The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

It will not pass the inspection as it is nt orginal.

hey racer, when u going track again?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Denso Iridium bebeh.... arnd $16~17 plus free denso jacket.. must ask!! velocity stacks is for better mid range, air flow intake is smoother and better unlike the flimsy oem rubber funnels. but u'll lose ur top end definitely, since ur for track arr bang, its a gd choice.

thanks bang! :)

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
anyway.. R1 09 in sg already? anyone??

Wait until next year... :)

Gixxer Outing 3rd October 2008...

Makan at Jalan Kayu...

Meet up at Dam @ 2200...

anyone?

Sorry bro...think will skip..but will confirm again...as got exam on monday to study...hehe,...and opps,i am not a gixxer also..haha...

Denso Iridium bebeh.... arnd $16~17 plus free denso jacket.. must ask!! velocity stacks is for better mid range, air flow intake is smoother and better unlike the flimsy oem rubber funnels. but u'll lose ur top end definitely, since ur for track arr bang, its a gd choice.

thanks bang! :)

Really u got to lose on your top end?? Anyone here install e V stacks before? Any reviews on it cause I tot of fixing it....I read from the website it increases hp over the range of the power band

Sorry bro...think will skip..but will confirm again...as got exam on monday to study...hehe,...and opps,i am not a gixxer also..haha...

u still got sat and sun to study ma

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

how can like that?? ur R6 buddy also coming u not coming...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

So far never heard of losing top end speed after fixing V.Stacks thou...

But be the faster guy to hit top end... :angel:

Just wanna ask you guys a little, am riding an 08 r1 with 5700km on it, been around 7 months already. Yesterday when riding home about 120km/h i hear this loud abnormal noise from the speedometer, this goes on. When slow down the noise disappear when pick up speed to 115km/h and above it starts again. Anyone experience this before, so should i send it to hong leong or to other bike shop? Thanks for your advice, i really appreciate it. Thanks alot.

From 07 model onwards, electronics have been known to be more sensitive to laser interference.

That abnormal loud noise is the sound of radar gun interfering with ur R1's electronics....

Or maybe it's just ur cracked headlight :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Perhaps should check your windshield, does your tech overtighten it?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

So anyone coming tonight?

It's all about the 'K'

So far never heard of losing top end speed after fixing V.Stacks thou...

But be the faster guy to hit top end... :angel:

I lose some of my top end speed last time when using Fac Pro V-stack plus BMC race filter, when using half system plus PC3. But gain back all plus extra after i change to a full system.

For i know was that , Fac pro V-stack comfirm gain low and mid without any other mod to your bike.

My windscreen is currently stock never lay any hands on it. :cry:

Hard to troubleshoot issue via internet..... unless you can record down the sound and upload to youtube. :cheeky:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
I lose some of my top end speed last time when using Fac Pro V-stack plus BMC race filter, when using half system plus PC3. But gain back all plus extra after i change to a full system.

For i know was that , Fac pro V-stack comfirm gain low and mid without any other mod to your bike.

Any reviews on Scotts Rotary Damper Kit??

Hi All

Long timr never log in has to back track alot leh....

BTW HAPPYY HARI RAYA to all malays gixxers.

Kai...

Might be coming down....long time never see u all guys.

will give a call later.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Any reviews on Scotts Rotary Damper Kit??

hear from some experienced riders... the only damper that really works... is the side mount damper... the rotary ones seems like something to blink up ur bike... not much use... anyway.. up to individual lah... save money... dun buy damper... just tighten ur steering cone.. haha~

kai,hw bout who2?? he cuming?? ben?? beng?? aniting kol me lah k...mayb m goin too....

who, dunno... ben, dunno... beng coming... wat i call u? u can me and tell me whether u coming or not... haha~

Hi All

Long timr never log in has to back track alot leh....

BTW HAPPYY HARI RAYA to all malays gixxers.

Kai...

Might be coming down....long time never see u all guys.

will give a call later.

come come... so long neva meet up...

It's all about the 'K'