The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

I will park inside my bike inside my room if possible. Can save season parking, don haf to worry ppl steal your bike and parts, don haf to worry kids disturb your bike and even can prevent car when parking from hitting my bike.. :angel:

Extremely possible if you own private property. Just have to break down a room wall and create a doorway for your bike to enter... :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

any idea if i juz wana purchase race ferring for the bottom engine left and right only??? possible?? coz i noe need to buy full set $800++

bro, my advise is, get d full set....

if i'm nt mistaken, witout d tail, jus d front, side upper lower, it cost ard 600+...

correct me if i'm wrong...:thumb:

sure u can buy the lower..

but i think not possible to mount on ur oems ar bro..

the mounting points are diff..

u need the upper and lower..

unless u get something loike wacko's ferrings..

though i dunch think they sell it separately..

i oso wanna get race ferrings..

but uncle andrew still cannot confirm price..

u muz ask n ask n ask n ask till he sian bro....:thumb:

kp asking him... ahakz

bro, my advise is, get d full set....

if i'm nt mistaken, witout d tail, jus d front, side upper lower, it cost ard 600+...

correct me if i'm wrong...:thumb:

u muz ask n ask n ask n ask till he sian bro....:thumb:

kp asking him... ahakz

i haf been asking since even before my bike came out..

ask ah lun; i have been going piously just for the race ferrings pricing..

uncle now say after cny then can give price..

i now haf the spare cash.. trying hard not to spend it..

u noe me.. it ish very difficult hor to resist spending!!!!

i ish dun think i can wait that long..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

all busy gambling la ...

haha cny coming .....

anyway ..... shall we organise a huge r1 outing this wkend?>

pls define huge..? the last time i seen huge was during the first sat of 07 where the yammies storm KKFC, CTE, SLE then Yishun Dam..incredible sight, but now if got at least 10 bikes appear and hang around..consider it a blessing..:pray:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

anyway ..... shall we organise a huge r1 outing this wkend?>

If you organise, i confirm turn up :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
i haf been asking since even before my bike came out..

ask ah lun; i have been going piously just for the race ferrings pricing..

uncle now say after cny then can give price..

i now haf the spare cash.. trying hard not to spend it..

u noe me.. it ish very difficult hor to resist spending!!!!

i ish dun think i can wait that long..

its ez!~!~! juz pas d money to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:angel:

hahahaha.....

bro, i suggest u go n find out d price 1st at any shops..

den return to uncle n tell him d pricing dat u find...

like wat i did...

n u tell him which shop u like to order n he'll do it for u...

price, slighty lower la...

but hv to b patience in waiting.... :cry:

its ez!~!~! juz pas d money to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:angel:

hahahaha.....

bro, i suggest u go n find out d price 1st at any shops..

den return to uncle n tell him d pricing dat u find...

like wat i did...

n u tell him which shop u like to order n he'll do it for u...

price, slighty lower la...

but hv to b patience in waiting.... :cry:

told him liao..

:weep: :weep:

did u told him to order frm where?

o_O o_O

yes larling.. told him liao..

he still ask me wait..

told me.. *ehemz* still havent reply him price..

few mths liao..

eh?? i tot u selling cbr6 that time? so fast change to gixxer liao ah...

He is one of the 7ppl in SG that is riding the so call limited black k5 1000.

hmm..... may i noe which shop.... ahakZ.....

3 level shop..

i only frequent basement shop

FY gsx k4 for 8.8k

Mileage : 38k

Road tax expiry : Jun 2008

Color : yellow/black

Condition:stock with new tires and db windscreen

single seater and user manual included.

selling at 8.8k

buyer must find own finance or full cash

price does not include transfer fees and insurance

Pls sms(only) @ 90955713 for details

thanks for viewing

Got a 1 x Suzuki Factory Service Manual for K4/5 600 to give away..

Collection @ Bukit Batok...PM me if anyone interested..Throw away if nobody wants..

He is one of the 7ppl in SG that is riding the so call limited black k5 1000.

onli 7? so r u one of the magical 7... erm... last time!?! :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

any idea if i juz wana purchase race ferring for the bottom engine left and right only??? possible?? coz i noe need to buy full set $800++

Why don't u geth the front part ? I'm interested

in the race tail. But not sure abt the price. Maybe we

can share or work out something ? :D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

helo gd nite all R1 bro

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Heh. Everyone is entitled to their own opinons. Some people think that the k8 is cool. I don't. LOL.

smile tat's true for e k8 600, well not much opinion on tat though.

can anyone confirm, do we still need to fill n submit the white card when entering malaysia?