The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Ya really thrilling .. all thanks to the BMW rider , I nearly crash with him .. :mad:

So Bro lo-on when is our next trip ?

yours is the BMW guy ... mine is the ducati guy ... really everything shrink when he was just a few cm in front of me ... think the next trip will be some trime next year liao :D

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

just curious, does a tank bra reduce heat experienced by our groin area? worked for my s4, but not sure if r1's heat can be contained by the bagster...

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

just for posing :)

WAH..posing also look so wicked leh..wonder how wicked "wicked" is the actual one..must come out leh..dying to take a look at it wor..wahahaha:lovestruck:

yours is the BMW guy ... mine is the ducati guy ... really everything shrink when he was just a few cm in front of me ... think the next trip will be some trime next year liao :D

Oei..Oei..we all have a fair share in the "crash course" experience lo..mine was the Honda guy..still wondering what the hack was he doing and what if the bike behind him wasn't me..Damn man..:mad:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

just curious, does a tank bra reduce heat experienced by our groin area? worked for my s4, but not sure if r1's heat can be contained by the bagster...

excuse me, but where were u on the 27th of dec at 7am? :?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Oei..Oei..we all have a fair share in the "crash course" experience lo..mine was the Honda guy..still wondering what the hack was he doing and what if the bike behind him wasn't me..Damn man..:mad:

So the 3 of us had some experience with HDB :lol: :lol: :lol:

WAH..posing also look so wicked leh..wonder how wicked "wicked" is the actual one..must come out leh..dying to take a look at it wor..wahahaha:lovestruck:

lol i still like akra better.. but ok la.. im still happy with this pipes... sure come out chat chat :) weekdays for this week earliest for me is after 12.30am due to work and weekends.. hmm only sunday off for this week but then again... gf/frens will take up all the time already...

Never heard you say anything about the honda guy that day leh. The one in race fairing?

Rider 51

excuse me, but where were u on the 27th of dec at 7am? :?
kwang kwang kwang.

The Honda guy was coaching a lady in the track tat day.

Do u mean the stock damper tat our bike fitted with???? :?

Yes, cos it's got only 1 setting..... for me, 10wt fork oil feels the best for street.

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

wah bro u stay pasir ris??? can go KKFC together2 lah like tat... im also shy2 lah wanna meet the rider.... :cheer:

Hahaha... where u stay bro? I also shy leh wanna meet them.. My bike the ugliest R1 08 in sg...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Hahaha... where u stay bro? I also shy leh wanna meet them.. My bike the ugliest R1 08 in sg...

No problem. Just wear your Laguna Seca fullsuit to the meet up. That will balance it up... :lol:

Never heard you say anything about the honda guy that day leh. The one in race fairing?

got he got mention .... but that time u were not around i think. He did mentioned to me while we were resting ....

No problem. Just wear your Laguna Seca fullsuit to the meet up. That will balance it up... :lol:

Got meet up ah? when?

not sure, its best to visit their webbie or just call syed better.

to call him is the better choice....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

k i organise la.

31st Dec, KKFC, 10pm.

Swee?

Countdown to 2009 at KKFC? Swee... :lol:

Bro .. wait i kena heat stroke lah like dat.. If ur Komine suit not so bad .. hahaha .. Kinda airy...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

oh ya, i happen to brought it up just after lo-on shared his exp with the ducati fellow, or is it the BMW guy..? anyway, it wasn't the race fairing couple..it was the stock bike honda..the lonely ang-moh guy..i let him overtake me just before the S-turn then he suddenly slowed down almost to a stop just before the right turn bend..and there came the R1 03 behind and altered his course to deviate from a collision..didn't had time to "signal" and check for "blind spot" also lo..made my nuts shiver for a moment..

xxDamn the Damnxx:angry:

oh ya, i happen to brought it up just after lo-on shared his exp with the ducati fellow, or is it the BMW guy..? anyway, it wasn't the race fairing couple..it was the stock bike honda..the lonely ang-moh guy..i let him overtake me just before the S-turn then he suddenly slowed down almost to a stop just before the right turn bend..and there came the R1 03 behind and altered his course to deviate from a collision..didn't had time to "signal" and check for "blind spot" also lo..made my nuts shiver for a moment..

xxDamn the Damnxx:angry:

haha.... my apologise :sweat: , tot that it was refering to the CBR guy in race fairing so paiseh anyway that is not couple la is the CBR guy fren gf who wanted to learn track.

have nice day to all rider.

Countdown to 2009 at KKFC? Swee... :lol:

we will be getting too much attention there la..:sweat:

That's the main idea mah. Pose and attract a lot of attention... :lol:

you're kidding rite..pose and attract attention..think we might pose a threat and attract a lot of unwanted attention..:sweat:

Yes, cos it's got only 1 setting..... for me, 10wt fork oil feels the best for street.

:thumb: i take note bout tat.... who knows u might help me if im stuck in the middle of the process.... :lol:

me stay hougang.... dont say shy ley.... i more shy then u do... at least u have done track session wif the others... :cheer:

k i organise la.

31st Dec, KKFC, 10pm.

Swee?

comfirm 31st Dec at KKFC??? im coming down if its comfirm... :thumb:

:lol: wat if our ride attract the TPs???? :lol: tats dangerooooouuuuss u knw... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

:lol: wat if our ride attract the TPs???? :lol: tats dangerooooouuuuss u knw... :lol:

then u should blow them and jio them for a run :cheer: