The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

any plans this fri 16 jan 2009?? else shall i suggest a trip to eat nasi lemak?

tyrael,shaunz,aie and to the rest of the gang/those in the thread..anyone on?

preferably lets meet at 10pm gp esso?

NBZ. You forgot we already have a date on that date at 7.45pm? Gajah drinks after that, remember??? :angry: o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

oh yes.. NPNT ... free to join me to eat nasi lemak this fri? special invitation from me to u :)

OMG! i feel so damn blardy touched!!!!!

:shy: :shy: :shy: :shy: :shy:

wah serious ah no fuel meter.. die la.. reserve can last hw long... i dun wan end up push bike at expressway... lol... then mileage can go hw far... mine 05 r1 comes with arkra y pipe + sp series slip on i think...

ahlex@sgbikes

wah serious ah no fuel meter.. die la.. reserve can last hw long... i dun wan end up push bike at expressway... lol... then mileage can go hw far... mine 05 r1 comes with arkra y pipe + sp series slip on i think...

Reserve portion can last between 20-30km... It depends on the air/fuel settings of ur bike...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

wah serious ah no fuel meter.. die la.. reserve can last hw long... i dun wan end up push bike at expressway...

Once you see your reserve light on, straightaway ride to the nearest petrol station to top up lor. How far your reserve fuel last depends on your engine condition and how you ride... :)

ok thank you for the guidance... just got the R1 today... damn hot... burn my legs when i fetch my gf home just now =(

Not only legs. Your balls will be nicely toasted as well...:angel:

black smoke normally its carbon (soot after burn) or unburn fuel (bike that are tune too rich).

any bike shop to recommend check the smell? a few shop i go still got smell

Not only legs. Your balls will be nicely toasted as well...:angel:

AGREED!!:thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

LOL! So many things under the table!

with me around... everything will be on top of the table...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

What's a little suffering :angel: when compared to riding a gorgeous beast like the R1, right??? :cheeky:

Ah, 2 years later in 2011 if you intend to sell, then make sure you sell it to me again hor :box:

Most probably won't be for long...cos you'll trade in the DRZ for the K9 rite:angel:

:giddy: :giddy: :cheeky:

LOL, maybe 2011 all bike are fited with 3 wheel laio.

Anyway let wait for the K9 to reach SG first. hehe

any bike shop to recommend check the smell? a few shop i go still got smell

u can check with red rose...his bike also got smell, but dunno settle liao anot

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

LOL, maybe 2011 all bike are fited with 3 wheel laio.

Anyway let wait for the K9 to reach SG first. hehe

boOooOoOooooOooooOOooOOOOooooo!!! :sian: :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

sounds like a good idea to me :smile:

as long there is an outing which comprises of R1s..no matter who is organising and where we are going..it's always a good idea..and if we are lucky, tourist and ppl might take some photos of us..anyone still remember the S11 coffeehouse at Orchard Road..:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

pics looks nice.

makes me wanna join too :)

pics looks nice.

makes me wanna join too :)

u ought to i feel.