The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

rambo?? as in the movie? is it new? slyvester still can do rambo movies? he like..? pretty old rite? sorry i not very in touch with movies.. hehe

welcome wildboy... me also newbie

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

dowan rambo ah....

anyway guys, are ur IU in the same position as mine? nabeh cant c the tacho ah. or any of u has nicer brackets to position the IU?

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff305/newbie_sbf/IU.jpg

and i cant put under seat la.

mine put under the rear seat.. works leh.. plus dun have to scared cashcard kena stolen.. hehe hope this alternative can help

oops.. jus saw tat u cant put under the seat

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

So damned irritated when other road users dun respond when u horn them... mebbie they tot is bicycle... or can they even hear them?? tmd...

i agree 100%, my horns sound like they belong on a tricycle.

改天

just looking at some pipes over at gixxer.com... wondered which ones are legal in SG. Yummmy...

http://img126.imageshack.us/img126/746/06gsxr750evogpexhaustux0.jpg

Yoshimura Evo GP - I like!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h289/pierre324/Cars/DSCN3324-640.jpg

Dunno what pipe is this but its nice... wonder does it have for 600?

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u97/ckaynyc/Murderedout.jpg

Yoshimura R55 - I like!!

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/metalcoffin/DSC01924.jpg

Micron full black - Sleek!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/999Duc/07GSX-R750008.jpg

Leovince SBK with CF tip.

http://www.gixxer.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=45951&stc=1&d=1178203405

Micron full black again

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v25/Maverik4k/IMGP2615.jpg

Devil Exhaust - nice but cfm not legal...

http://www.racetaylormade.com/web/media/homepage/Suzuki-gsx-06-close.jpg

And of course, Singkiwi's taylormade - Noticed he posted on gixxer.com's k7 600 all black thread too hee...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y65/dojdog/laser006.jpg

Laser Exhaust

http://www.gixxer.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=17085&stc=1&d=1155264868

Kaka321 u like this? M4 exhuast!

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/6973/arrowexhaustgsxrtk9.jpg

Arrow

I hope the Yoshimura R55 and Evo GP is st-legal cos they make me DROOL... The black micron looks good too. Anyone knows if these are St-legal for our bikes? I believe the micron is. Anybody?

Relax!

just looking at some pipes over at gixxer.com... wondered which ones are legal in SG. Yummmy...

http://img126.imageshack.us/img126/746/06gsxr750evogpexhaustux0.jpg

Yoshimura Evo GP - I like!

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h289/pierre324/Cars/DSCN3324-640.jpg

Dunno what pipe is this but its nice... wonder does it have for 600?

http://i166.photobucket.com/albums/u97/ckaynyc/Murderedout.jpg

Yoshimura R55 - I like!!

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l306/metalcoffin/DSC01924.jpg

Micron full black - Sleek!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/999Duc/07GSX-R750008.jpg

Leovince SBK with CF tip.

http://www.gixxer.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=45951&stc=1&d=1178203405

Micron full black again

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v25/Maverik4k/IMGP2615.jpg

Devil Exhaust - nice but cfm not legal...

http://www.racetaylormade.com/web/media/homepage/Suzuki-gsx-06-close.jpg

And of course, Singkiwi's taylormade - Noticed he posted on gixxer.com's k7 600 all black thread too hee...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y65/dojdog/laser006.jpg

Laser Exhaust

http://www.gixxer.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=17085&stc=1&d=1155264868

Kaka321 u like this? M4 exhuast!

http://img49.imageshack.us/img49/6973/arrowexhaustgsxrtk9.jpg

Arrow

I hope the Yoshimura R55 and Evo GP is st-legal cos they make me DROOL... The black micron looks good too. Anyone knows if these are St-legal for our bikes? I believe the micron is. Anybody?

last i checked wit motoworld bro..

the r55 is not street legal..

i was also aiming it..

the micron whale d|ck is street legal..

not sure bout the evo gp though..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

anyone experience engine warning light always on but without any error codes? bike still can ride.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Wah all posting pics from own bike.... hmmm

rambo?? as in the movie? is it new? slyvester still can do rambo movies? he like..? pretty old rite? sorry i not very in touch with movies.. hehe

its in the papers .....

