The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

camera man...can no pro.....icey

Rain...simpang bedok how? relac....tml i off also lah...lol

u everyday also off 1 lah ... :slapforehead:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi guys, just glance through this forum and wanna check if there is anyone out here wanted someone to COI their bike for 6 mths? PM if theres is any...

I just wanna to sense class 2 fairing bike, im riding naked 600... Dont worry i will take care of it just like my bike...:thumb:

Thanks in advance!:cheers:

Hehehe,backside itchy aldy ah bro?

Upss la!!

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

mai kpkb alls...me e slowest..noobie me...u guys cruel ar...all change pipe den dun wait for me tis original de noobie..:bouncefire:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

:lol: competition see who the slowest izzt? Ok la we make it so that the slowest will have to treat everyone drink @ the next outing loh. Still got anyone wanna be the slowest? muwahahaha!

anyways check out what some rich boy is saying in this thread.

Relax!

Hehehe,backside itchy aldy ah bro?

Upss la!!

Ya lor... Thought of changing bike but afraid will get married soon...hahaha :slapforehead:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

:lol: competition see who the slowest izzt? Ok la we make it so that the slowest will have to treat everyone drink @ the next outing loh. Still got anyone wanna be the slowest? muwahahaha!

I reply him liaox...

Ya lor... Thought of changing bike but afraid will get married soon...hahaha :slapforehead:

Bro, you mean it isnt planned?? :bow:

Upss 4 u bro!!Hope 2 meet u soon...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

hahahhahaha me too replied him! poor sia...:sian:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

if wear 2x got smell ady, i donno wad to say ah.

Two times wear and rider's head, forehead and cheeks sweat like nobody's business inside the helmet, highly possible that helmet will smell... :puke:

flame him to death. :bouncefire:

hahahahhahaha even one uncle also cant bother to reply!

aiyoh....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

then pump 98 lar...haha. Eh sorry miss the bedok outing...fell asleep after starting to watch narnaia. LOL. Next time we go sheesha...ok ah dumgum? But not this week hor...got plans...the week after. :thirsty:

ya lor,seems need to b dwngrade....98 oso 2.3++...hayoi......:weep: if cant tahan used diesel.....:bounce:

Yeah...! At last ppl. i finally got my ride. A new gixxer here. need lots of pointers from u all here.

what plate n how much u paid 4 it? milage was how much? which shop?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Icey hows everything?

ready for 23rd july?

your bike went for tuning already?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

the only problem is the bike stalling issues. i think oni 06 model no haf so far. anyway i thinking of selling my bike also. i wanna buy helicopter.. i miss helicopter rides :(

finally u give up bro......

now sell ur 08 and get another brand for now....R1 sucks this year....i almost wrecked my life when my 08 stall for the first time....

good luck on ur selling...

hello how are u bro :)

so ur burning smell is fixed..??

and ur metal hit metal sound also fixed..???

let me know bro....how is the way out....my friend that bought my 08 also has these problems....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Icey hows everything?

ready for 23rd july?

your bike went for tuning already?

oredi done dyno....onli brake pads,no money le...:D hw bout ya???

rain r ya ready????:bounce:

Quick quick change now! can't think of a better reason, first married, then kids, then they go to school... I'd buy now if I were you! cheers :-)

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

thread still so alive.... :)

hello folks

saw an orange k8 750 at bt merah tat day....not bad....but ouch it's so expensive leh ( no implications to change cos i still love my dark handsome prince :) )