The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i believe ur bracket's clamped to ur right handlebar..

mine now is clamped onto the upper triple clamp..

thing is go lower it will hit the IU wire..

adjust higher see no **** how fast I'm going..

i'll post pics when i get home later..

my next alternative..

throw $80 for seng kwang to make a removable braket near the left mirror..

tmr go sim lim tower find a suitable connector..

so easily removable go track..

save $150 when crash..

and no IU to block my view at the straights..

straight no need to look at the track la..

heads down tuck behind ur windscreen look down the tank.

after come out the last corner, do the above and count to 3.

then look up, say a lil prayer, brake hard, drop 2 gears, let ur slipper clutch take the abuse, go in the corner and shout weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..

if all fails, look straight, legs down, brake intermittently and try hard not to go into the tyre wall..

i also wanna do the removable bracket.

when want to go?

the connector, make sure its waterproof hor. that time i also do, not water proof, IU kaput.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

1. yanani XL 91052651(1 black & 1 red)

2. saLem77 XL 91804269

3. Bsk_R103 (TBC) 1 Black 96250350

4. aie XXL (1 red)

5. sanaga XL 2 pcs (1 black and 1 red)

6. ace23 XXL 9759 8587 (1 black & 1 red)

7. pum9kin_h3ad XL ( 1 black 1 red & 1 white)

9. dixion (90082200) L (black)

total=14 polo t

5th Jan? cant remember, refresh pls

To refresh your memory of that outing where the turnout was great, refer to these pics... :)

then look up, say a lil prayer, brake hard, drop 2 gears, let ur slipper clutch take the abuse, go in the corner and shout weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..

if all fails, look straight, legs down, brake intermittently and try hard not to go into the tyre wall..

when want to go?

the connector, make sure its waterproof hor. that time i also do, not water proof, IU kaput.

i ish loike to glance down see my speed rah..

gd thing is it never block the rpm meter..

that ish most important to me :D

when go?

got money then go lor..

but not that impt.. most likely end of the mth..

haizzz.. if only i ah sia kia loike u..

but tmr i ish go motoworld/ah boy/motovation..

find smaller brake reservoir, discicciatti steel bracket & some yoyodyne tubings..

maybe i ish go down bikeworkz find ah beng see he can cut some alu for that not..

if do stainless steel @ seng kwang confirm around $70

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

To refresh your memory of that outing where the turnout was great, refer to these pics... :)

i ish see sumthing which make me sadded..

:weep: :cry:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/5%20January%2007%20Outing/5January07LocalOuting14.jpg

anybody want to swop rims? i own a k6 600 wit blue rims. dont really like e colour n hoping to swop wit anyone who has black rims... if interested just contact me at 91870517. we can split the cost for e labour.

when want to go?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Relax!

i ish see sumthing which make me sadded..

:weep: :cry:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/5%20January%2007%20Outing/5January07LocalOuting14.jpg

i tink got something yan see liao also sadded :p

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
i tink got something yan see liao also sadded :p

oh ya hor..

just noticed that too jerry.. :p

another proof r1 thread ppl are very friendly and sensitive to others..

i also tot wanna apply the dbs esso..

like boh hua lei..

i already got the dbs platinum..

some more i rarely pump singapore..

for me tat card is also my atm card mah tats why

Guest yanani18&27

hey.....saw the pic n yup

feel sad

but what to do my bro

life still move on

agree with kambing

(r1 thread ppl are very friendly and sensitive to others)

why suddenly all so emotional

we are spreading the love bro..

:angel: :angel:

I also wnt to do the removable bracket....I have some connector took from my wrking place....it should be alright as I use before... when going down to do it....How about next Sat....we can do mass....I bring along the connetor maybe can be use..

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

I also wnt to do the removable bracket....I have some connector took from my wrking place....it should be alright as I use before... when going down to do it....How about next Sat....we can do mass....I bring along the connetor maybe can be use..

can..

but i must buy IU first..

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

anybody want to swop rims? i own a k6 600 wit blue rims. dont really like e colour n hoping to swop wit anyone who has black rims... if interested just contact me at 91870517. we can split the cost for e labour.

ar damn.

if only i still got my blue/black fairings.

confirm plus chop i swap with u..

just heard abt it during dinner earlier fr friends who was going down this evening....dunno him in person but sigh....RIP

2. saLem77 XL 91804269

4. aie XXL (1 red)

total=13 polo t

Bro i want the shirt bt how to input my name in??? btw I want the R1 shirt. thanks. :thumb:

Vroom R1 L (REd)

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

2. saLem77 XL 91804269

4. aie XXL (1 red)

9. dixion (90082200) L (black)

10. Brian 93429660 xxl black 1

total=15 polo t

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=268073&d=1164699527
5th Jan? cant remember, refresh pls

well..Mr. President..that day was the outing of the millenium i guess..we storm, KKFC, followed by CTE, then SLE finally reaching then Dam where we got no place to park also..:cheeky:

we are spreading the love bro..

:angel: :angel:

..? (Black Eye Peas):cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Guys i went to unity for dyno on sat and guess wads the cost for it? Its a cool 200 bucks. :giddy: Reason being that K7 is hard to dyno bcos of some acceleration pump that our K7 has. Didn't do it in the end cos they were too busy so went to juzwheelz for some stickers. I'm gonna try to upload maps into it myself with the help of bikeworks boss ah beng tml night. Anyone interested to come and see or learn can sms me @ 97906699.

Relax!