The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Its like rusting over there leh...with the latest post around jan...

You sure you got the correct site or not Gene?? That site I "jaga" sia ... where got last post Jan .... :giddy:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

i found the cure for stall problem...proven on euro bikes....no electrical tuning, just a simple tuning with a small screwdriver.....want to know???

call me...

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

where you going?

change tyre anyhow run again

where u guys heading too?

where u guys have in mind... kl - genting - kuantan - sgp? :angel:

i found the cure for stall problem...proven on euro bikes....no electrical tuning, just a simple tuning with a small screwdriver.....want to know???

call me...

wow.. u are a wizard :cheeky:

wow!! mc28 got new avatar sia................ wonder WHO it is ahakz!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

call me...

share it here:)

The crowd going to thailand for Songkran Festival this weekend....

Cheers...

call me...

The screwdriver how small ah...???

What size can it be...???

He-he-he.... fine tunning....:cheeky: :cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

thank mr who for ur advise..the bike is second hand..:cheeky:

Class 2B: 08 Dec 2005 | Class 2A: 13 Feb 2007 | Class 2 : 13 May 2008

Class 3 : 31 Aug 2007

2005-2007 : NSR SP 150

2007-2007 : GSX-R 400

2007-2008 : Honda Wave 125S

2008-2010 : GSX-R k7 750

2010-2014 : Gilera ST200

2014 - : Yamaha Tmax 530

photo.php?fbid=10152756329374421&set=a.10150875520174421.427759.584864420&type=3&theater

call me...

hong leong should hire u bro..as their chief mechanic.. then u can coem to kalang farking centre n chill out with us every week.

The screwdriver how small ah...???

What size can it be...???

He-he-he.... fine tunning....:cheeky: :cheeky:

cheeky..

hahaha.....i found on R1 forum, this cure found by a workshop manager in South Africa, he has do this cure to many 07/08 R1 in South Africa there....

now many US, Euro guys try his method and no stall yet after this fine tuning.....

please remember. the screwdriver has to be small and thin, coz available space is very limited there....:)

there are 4 air screw u need to turn out 180 degree.....the main concern is to let more air to the bike when 0 throttle position is given/idle, several 07/08 has not enough air to hold the idle mixture on the bike, we need to give it more air...thats it....

thank mr who for ur advise..the bike is second hand..:cheeky:

no problem big bro....... any way 19k wats is the mileage like bro do you happen to ask? Plate? if its FBA mileage is around 20k sud worth the catch....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Any GSXR600 riders around?

think u are the first?

Hahahahahahah i have always like this quotes..... like macam buay song like tat..... heheheheheh

GoodMORNING GIXXERS~~~

here. wrong meh?

BRO..... Tat is how many years ago sia...... it is here.....

MR WHO SAYS;

hahaha.....i found on R1 forum, this cure found by a workshop manager in South Africa, he has do this cure to many 07/08 R1 in South Africa there....

now many US, Euro guys try his method and no stall yet after this fine tuning.....

please remember. the screwdriver has to be small and thin, coz available space is very limited there....:)

there are 4 air screw u need to turn out 180 degree.....the main concern is to let more air to the bike when 0 throttle position is given/idle, several 07/08 has not enough air to hold the idle mixture on the bike, we need to give it more air...thats it....

Upz for this workshop manager for finding the solution to what the qualified engineers and mechanics of Yamaha cannot solve... :thumb:

hope it works man.. and now i feel so sad. i CHANGED my whole riding style becoz HL mechs told me this would COUNTER the tps problem. like that how? i feel cheated :(

Dear Bros, Me Looking For 2nd 03 Digi Meter Or Any Shop Tat Can Repair Tat S Not Too Ex? U Can Text Me@ 96825800 Thanks Guyz, Jack R1

NO GUTS NO GLORY(JACK AGEMO):thumb:

his new gf lo... WHO else... hehe~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

My gf lorx...Why u so notice my avatar?? :lol:

cute mah the girl..... hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

Upz for this workshop manager for finding the solution to what the qualified engineers and mechanics of Yamaha cannot solve... :thumb:

he is a workshop manager of a Yamaha dealer at South Africa, maybe he know this fine tuning from their service dept at his shop....maybe....

he also tell me, no performance affected with this tuning, this tuning only regulate the air mixture in the idle rpm ( 0 % throttle position) where the stall occurs....

hope it works man.. and now i feel so sad. i CHANGED my whole riding style becoz HL mechs told me this would COUNTER the tps problem. like that how? i feel cheated :(

hahaha....no matter what style u ride ur bike, when the stall come, it will stall.....o_O

so what ur riding style now..??? please tell me....

damn kinda feel abit sad for this problem

There's always the option of selling..

Ever considered suzuki?

Or Honda (NSR 500) ?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Your stalling may not be TPS problem.

'Cos when the TPS has a problem, the bike won't just stall when you idle and clutch it in. At 1/4 to 1/2 throttle input, the bike could jerk as if you're wanking the throttle.

The TPS basically sends your throttle position as a value/signal to the ECU. Like a potentiometer, or a position sensor. Having a dirty (or grease/debris inside it... like the 04-05R1) TPS means that the signal sent is all screwed up.

HL recommended a replacement of both TPS'es. A friend and I ripped open the bike and simply sprayed GT85 into the TPS'es to solve the problem.