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

last i checked wit motoworld bro..

the r55 is not street legal..

i was also aiming it..

the micron whale d|ck is street legal..

not sure bout the evo gp though..

Bardy hell. It sure looks nice though. Mebbie its destined to be leovince for me?

Relax!

dowan rambo ah....

anyway guys, are ur IU in the same position as mine? nabeh cant c the tacho ah. or any of u has nicer brackets to position the IU?

I see that your balancers are stock ones. Go change to heavier ones cos those stock ones are practically useless... :angel:

dowan rambo ah....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=101448&page=2

read last post

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

I see that your balancers are stock ones. Go change to heavier ones cos those stock ones are practically useless... :angel:
U sponsor me one?
anyone experience engine warning light always on but without any error codes? bike still can ride.

maybe sensor problem? i dunno just guessing here. and who told u engine warning light will equate to error codes?

why do u say stock ones are useless? why useless? fall down all will be same wat..stock or new. right?

U sponsor me one?

Mana punya jambu je nak sponsor... :lol:

why do u say stock ones are useless? why useless? fall down all will be same wat..stock or new. right?

Cos stock ones are not reliable when you are travelling at fast speed. The bike handle tends to vibrate more. Try changing to heavier balancers and you'll see what I mean... :)

oh i see.. i never felt before coz i never speed. and if i haf money i will surely heed ur advise and change. see how...

no IU on my bike.....:p

hi Aie...any advice, what heavier balancer i should buy..??

wah lau.. u everything also change. u damn rich ! why not change ur fairings to pink colour? confirm make ur bike go faster! if i got money and need a respray.. pink will be my next choice.. bright pink..

oh i see.. i never felt before coz i never speed. and if i haf money i will surely heed ur advise and change. see how...

haha sure bo?... anyone keen for kopi? :cheeky:

no IU on my bike.....:p

hi Aie...any advice, what heavier balancer i should buy..??

Motovation seems to be the popular brand but a tad expensive. I can't remember what brand mine is but it works fine... :thumb:

haha sure bo?... anyone keen for kopi? :cheeky:

ya SURE. haha.. actually i wanna kopi also but i wanna watch soccer le bro.. if u go to an area where got wifi access(for public unless u know the secured password) N got show soccer..then i dun mind kopi!

Mana punya jambu je nak sponsor... :lol:

yup yup.. tats true... after a lengthy ride, u'lll get tat numb ants in ur palms feelin.. changin to a heavier balancer sure helps... low cost to improve the quality of riding.. but no power increase hor.. hehe :cheeky:

ya SURE. haha.. actually i wanna kopi also but i wanna watch soccer le bro.. if u go to an area where got wifi access(for public unless u know the secured password) N got show soccer..then i dun mind kopi!

hmmm tat i not very sure.. but wifi.. i tot all macs also have?.

wah lau.. u everything also change. u damn rich ! why not change ur fairings to pink colour? confirm make ur bike go faster! if i got money and need a respray.. pink will be my next choice.. bright pink..

And if WW hears of this, he will be going, "NO PINK! NO PINK!!!" :lol:

hmmm tat i not very sure.. but wifi.. i tot all macs also have?.

all macs haf but they dun show soccer..if they did..their business will be booming definitely.

AIE: WW will wanna respray pink also.. penske and ww and me plan to haf a pinky club. wan join or not?

if ever u see a pink honda accord..u can bet its penske!!

pinky club... wahhaha then who is gonna be the brain? hmmm...

Bro slowpoke, I think it is high time for you to change your avatar and siggy pics, don't you think??? :angel: