The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

damn standard....post outing only all disappear faster than oreos in a obese-batch bunk....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/38.gif

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

damn standard....post outing only all disappear faster than oreos in a obese-batch bunk....

haha this is only part 1..

have to see outing finish if the trend will continue

going? :angel:

I've got a strong hunch that our Muslim bros (me included) are unable to join tonight's blast cos today is Hari Raya Eve... :angel:

wah so little ppl ....

road is wet lei .....

local outing?????

rOad shOuld be dry by the time u guys meet up . lOOking at the situatiOn .. think Only lOcal Outing then u'll see peOple .. anyway , if lOcal still Ok fOr me . =)

cOz juz went KL ytd night . fOr fun Only . gO there then cOme back .. tOO tired tO blast already ..

anyway , im gOing Out nOw .

if gOt meet up sOmewhere fOr TCSS . kindly sms me at 9366 4949 ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

hi everybody.....im back again...after lost in suzuki world for about 5 months....my k6 sold last months, and now prepare for come back to R1 again....off course my down payment has been paid for 08 R1....the blue with gold wheels....my bike importer in my country say my 08 R1 has ready in spore and one of them (the blue one) is mine, 2-3 weeks from now will come to my house.....ooohhhhh cant wait lah....mana tahan...

anybody here has 08 R1 already..??

regards

adhi

indonesia

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

hi everybody.....im back again...after lost in suzuki world for about 5 months....my k6 sold last months, and now prepare for come back to R1 again....off course my down payment has been paid for 08 R1....the blue with gold wheels....my bike importer in my country say my 08 R1 has ready in spore and one of them (the blue one) is mine, 2-3 weeks from now will come to my house.....ooohhhhh cant wait lah....mana tahan...

regards

adhi

indonesia

u shud have kept ur bike here... once in a while can go 2ndlink (malaysia) to clear meter... :angel:

anyway congrat with the new bike man... :thumb:

regards

adhi

indonesia

wah power ar u bro..

use bike never more than 1 yr?

ur k6 1000 i help u keep in masai..

then borrow for track can?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

so quiet... all must be 2ndlink now... :)

wah power ar u bro..

Selamat Hari Raya to bang bing, aie, yan, and all muslim bikers.... may new year bring new bike again :angel:

u shud have kept ur bike here... once in a while can go 2ndlink (malaysia) to clear meter... :angel:

anyway congrat with the new bike man... :thumb:

yes fattsum......i should have 1 bike i place at spore, can ride to 2ndlink or just ride around in spore with all of u sbf firends.......:thumb:

my 08 R1 not yet come lah.......your congrat too early lah.....

wah power ar u bro..

no bro....i ride my 05 R1 in 1,5 years....and i sold it after have accident...and after that i get k6, but cant get my soul at my k6, ended i sold it last month....

borrow for track..?? no problem kambing...just come to my country indonesia u can trackday at sentul circuit with my bike........hahaha

any body know what shop that have 3 08 R1 in 3 different colour...?? Mah..?? Hong Leong..??

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Selamat Hari Raya to bang bing, aie, yan, and all muslim bikers.... may new year bring new bike again :angel:

thank chiu bro kian..

i gongxi gongxi u in advance..

happy holidays and have a great weekend..

got me new bike already liao.. hehehehehe..

no bro....i ride my 05 R1 in 1,5 years....and i sold it after have accident...and after that i get k6, but cant get my soul at my k6, ended i sold it last month....

borrow for track..?? no problem kambing...just come to my country indonesia u can trackday at sentul circuit with my bike........hahaha

very nice..

i actually considering going over for holiday at the end of the yr..

not familiar with indonesia though..

only place i've been ish surabaya, jakarta and my village @ boyan island..

any body know what shop that have 3 08 R1 in 3 different colour...?? Mah..?? Hong Leong..??

according to 900 km/h..

it is Southern Motors at bukit merah..

Where can I find K4-K5 easily? Just passed and looking to ride a Gixxer.

i saw a couple at bt merah..

why not consider the k7?

u pay like $30 more each mth.. + loan extra 1 yr

:x

One of the possible is you can still heard the "tick" "tick" sound, even after your engine have been warm up.but that could be also time to check on your valve clearance.

siao liao lor.. my click click tick tick all the way liao.. time to do it... maybe its my cam chain tensioner... :dot:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Thanks fattsum... :thumb:

only place i've been ish surabaya, jakarta and my village @ boyan island.. :cheeky:

Wah, didn't know that kambing and I might actually be from the same Boyan tribe... :angel:

mr fren juz brought a 08R1 black in colour but the colour combination is sucky,matt black wif gold R1 wording. im happy that i had brought the 07R1 instead. BTW, 08R1 they are only selling $200 more than 07R1 :(

Juz brought my tank bra + headlight protector at motoworld for $200. think i gt a gd deal ?? any1 one can advise me where to install cheap motivation slider ?? best i gt was $320 for all the 3 set of sliders. wonder if Biketech21 is cheaper ??

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/2007_Yamaha_R1_2.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/content/images/600/08YZFR1_blk_3_8af59f2f.jpg

I like the gold on black better :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/content/images/600/07r1_black_3_42709447.jpg

http://www.yamaha-motor.com/assets/content/images/600/08YZFR1_blk_3_8af59f2f.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/orlycatsjj2.gif

Me too. Somehow the gold makes it more high class and sophisticated... :thumb:

almost the same, identical, i wonder wat the fuss abt 08?

i prefer the 07,