The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

:btw:, its not local.

So who still wans to come? :lol:

Where to..? Kulai.? guess the same rule applies here:P

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

is it............

it is ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Okay guys, my trusty informant has informed me that the real name of the model a couple of guys here have the hots for is not Lee Bo Young. Yes, female celebrities in Korea tend to look similar - girls look like other girls, boys look like other boys, girls look like boys, boys look like girls, vice versa.

Initially, the idea that the adorable girl in the photo is BoA was floated, but my informant has clarified this with me, and her real name is. Hold your breaths boys. Ji Sung, Ku - a Korean race queen.

Now, for all you horny boys, she's taken alright. Yes, she's mine! :cheeky:

However, not intending to have you boys dejected, I'll leave you with visual treats, for your eyes only!

http://kr.mms.search.yahoo.com/search/video?p=%B1%B8%C1%F6%BC%BA&ret=1&fr=kr-search_top

http://kr.youtube.com/watch?v=wYdlCkmCb14

Hi bros!

Got a small small question to ask...

I left my bike in the carpark for like 3 days and today i discovered some stains on the floor below the bike, just below the radiator and the engine.. At first i thought wa siao liao leak E.O..

but i touch touch the liquid and smell smell and see see, its not E.O.. it looks abit greenish in colour and feels abit oily slimy soapy.. Its not petrol too, could it be coolant? Park a few days will result in this?

Please advise, its an R1 2001. Thanks~

check ur radiator cap, perhaps the inner rubber seal has worn off.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Tonight, Kulai. Anyone??? :angel:

Hi Guys, sorry for abit off topic but i have a Brand new pair of Braking Full Floating Disc for sale. Bought from the agent at $900 and am willing to sell for $720. I repeat, These babies are BRAND NEW, Never mounted before. i do not have pictures but these are the models of bikes that can use this application. And only these models, no others.

GSXR 600/750 - 2004 & 2005 (K4 - K5)

GSXR 1000 - 2003 & 2004 (K3 - K5)

So interested parties pls contact me at 98764487 for any enquires or anything at all. Can be verified at http://www.braking.com

Thanks guys

great item bro...... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!

morning bro darklord......!!! :angel:

RaCiNg Is An ArT...!!!:thumb:

me........... wat time

Meeting point is Tuas, SPC at 11pm. PM me your number so that easier to communicate in case got changes... :thumb:

saw a red/white gixxer parked along e road outside Keppel Bay near the pick/up drop off point at Harbourfront Front porch. Anyone here? think is FBB plate one

bro, if u feel so sianz, work fullday la bro..... hehehehe..... :angel:

sian coz need to go cmpb later sia....

i kene go rt but neva go..:cheeky:

saw a red/white gixxer parked along e road outside Keppel Bay near the pick/up drop off point at Harbourfront Front porch. Anyone here? think is FBB plate one

hi sis,too bad mine is blue n white 10th anniversary paint scheme..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Meeting point is Tuas, SPC at 11pm. PM me your number so that easier to communicate in case got changes... :thumb:

Riding this Friday

"Let our powers combine"

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

11pm..????

isnt that too late for riding...???

at that time i will feel so sleepy....and every 10 minutes, i need to rev the bike to 13k rpm to awake me...:cheeky:

be carefull bro and ride safe, night riding isnot good anymore, our concentration has been down coz we tired for a long day work....:thumb:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

11pm..????

isnt that too late for riding...???

at that time i will feel so sleepy....and every 10 minutes, i need to rev the bike to 13k rpm to awake me...:cheeky:

be carefull bro and ride safe, night riding isnot good anymore, our concentration has been down coz we tired for a long day work....:thumb:

Its never too late to ride in this region.. its safe here.. :thumb:

hi sis,too bad mine is blue n white 10th anniversary paint scheme..

haha next time you come by and park there to be spotted la. :cheeky:

any idea where exactly is that spc station?

Seriously bro, I also no idea. I have to go back and refer to my street directory cos the online street directory is no more in use. The address of the place though is 16, Tuas Road... :)

if i am not wrong.. u just take PIE all the way to tuas..road will merge to tuas road and spc is on ur right. simply put..take PIE and go straight until u SEE a SPC on ur right side. dun filther left or right for any reason.just straight

How about meeting direct at esso gp?

Less waiting since everyone can't clear customs simultaneously :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg