The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

ooh... so u r bui seng's frien

nice meeting you :cheeky:

cm on ... nwadays every1 is Bui Seng's fren leh ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

=-;3727560']Ya hor.. Why din i think of it.. But 'zek ark'.. Got pillion somemore. Coz i myself ride bike be4. If jam brake tat 1 sure curse and swear.

relax bro ... maybe he juz admiring ur carbon fiber rear boot ... :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

the surgery is like one day surgery using telescopic surgery.

no doubt it takes time to heal, but provided can be 80% back to normal ok liao..

:) :)

woh take care... dun ride 1st till u are all good to go... :)

wacko, ic that sounds alrite, i tot it was going to be one of those major surgery again.

blackie, can't tahan, last nite took my bike out, a lil painful but at least i know that it's still bearable :)

_______

did you guys get the RFID sticker thing fr HDB? aiyoh now i hv to think of putting e ugly parking coupon holder back again....sheesh

me here in Dubai still awake ... 4 hrs behind U guys

What re u working as?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

did you guys get the RFID sticker thing fr HDB? aiyoh now i hv to think of putting e ugly parking coupon holder back again....sheesh

i got that rfid thingy but lost it and did not display it. i pay my season parking every month tho, and to-date never got any saman.

btw, anyone knows where I can buy IU unit holder/ bracket for k7 600? i've been putting it under my rear sit coz i dun do pillions on my bike. but it seems to be having problems lately with card errors. i now wana put it in front but have no bracket.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
I am a Construction Manager in heavy civils. Spent most of my years on big bridge projects

ur company need any wshs/wshc or not?....heheheh :p

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=268073&d=1164699527

TONIGHT MEET @ GP ESSO 2130hrsThink it is time for many who wanted to meet up to keep to their words liao :thumb:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

I am a Construction Manager in heavy civils. Spent most of my years on big bridge projects

So during ur time here, which kinda of bridge projects have u been implemented?

any one selling mirrors

anyone has a fairing screw to spare?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

btw, anyone knows where I can buy IU unit holder/ bracket for k7 600? i've been putting it under my rear sit coz i dun do pillions on my bike. but it seems to be having problems lately with card errors. i now wana put it in front but have no bracket.

Yours able to detect ah? I just got LTA letter today go inspection cos its under the seat. Must have been cannot detect :sian:

I noticed that just the moment before you release your clutch, the idling will drop a bit; is it normal for Suzuki bikes? I dunno, cos I was Honda all the way. These days, WW's old bike is getting slower ba.. :cheeky:

That is normal. My old bike?where isit???? LOL kind of miss it already. :weep: , but now i can go up kerb anytime with this bike. haha :cheeky:

=-;3727560']Ya hor.. Why din i think of it.. But 'zek ark'.. Got pillion somemore. Coz i myself ride bike be4. If jam brake tat 1 sure curse and swear.

Ya lah, better dun, maybe he like to be blow by your exhuast that why tailgate you??? HKS lei. Dun play play hor.

oooohh wats the occasion n whats the destination? hehe :p

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Yours able to detect ah? I just got LTA letter today go inspection cos its under the seat. Must have been cannot detect :sian:

Mine can detect, but it said cashcard error. Going to LTA too very soon.

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

Saw ur guys ytd night at dam, my group park just beside you guys..Paiseh nv go over say hi

Too bad u all left early, happening show last night at 2+..

That is normal. My old bike?where isit???? LOL kind of miss it already. :weep:

Being ridden by a kanasai rider ley... Ah yor.. :cry:

How, can power slide the DRZ already ah??? I want to see leyz... :cheeky:

Saw ur guys ytd night at dam, my group park just beside you guys..Paiseh nv go over say hi

Too bad u all left early, happening show last night at 2+..

bro , wat happening show???

ghost04, ur yoshi is for 400?

its for suzuki. 4 screws race can. illegal one.

today when i opened full throttle, experienced some sort of back pressure effect after releasing the throttle. What could be the reason?