The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Afternoon Gixxers.

Take note. Toa Payoh PIE towards Jurong, there is 1 TP on the bridge with camera.

Just came back pass there hitting 103km.... and last minute saw him.

Praying hard not to get fine.......:sian:

Thats why for those who travel PIE or any expressway frequently, my advice is to remove ur front no. plate. This is to prevent Uncle Sam from taking picture of ur beautiful bike. :D

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

maxxis are also good tyres , wud say value for money also

For your purpose, can choose

maxxis

Qualifiers or pay a bit more take alpha

conti sport

or any battalax series

they range in early 300's to abt 360

sorry about saying this, tat time riding cbr600 and friend intro me this maxxis i rode abt 300km and the maxxis tire white threat open and can see inside.. went to kpkn n they die die wont let me change tire. they told me my tire kanna sobotage but i dont think so. from tat day onwards, wont buy this brand tire anymore and sold my bike away.. also e-brake , the grip not tat gd almost make me skip..

out already now thinking of changing to motard.................

NOT!!!!!!!!! muahahahah

The bike suffered form burnt rectifier, check the magnetic coil it was still ni prefecto condition... luckyme!!! muahhaha

Change spark plugs, better batteries new rectifier... all under 320 .. good deal?

hehehehhe thats my personal mech and bike shop.. GO DAVID/ Ah meng...

It is advisable to yourself the voltmeter... thats wat good for.. this is one lesson learn... thanks Blackdot for your advise the other day, hey you really want to change to mortard eh? i ask my fren if he want to exchange with yours.... Suzuki DRZ 400.. black/grey colour less then 2 year..

lucky lucky.

Afternoon Gixxers.

Take note. Toa Payoh PIE towards Jurong, there is 1 TP on the bridge with camera.

u nv take out your helmet and show him your mustache....

Relax!

Qualifiers for street use Ok lah ...value for money tyres

what bout pilot power 2..? or is it pilot road 2..? can't remember..i also need a tyre change soon..any advices..?:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

time for tyre reviews..

anybody on dunlop qualifiers for street use?

reviews pls~

i sayang use supercorsas on the rd..

thinking of getting qualifiers as spare..

ah chong recommend getting the pirelli rosso..

but price tag almost same at supercorsas

Ii'm using sportsmax qualifiers nw... quite gd

N value 4 money but watch out during rain..

Afternoon Gixxers.

SURE KENA BRO.............. you know y? that road is supposed to be 80 km/hr... you ride at 103.... and realized last minute some more.....

hopefully nothing happen but if something does happen... you know the reason.....

A fren of mine just kena few days ago.......

Good luck....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

I've just passed my class2B TP and am looking to buy my first bike. But I need recommendation...

My preference would be to get a road bike i.e. a mini-S4 type of bike and am stuck with the following list...

Bajaj Pulsar

Honda Varadero 125

Hyosung Comet

(any more to add to the list?)

I understand that class2B bikes afterall got no performance, but I still hope to get a bike with above-the-average performance from this list as well as reliability. And furthermore, I'm intending to upgrade to class2A a year later.

Which would you guys recommend?

(I COMMENTED)

So have you got your CAR yet bro?

THIS IS THE BIGGEST JOKE OF THE MILLENNIUM :box: .........

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Afternoon Gixxers.

dun worry bout it..

i always travel there 100km/hr - 110km/hr..

sign shows 80km/hr..

they are either at toa payoh there OR/AND at the bridge outside old PA/opp side of onraet..

they like to hide behind the bridge pole..

never tio so far..

though i noe someone in this thread tio riding at 120km/hr..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

maxxis are also good tyres , wud say value for money also

For your purpose, can choose

maxxis

Qualifiers or pay a bit more take alpha

conti sport

or any battalax series

they range in early 300's to abt 360

Maxxis, I ask Bikelab bout them last time..He actually says it tends to slip so i gave them a miss..

Conti sports IMO are too soft a compound..Sometime back, somebody did tear off a patch while he was travelling on NSH(Around the time of 2CT recalls)

BT-015 etc etc...Dont have much confident in them...

Well, if ya using just for normal communting and kinda dun wana spend so much for a pair..Those are still usable..

2008 ..almost every two days stall 1 time..

hi... u can try go 2 the agent at ubi... mine is a 07 model also had the stalling prob... went to the agent 1st time to get it fixed still the same.. 2nd time round since last year nov till 2day no stalling prob so far thanx god... hope urs gets fixed too.. good luck...

:offtopic: Wah... Why are u looking for a second hand bike anyway? Tot u very rich one? Afterall, i remember u said that the poor (who are taking buses instead of owning their own transport) should not arrive at their destination faster than u?

got meh... i nv see your post...

Relax!

dun worry bout it..

i always travel there 100km/hr - 110km/hr..

sign shows 80km/hr..

they are either at toa payoh there OR/AND at the bridge outside old PA/opp side of onraet..

they like to hide behind the bridge pole..

never tio so far..

though i noe someone in this thread tio riding at 120km/hr..

guess thats me..

:weep: :weep:

6 points, 150 buckeroos

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

some say qualifiers are good for road use with occasional track days.

miss my GPR-70s days sia.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

will upload later on

http://www.tocc.biz/image.php?productid=17197

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

some say qualifiers are good for road use with occasional track days.

miss my GPR-70s days sia.

Same as Conti Sport bro.. Good enough for road but only ok for occasional trax days...

wat abt Pilot Road 2??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

http://www.tocc.biz/image.php?productid=17197

Titax from motoworld??

I'm using Pazzo..

I'm selling my titax. :D

I guess he is uploading it on my behalf.

Thanks Funkychicken !!!

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

wah.................................... nice to!

MR WHO SAYS;