The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

color scheme is nice but the white rim....hmmmmm? cia lat to maintain leh....

can foresee tt the rear rim will turn black in no time aft a few ride. :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
Dear fellow meantors, how much does it cost for the R1 08 single seater? Any one knows? Thanks for the help.

$500 :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
for me i dunno whether its the error he referring to

but for those electronic air pumps, if you pump for eg, 30psi. after the machine shows you 30psi is pumped, if you re-pump it again, it'll not show 30psi pressure reading in your tyre, but maybe 27-29psi, depending. i think this is the error he means.

for me i'll pump 2 times the same pressure reading, per tyre.

ok after pump ur tire to ur preference pressure, then try to check it by using a tire pressure(u might wanna try with 2 different tire pressure gauge so that fool proof), most probably it will -2psi then what u have pumped, tried this a few petrol kiosk(all about the same)...

Cheers...!

(To pump air, night is the best time, pump on a cool tyre, u guys know best, just highlighting....):cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

color is nice... but i hate the headlites...

color scheme is nice but the white rim....hmmmmm? cia lat to maintain leh....

Sh*t, that sure is a fat shiny exhaust.. :angel:

i think the ultimate spoiler is e exhaust but then again can be changed away. tail light is nice though. yup w white rim, when wash tat time, will cry sial.

Thanks Tyræl for the info.

10% discount if u ask him to get for u...

Cheers...:angel:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

Dear fellow meantors, how much does it cost for the R1 08 single seater? Any one knows? Thanks for the help.

$400 :)

I check with HL b4 .. 07-08 seat cow cost $480

its much more ex than 04-06

and u need to order it , they dun have ready stock

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

wat the..... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Why you want to pillion mi ar???? you pillion mi, must wheelie at least 3 match stick, if not i dun want.

Bro, need advice.....

PENSKE,OHLINS or HYPERPRO rear shock....????

I'm changing my rear shock soon....

Cheers..:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

:faint: :faint: muahahahahaah... tio bo WW :giddy:

Maybe i want to sit stream, dun want suzuki laio. Can drive mi around in your stream.???? PLS............................... :makeup:

yo bro of R1ders(whom still awake @ tis time), me wld like to enquire, do i need to change my clutch plate after riding my R1 for 2 yrs,just curious???

how come? Always in neutral suddenly.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

nope bro,but my bike got tis rough sound n it silent down wen i pull d clutch lever. do u think by re-tuning d engine wil help or i need to re-tuning it aft every track session???

how come? Always in neutral suddenly.

RTFM ....lol

i suppose oem suggest change at 16k km .. if got track use,lesser

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Bro, need advice.....

PENSKE,OHLINS or HYPERPRO rear shock....????

I'm changing my rear shock soon....

Cheers..:cheeky:

penske is good :thumb: tried before and was really good. also got after sales service and customised to ur weight.

for ohlins.. nothing to say.. all the pros use it..plus it really adds to the bling bling factor. but u wont get one customised to ur weight as the shocks come in one setting.

hyperpro.. i dunno ah bro.. never use before.. so no comments.

i was quoted 20.5k for the 750....

just for info...

where? :confused:

Why you want to pillion mi ar???? you pillion mi, must wheelie at least 3 match stick, if not i dun want.

3 match stick is chicken feet to him. :D

i was quoted 20.5k for the 750....

just for info...

where? :confused:

BROS, PRICES DIFFERS TO ALL SHOPS BAA.... AIYOH.... SO 20.5K CHEAPER FROM WHAT I GOT, YOU BUYING? :cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

:cheeky: SAM MOTORS...K8ss 600/750/1000

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3259/2390668073_a9b724c6d2_o.jpg

IT IS SLIGHTLY SHORTER THEN THE K7s

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg