The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

no la of course nt pink lol. but white n purple~ lol

okok.. sounds nice.. post it up here when u paint oledi yeah?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

ooh..ur bike paintwork and the rims very nicely matched. nice ride manz..

sorry i was refering to the pink r1 that i saw at bikewerks.. i believe should be 900km/h that guy one. coz his no plate tells it all. haha..

mMm .. lOOks like u saw me .. but i nv see any r1 when i was there lei ..

Or yr fren pilliOn u there ?

anyway , thanks fOr yr cOmments .. nOt pink enOugh mehz ? alOt Of ppl say its Over pink .. if lighter tOne abit will be nicer :cry:

I think I saw 900km/h at GP ESSO last Friday night when I went to Kulai. He was with another sportsbike friend. Should be him cos the bike I saw was a pink R1... :p

Aie .. i dunnO whether is it fri .. but shOUld be me cOz im with kOma_1003 (yellOw r6) .. anyway , if u see me .. u shOuld see gnayed tOO :cheeky:

he reach gp essO 5mins after i reach ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

:cheeky: :cheeky: any comments on brake lines and wind screens which brands?? heard some wind screens like MRA dun fit so well got gaps in between the headlights.

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

mMm .. lOOks like u saw me .. but i nv see any r1 when i was there lei ..

Or yr fren pilliOn u there ?

anyway , thanks fOr yr cOmments .. nOt pink enOugh mehz ? alOt Of ppl say its Over pink .. if lighter tOne abit will be nicer :cry:

ya not pink enuf.. i also feel lighter tone is better. i ride myself there la.. u oni make frenz with r1 riders ah? jialat ah like tat. my r1 pales in comparison to urs. how to park beside u? :cry:

u, chicken and wacko must guide me..

thank chiu..

u oso another laucheow, wud love to learn from u. one of the wheelie master of k7 600...KAMBING!!! round of appplause

:nono: :nono: :nono:

if i guide u, mayb u too buy an apartment or condo at turn 1 bro.... kkekekekek

Hahahaha yah rite....u guide me for the first time i enter track wif my 954 and i build a minimart at turn 3. ashholeee u! hahhahaa

yeah, dats overtaking...

but its nt me hu do d ovetaking, its d bike behind me hu overtake me....

d bike behind me is fast!~!:faint:

he's rite behind me, n in a split sec, he's in front.... :thumb:

dun believe him kambing, he is faster wif his r6 now. can't u see...he purposely put the sig of suzuki being overtaken by the almighty r6.. hahaha now if u meet him, 100m away u can hear his pipe shouting....barongan cumin!!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

perhaps crg or pazzo lever would be a better choice for our oem levers, got any lobang we could organize a mass order!!

If CRG is too ex, I can recommend Titax. Think it looks lovely. Cheaper than CRG by about $30-$40 if not mistaken.

yeah i second ur idea man.... how bout pazzo and vortex??

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

1) 1000cc = $320

2) 750cc = $246

3) 600cc = $200

all the figures above is yearly b4 8% discount. :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
aloha everybody

so how ure thursday?

it was a black thursday .... too much xxxxxxx at work

alamak

just buy wanna sell

than want to buy full system?????

than somemore want to buy full system?

price is reasonable i will really sell ... pm me bah

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

ya not pink enuf.. i also feel lighter tone is better. i ride myself there la.. u oni make frenz with r1 riders ah? jialat ah like tat. my r1 pales in comparison to urs. how to park beside u? :cry:

wau laO .. dOnt say until like that lei .. i nv make fren with r1 Only la .. i like tO make fren One ..

where gOt pales in cOmparisiOn tO mine .. my One nOt really alOt of stuff ma .. u like that say wait ppl thOt mine very tOk-kOng :angel:

all bikes +/- the same 1 ..

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

hey....yesterday just bought an ARATA FULL TITANIUM SYSTEM for my 08....

its pretty pricey but its worth it man.....did i say expensive..??:)

the fitting is easy, the weld and quality is TOP !!!!:thumb:

i like the weld, a lot neater than akra on my 05....u cant be wrong with japan exhaust bro....

first time turn it on, my garage door vibrate like hell....damn...this arata is LOUD!!! this is what i want so far...and after try so many exhaust brand, this Arata is the best exhaust sound i ve ever hear.....ive try akra, yosh, LV, Arrow...no compare with this arata sound....

the muffler is shorty carbon fiber, and the exhaust outlet is 60mm...so big....thats the reason why the sound is sooooo deep and vibrate all of house door..... no other words......ITS LOUD......

i think u guys in spore cant use this arat on the street....sorry make all of u guys jealous....

IMG_0676_resize.jpg

IMG_0677_resize.jpg

IMG_0678_resize.jpg

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

very nice indeed..

arata not street legal in sg..

only those daring ah sia kia will use..

but confirm targeted..

rotten eggs, ice or paint.. :p

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

this arata fit flush with the tail, very nice bro.....

tyrael thanks bro.....

very nice indeed..

arata not street legal in sg..

only those daring ah sia kia will use..

but confirm targeted..

rotten eggs, ice or paint.. :p

hey....yesterday just bought an ARATA FULL TITANIUM SYSTEM for my 08....

its pretty pricey but its worth it man.....did i say expensive..??:)

the fitting is easy, the weld and quality is TOP !!!!:thumb:

i like the weld, a lot neater than akra on my 05....u cant be wrong with japan exhaust bro....

first time turn it on, my garage door vibrate like hell....damn...this arata is LOUD!!! this is what i want so far...and after try so many exhaust brand, this Arata is the best exhaust sound i ve ever hear.....ive try akra, yosh, LV, Arrow...no compare with this arata sound....

the muffler is shorty carbon fiber, and the exhaust outlet is 60mm...so big....thats the reason why the sound is sooooo deep and vibrate all of house door..... no other words......ITS LOUD......

i think u guys in spore cant use this arat on the street....sorry make all of u guys jealous....

post the video at youtube to share your experience

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

it is a very loud pipe..

u so lucky bro ur side can use..

no restriction ( or is there any? u testing the system? hehehe )

darn sg and it's strict rules..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

post the video at youtube to share your experience

will do bro....but i dont have a handycam or something like that...o_O

it is a very loud pipe..

u so lucky bro ur side can use..

no restriction ( or is there any? u testing the system? hehehe )

darn sg and it's strict rules..

yes..we are lucky here...we can mod our bike freely, no regulation, no restriction about sound, or speed limit...we can do it whatever we want....as far we have the $$$......hehe...

this morning i test ride my bike....wowww...when i cruise at 3k rpm at slow speed like 60kmh....the exhaust sound ring my ear bro....so loud...

im sure now i cant use my ipod anymore when ride this bike...even the volume level is max, exhaust will beat it....

i never pass 7k rpm since my odo still 300 and still break it in.....;)

now the most difficult thing for me is.... after ride this bike for a while, i cant stop grind smile from ear to ear .....:p