The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

well if u are into styling then no comments. :)

if u're into the bike then shud consider pc and all if u wanna change pipe. Just my two cents worth. Others might differ. :thumb:

Any particular places where most GSX owners change their exhaust? Is Ah Xiong still at the Alexandra carpark workshop? Should be going back to him to change since my last exhaust change was done by him. He surely will talk me into getting a PC also.

Hi WW, don't know abt that, but I think I would really like it.

Hi Aie, I thought U said U are getting the K10 hence it is only a few years later loh. he he. :cheeky:

Sep 02 to Oct 02- Black Cagiva Planet (1 word Lousy)

Oct 02 to Oct 03- Yellow RXZ133 (Too light for me)

Oct 03 to Mar 05- White Purple CBR 400RR (Not enough style & power)

Mar 05 to Dec 06- Red CBR 1000RR (Wonderful except the magnetic coil issue)

Dec 06- Dec 07- Black VFR 800 (Good bike but not my style, thks for the memories)

Dec 07- Black GSX1000K8 (Nothing else to say except Damn good)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/ca3cf919.jpg

YAMAHA HAVE unveiled a limited edition R1 in the colours of Noriyuki Haga, to celebrate the tenth anniversary of the R-Series and Yamaha's victory in the 2007 SBK Constructors' championship. Only 500 machines will be built.

Number 41 of the 500 editions of the Yzf-R1 10th anniversary is autographed by Noriyuki Haga and will be sold on eBay from November 9 at 4:00pm and the money raised will go to help build a special play room at the Clinica De Marchi in Milan that will help the training of the clinics volunteers from Abio.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
heard singapore expo got biniki gers and evo X on display

HAHAHA LETS GO !!!

yah, today start till sunday. but not free leh.. $10 per entry.

i received leaflet as well. the babes look DAMNNNNNN DELICIOUS! haha

HAHAHA LETS GO !!!

Anyone who went there, rem to take some picts.

yah, today start till sunday. but not free leh.. $10 per entry.

i received leaflet as well. the babes look DAMNNNNNN DELICIOUS! haha

Not only tat got great stints driving and drifting acts too.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Anyone who went there, rem to take some pics.

yupz, so as not to waste the trip dwn there n ur 10bucks

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

HAHAHA LETS GO !!!

sentosa also got bikini gers..

hahaha jasper i noe how much!! hahaha all the best for ur new ride bro. dun be reckless on rider hor.....pity us 2 wheeler... hahahha

blitz speaker, vkool, strut bar, cold air intake, tein suspension, endless caliper... hahahhaa u name it all man.....

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

after 1900kms on my 08 , it STALLED!! drop gear stalled.. i was like wtf-.-

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

got my ecu and isc replaced after a really troublesome encounter with the really unfriendly customer service at mah motors. thanks red rose. Furthermore you can only view your bike being serviced from a window. mah and their policy.

Bro , may i know how long is the process?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

after 1900kms on my 08 , it STALLED!! drop gear stalled.. i was like wtf-.-

tat's common....try adjusting ur clutch.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

wads up with pink polo ts sia.... wait... i wonder how pink gixxer polo -t looks like... think pink is nice... ww.. pink polo ts? :lol:

Ask kopi wear and let you see !!!!!

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

sentosa cannot ride motorbike

i didnt know you can ride the bike into the expo.. u need special permit?

WAH all so free ...

somemore O'rly? and up lorry ....hahaha

yesterday i went to the car show ... nothing much

except evo x is there .... very GDDDD but no $$ buy

evo goin for $126,999 include coe

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/uplorry.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/notfree.jpg