The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Glad to hear tat some of the pioneers R1 riders are still around. :)

helo long time noo see how r the r1 guys so when can we have outing

As u can see, things are not going tat well.:(

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

... long time no outing lao

There's outing all along , it's juz a matter of whether people can be bothered to show up anot :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Akra or leo vince. LOL

Thanks for the feedback. :)

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton

=-;3647807']HKS.. But now J's better. :cheeky:

Ok.........

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton

earn some spare cash by doing simple surveys ...

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Emoticons/46.gif

Nope. Warning first. If don't comply, mod preview. If still don't comply after that, then ban... :)

There's outing all along , it's juz a matter of whether people can be bothered to show up anot :)

yup..late must have good reason and inform in advance too..shouldn't let those punctual ones always wait..very bad..this used to happen before i left..but not sure bout now le..:p

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

injuries getting better.

thanks for ya concern..

ya lor..

never go track la..

must ask Mr Kambing teach me how to knee slide liao..

oh ya..

getting a shoulder brace to support my shoulder.

Good to hear that u're recovering.

Faster recover and join us for the

meetup. :D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

rain all day here in indonesia.....cant ride is suck bro....

Today, my area in Singapore no rain. Bright and sunny. Tonight, don't know how... :confused:

bro i thk u spoke a lil 2 soon cos certain areas started raining aft a nice day of sunshine :dot:

guys count me out for the pump petrol session coz initially was today but the date changed to tommorow, saturday.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Guys.. Got a question. After how long does the tank area of the gixxer start becoming hot? 20 mins? 1 hour?

And how hot is hot? A friend of mine said that the heat on the Super 4 tank is nothing compared to a litre-class sportsbike. Is this true? The heat on the Super 4 is already proving to be quite a challenge for my gonads. Haha.. Thinking of upgrading and now the heat factor comes into play, besides the big M that is.

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

heh dude..you ever heard of the steel-mate alarm system from tai-hin..? how effective is it cause if it's realiable, i may consider investing in it..? and some guy trying to sell his for $200 with warranty till mar 08..market price is bout $220-240, depending on models..:thumb:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Guys.. Got a question. After how long does the tank area of the gixxer start becoming hot? 20 mins? 1 hour?

And how hot is hot? A friend of mine said that the heat on the Super 4 tank is nothing compared to a litre-class sportsbike. Is this true? The heat on the Super 4 is already proving to be quite a challenge for my gonads. Haha.. Thinking of upgrading and now the heat factor comes into play, besides the big M that is.

so far i ride yamaha suzuki all the same bro....dun feel the heat so much la. Think the super4 u can feel it much hotter bcos its naked bike. for sportsbike in my opinion i feel it less. anyway that's me. try to avoid traffic lights and all is gd. cheers`

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
heh dude..you ever heard of the steel-mate alarm system from tai-hin..? how effective is it cause if it's realiable, i may consider investing in it..? and some guy trying to sell his for $200 with warranty till mar 08..market price is bout $220-240, depending on models..:thumb:

garage sales selling 160-170, look for it :)

Maybe you can ask the other bros who have fixed this brand of alarm cos I've heard of this alarm brand before but do not know of its reliability... :sweat:

bro i thk u spoke a lil 2 soon cos certain areas started raining aft a nice day of sunshine :dot:

But most definitely Hougang was not raining at all from 10.30pm onwards yesterday cos I took that route to get to the meeting place. Whoever on the line that said so must have thought that he was talking to kindergarten kids. o_O

:btw: Tyrael, I owe you a drink for that tip on pumping up flat tyre. My rear tyre went flat again when I wanted to ride my bike yesterday. I went to the SPC petrol station near my place again and sure enough, the digital pump has a flat tyre button. Pumped it up and I went on my way... :thumb:

wa bro, so fast ur tyre flat again :faint: must be ur tyre got hole liao and the air is escaping, time to check ur tyre wor o_O

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Guest yanani18&27

check out pmo section

as one of my friend bring in that alarm

i bought it from him too :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=169089

wa bro, so fast ur tyre flat again :faint: must be ur tyre got hole liao and the air is escaping, time to check ur tyre wor o_O

The last time I checked with my mech, he told me that there is no puncture. He said that the tube alignment was off the mark or something like that... :(

check out pmo section

as one of m friend bring in that alarm

i bought it from him too :thumb:

I think I know your friend... :cheeky:

Guest yanani18&27

I think I know your friend... :cheeky:

it metasis from MSR bro