SiaM - 1 x L (Blue)--> (Left "HaN SiaM" Right "K6 1000") 1 x XXXS (Blue)--> (Left Only "FaRa" )

36) Max03- 1 M (RIght-CCM, Left K6/G1)

37) ronald814- 1 XL (White) --> (Left: Ronald Right: GSX1000) and 1 S (White) (Left: Suay Mak Mak Right: GSX1000)

UPDATED FOR MA ORDER....

:cheeky: how old r u ?....
BP quote me 23k OTR for k7 1000...

Taking if 20K machine

20000 ( machine )

1100 ( COE )

1200 ( insurance )

160 ( rd tax )

140 ( reg fee )

160 ( IU )

total 22.8 ( estimated ) ...... so hmmmmmm.... can be done !:angel:

damn tempted leh ...but BP must see his mood one...if not wait 25K

hahahhaha

hi maybe letting off my ride early next year, so there are some things for K7 600cc i may want to sell off, items are below all items are BRAND NEW

1)4pcs of denso iridium power spark plugs(model IU27#4 163)

2)1 BMC air filter retail $170 at motoworld

3)4 bottles engine oil MOTUL 300V factory line fully syn 5w40

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

For the K7 1000 ..wat are the colours ??

suzuki blue

silver red

Anymore ..anyone can provide a link ? got black or not

Wah ..this is damn chio lor

Taylor-made exhaust for K7

“Suzuki GSX-R1000” Underbelly exhaust kit

More Power: 6.5 hp @ 7000 rpm

Less Weight: lose an astounding 20 lbs!

MotoGP Style

Features:

Titanium Canister

Carbon Fibre Trim

Tuned Sound Level

Cool Ceramic Technology

Uses Stock O2 sensor

Once again, the TaylorMade team has created a totally unique clean style for your GSXR 1000. Combining high design with race proven engineering, the new K7 kit will blow you away with both looks and performance. Our underbelly muffler is dedicated to maximizing volume in the limited space available under the engine. Similar to our 600/750 Race kit, our K7 underbelly has a fantastic sound that will attract attention without going overboard. Our sleek GP styled tip is attached to a full muffler box. This isn’t just an open pipe stuck on the back of your header!

http://www.racetaylormade.com/tmpages/suzpages/suz07-1000.html

lets say we want to buy some oem parts..

we go down guan hoe rangoon or guan hoe eunos beside ak motorsport?

any idea?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Another query, when i accelerate hard and do a hard braking, the rear is like falling to the front. This happens is it due to my wrong technique of braking or due to

other reasons?

Thanks for any advice.

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton

GPR good ler.... which slip on pipe gib u 8 to 9bhp incrase ler.....:angel:

wah dat much arr?? unia boh?? hahaha so far i read aftermarket pipe with dyno run 2 to 5hp sia...wahh tempting wana grab one.. hehehe

btw how u noe?:thumb:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Another query, when i accelerate hard and do a hard braking, the rear is like falling to the front. This happens is it due to my wrong technique of braking or due to

other reasons?

Thanks for any advice.

Can really understand what you mean by the rear is falling to the front??? o_O

the feeling is like the rear is coming to the front... i think the term is tank slapping ba..

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton

purple?? baby blue??? :help:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/2007motogpscheme01.jpg

the design is nice, but i don't like the fiat word

reminds me of that reckless mx5 driver (coz it seems he own a fiat car)

xiaogui---fierce sia. u 2007 haven't end, in 1 year's time already changed 4 bikes. I envy you. haha

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

the design is nice, but i don't like the fiat word

reminds me of that reckless mx5 driver (coz it seems he own a fiat car)

ya... Fiat reminds me of AC Milan.. same boss