The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

ya great turn out guys...genez...milton...tonight go jb..call me....good night...oh morning guys......happy dream....zzzz

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Why never pillion mi, i also want go bike shop.

Huh? Dun like tat le... I scared you dun get use to my speed le. i ride veri slow wan..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Any outting????? can someone pillion mi

RedRose will be honour to do that... :thumb:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wat the..... :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

good outing. thx kai for organising!

and dun forget... the BBQ nuggets...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Me and my friends dropped by the dam at 3.30am but everyone 'bersurai' liao except WuYa. Pity to have missed you all. Next time then... :)

hey lass... are you coming tomorrow?? at 11 pm lei.... makan makan farewell to kaka! lai lai lai!

Wah sis,i read den re-read..Suddenly sound so familiar..Dont say me till like that lehx, nw also seldom call u for tyres liaox...

I wont tink i will appear at that spot at harbourfront le larx... :lol:

New purpose in life... :smile:

sorry Mr wHo i had a team bonding drinks with my office gals last nite. hope you guys had fun. er kaka going where?

MC28 i am just pulling ur leg la. know u for so long liao cannot karchiow ah? besides it's always good to see familiar faces at the bike shop otherwise i always end up snoozing on e sofa w a super duper bored face hehe

________

by the way, anyone to buy my riding boots??? aiyo so small size so hard to sell & . anyone got gf to buy my shoes for? :)

hope to sell my track boots to get another one cos my current one is giving me cramps and hv difficulty in walking. again it's size 37 alpinestar stella gortex

getting shoes always a problem for me...darn it why am I not a size 38 or 39 like my other gal friends but i guess am the shortest amongst them who rides...sigh

guys... check this out... dainese 1pc suit with dainese boots...

only $200!! althought it's used... but it's a good deal...

it is size 54... i'm wearing a size 56... i think mr who can fit... hehe...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=186183

It's all about the 'K'

MC28 i am just pulling ur leg la. know u for so long liao cannot karchiow ah? besides it's always good to see familiar faces at the bike shop otherwise i always end up snoozing on e sofa w a super duper bored face hehe

________

I also know u disturbing me.. :lol:

Dunno wana drop by i-motor later after work or nt lehx, wana see if norman has the k8 750 with him..So tired siax..Last night ultimate bike spa treatment for 3hrs..

Wash chain + wash bike + wax bike..Now bikey is looking good... :angel:

Me and my friends dropped by the dam at 3.30am but everyone 'bersurai' liao except WuYa. Pity to have missed you all. Next time then... :)

was there till 4am... Genez too... haha~

sorry Mr wHo i had a team bonding drinks with my office gals last nite. hope you guys had fun. er kaka going where?

office gals?? should hav told us earlier... then we can join u... hehe...

It's all about the 'K'

I also know u disturbing me.. :lol:

Dunno wana drop by i-motor later after work or nt lehx, wana see if norman has the k8 750 with him..So tired siax..Last night ultimate bike spa treatment for 3hrs..

Wash chain + wash bike + wax bike..Now bikey is looking good... :angel:

aiya call them to find out la. hehe i also want to see, later i text & ask them. wah u really treat ur bike well eh? er wanna help me or not? if i spend an hr on bike, would be consider a lot of effort liao keke

haha guys not allowed. we spotted my boss at e same joint but didn't even invite him. caught him hanging out w 2 ah lians some more and he text me to say tat he was behaving haha....tat was really funny....

A couple of us was still there ma...

and dun forget... the BBQ nuggets...

yayaya right.

was there till 4am... Genez too... haha~

wooo gals! :angel:

anyone goin PG on Monday 7 Apr?

woooo track!!!

Relax!

:faint: :faint: muahahahahaah... tio bo WW :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Not sure any of u guys already knew bt the K8 750 is already in bike shop

liao.... anyone interested can go and take a look.......:thumb:

haha... foget your friend name liao...

wake up call babydevil.. thanks...

aiya call them to find out la. hehe i also want to see, later i text & ask them. wah u really treat ur bike well eh? er wanna help me or not? if i spend an hr on bike, would be consider a lot of effort liao keke

Wah, i do until whole body aching lorx..Reach home so seh.. :lol:

haha guys not allowed. we spotted my boss at e same joint but didn't even invite him. caught him hanging out w 2 ah lians some more and he text me to say tat he was behaving haha....tat was really funny....

can lah... dun like that lah... :)

It's all about the 'K'

sori i couldn't make it,six of my frens' bike 'kena tarik' by tp dis morning sia..i went back frm work n took my gf's van to pick them up at geylang

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

sori i couldn't make it,six of my frens' bike 'kena tarik' by tp dis morning sia..i went back frm work n took my gf's van to pick them up at geylang

wow. field day for TPs... $_$

Relax!