The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wads the price of the following?

timing chain?

valve clearance?

shim?

top gasket?

oil cooler O ring?

stock exhaust?

thks guys

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 5 2005, 01:19 AM

Cyclone exhaust?

But without the 20th anni tag right??

so its not a Yoshi ?? looks like a yoshi though.. maybe it is a yoshi !!

:btw: anybody have second hand headlight protector to give away ??

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Andrew:wah bro, ur bike very swee leh. Ya lor. wads da market price for da 2nd hand endcan. How much u offer? Anyway i still using it, coz da yoshi haven go inspection.

By da way where u go do ur grounding? Voltage stabliser my fren getting 1, but i heard not much diff leh. I just fit in R1 '04 throttle tube, haha now just need to twist abit can go liao...

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by nocturnized@Nov 5 2005, 06:45 PM

so its not a Yoshi ?? looks like a yoshi though.. maybe it is a yoshi !!

:btw: anybody have second hand headlight protector to give away ??

Yes, it confirmed is Yoshimura. I think the only special is the sleeve which got the rainbow colour.

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by kinwei@Nov 5 2005, 11:57 PM

Yes, it confirmed is Yoshimura. I think the only special is the sleeve which got the rainbow colour.

it look like a tri-oval with rainbow color at the front n the 20th Anniversary tag on it :sweat:

Originally posted by kimderson@Nov 6 2005, 02:28 AM

it look like a tri-oval with rainbow color at the front n the 20th Anniversary tag on it :sweat:

It is a tri oval..I do believe that the 20th anni tag is use to replace the original yoshimura tag as the bike itself is a 20th anni edition..Look at the rear brake disc..

full picture of the 20th anniv. bike with the tri-ov-cyl-mura pipe :thumb:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 5 2005, 08:07 PM

Andrew:wah bro, ur bike very swee leh. Ya lor. wads da market price for da 2nd hand endcan. How much u offer? Anyway i still using it, coz da yoshi haven go inspection.

By da way where u go do ur grounding? Voltage stabliser my fren getting 1, but i heard not much diff leh. I just fit in R1 '04 throttle tube, haha now just need to twist abit can go liao...

dun noe leh..hopin to get a gd condition wit not much of scatches...i need to do quite a few things..sianz..$$$ all fly away..haiz..who know the price or do b4?

oil cooler O ring?

timing chain?

valve clearance?

top gasket?haven blown but my mileage alot liao..think its time...

pls input all info..thks many many

other then R1 O4 shawn u mention,wad other model of throttle tube suitable for our bike?haya?kawa?CBR? KEKE.

ehh not sure leh, i just use R1 04. Its my fren recommend me wan, he riding k4 n using tat throttle tube, then he sell me $10 to try out. N it works...

Anyone: got right side K1 side mirror to sell??

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by RVF_YOSHI@Nov 6 2005, 12:38 PM

dun noe leh..hopin to get a gd condition wit not much of scatches...i need to do quite a few things..sianz..$$$ all fly away..haiz..who know the price or do b4?

oil cooler O ring?

timing chain?

valve clearance?

top gasket?haven blown but my mileage alot liao..think its time...

pls input all info..thks many many

your bike reach 60000km liao mer??? y need to do timing chain and stuff....

Originally posted by ET@Nov 6 2005, 06:10 PM

your bike reach 60000km liao mer??? y need to do timing chain and stuff....

ET: huh.. my 1 already 89100 already leh... But ex owner onli do valve tappet and secondary valve.

K3 mirror can fold inwards anot??

SOmeone wanna sell me his k2's mirror.. issit also those big big wan and can fold?

Originally posted by RVF_YOSHI@Nov 6 2005, 12:41 PM

other then R1 O4 shawn u mention,wad other model of throttle tube suitable for our bike?haya?kawa?CBR? KEKE.

Andrew: ur windshield is wad brand ??

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 6 2005, 07:25 PM

ET: huh.. my 1 already 89100 already leh... But ex owner onli do valve tappet and secondary valve.

K3 mirror can fold inwards anot??

SOmeone wanna sell me his k2's mirror.. issit also those big big wan and can fold?

k2 1000~~ it is the thin one, not fat one...foldable or not,...i not very sure....

I have my friends doing cam tensioning and valve clearance at 60000km-70000km....

Originally posted by ET@Nov 7 2005, 06:28 AM

9pm lor.....at kkfc~~~:cheeky:

i added u. my msn is alexliu13