The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hi all

I'm getting MARRIED on 1st May and wish to organise a CL2 BIKE CONVOY to accompany the bridal cars to fetch the bride. It's meant to be a surprise for my future wife.

However I'll need your help to make it a success and memorable for my fiancee. A small Ang Pao will be given to show my appreciations. I'll need about 20 BIG BIKES so that the 'entrance' will be loud and grand.

Please volunteer yourself for this joyous occasion.

Date: 1st MAY 2009 (Friday)

Time: 8.30am to 9.30am (rough guide)

Please leave your name and contact number. I will confirm the details when the TIME is near.

Your HELP is greatly APPRECIATED!!!!!

Thanks!!!

i think R1 not so good for convoy huh....???:cheeky:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

i think R1 not so good for convoy huh....???:cheeky:

Why not?..... Just that it will be so fast that the convoy will be over in 60 seconds. :cheeky:

i like the sound.. quite loud.. but is this in a garage/confine area? looks like it.. outlook wise +1 on the akra making the tail more slick...

Agreed. somehow the slightly longer pipe sticking out like the 1098/1198 looks more attractive.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
dun be humble. those who have went wit u to PG has already know wat. u r a pro ah. FBF :Thumbsup:

my pro is someone else's newbie...so im just my own expectations lar... not pro.. problematic maybe...Lol

of coz ma boss is fast coz he is FBF mah..:slapforehead: blueblood wat u mean by :Thumbsup:??? u mean dis huh :thumb: :slapforehead: :lol::p:P

my fast is someone else's slow....so im just my own expectations lar... not fast.. fasting maybe...Lol

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
like wat u say. 1.29 is ROSSI's timing, i tink MS-13 got some memory lost ah. he too long nv ride bike liao then cannot tink properly.... :cheers:

Yea yea...i tink so too...haha...

dun be humble. those who have went wit u to PG has already know wat. u r a pro ah. FBF :Thumbsup:

Most agreed....somemore now with the LOR~~~~~even faster now...haha..

my pro is someone else's newbie...so im just my own expectations lar... not pro.. problematic maybe...Lol

my fast is someone else's slow....so im just my own expectations lar... not fast.. fasting maybe...Lol

Are u saying mi??ya...i koe i m slow...thats y i m still learning loh..haha...

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - maxbg, lo-on

2002 - Aie

2003 -

2004 -

2005 - shaunz

2006 - Tyræl

2006SP - MI_R1 (To be confirmed)

2007 - gucci

2008 - phudzlee, alpine

2009 - Corse (Bike will be ready sometime Mid-April)

Anyone else?

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - maxbg, lo-on

2002 - Aie

2003 -

2004 -

2005 - shaunz

2006 - Tyræl

2006SP - MI_R1 (To be confirmed)

2007 - gucci

2008 - phudzlee, alpine, apitkamekazi

2009 - Corse (Bike will be ready sometime Mid-April)

Anyone else?

i wan i wan... hehe... finally my footrest bracket is up... hellfury bro if u wanna know the price beep me aite... :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

eh dun anyhow say out false information leh....watch ur adjective properly hor. :cheeky:

my bradder i may be short sighted... but im not blind... the words is clear on ur pipe.... LOR.... hahaha

FAST...IS WHEN YOU THINK YOU SPEEDING AND U NEED TO SLOW DOWN...

FAST CAN ALSO MEAN..YOU WANT TO SLOW DOWN COS ITS TOO FAST.:thumb:

DNT BE FAST..BE SAFE...:angel:

wah is this a simple english lecture???? im blur blur already... lots of FAST hehe

aiya bro... wats wif this??? ---->:Thumbsup: finger slippery isit??? or finger slip??? aiya, dont u know our boss always like tat 1.... always wanna hide his emotion.... :lol:

Hope you guys have a great time at Dam tonite. Damn ... nite shift ... sianz!

cannot change shift?? aiya just report sick lah bro.... :angel:

How to report sick? Already at work lah bro. Summore Supervisor leh ...

"With Great Power comes Great Responsibility" :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

wei...:angry: u dun look down on ma future sponsor rider ok...:faint::faint::faint:

haha!!! Ops... :gun:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Just went to check out our bike value. R1 06 cost 13.6k on the road while k7 is 19k..

Weee.....

Best Bike of the year 07 always have the value... wahahaha!!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

GOODNESS!! The growl of the LV is damn SOLID... But den again, the vid is shot indoors...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

wow .... Its tempting me even more to buy !!!!

buy buy buy!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Is just like a Busa 08 where by stop beside the Rc 8. I dun think he gives a damn also.. cos he still riding the fastest bike in Sg..... wahahaha!!! So F**K it. Shatter him at Pg.... hahaha!!! or maybe Sepang.....:angel:

think my next investment will be the RC8.. simply in lurve with it.. wonder if uncle seet will sell his to me.. :dot:

How to report sick? Already at work lah bro. Summore Supervisor leh ...

"With Great Power comes Great Responsibility" :cheeky:

wah... like tat jialat lah bro... ahakz... ur phase like the 1 in star wars sia.... :angel::angel:

wow... :angel::angel: im in fantasy already imagine the guy on the bike is me and with tat kind of model.... :angel::angel: if only i become a model like tat.... hehe..

yes.... my bike is ready and left abit more to touch up.... left the frame/clutch/both front n rear slider.... :slapforehead:

wow... :angel::angel: im in fantasy already imagine the guy on the bike is me and with tat kind of model.... :angel::angel: if only i become a model like tat.... hehe..

yes.... my bike is ready and left abit more to touch up.... left the frame/clutch/both front n rear slider.... :slapforehead:

Try to imagine the kind of rewards the sponsor will give for getting to the podium or winning the race or championship! :cheeky:

http://roadracerx.com/slideshows/2009_0327_Playboy/13.jpg

Edited by maxbg
http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Try to imagine the kind of rewards the sponsor will give for getting to the podium or winning the race or championship! :cheeky:

http://roadracerx.com/slideshows/2009_0327_Playboy/13.jpg

wow if tat kind of reward lagik better bro can get lots of things tat i always wanted... a huge house just like the 1 in the movie ironman... with lots of exotic bike instead of car in the garage... but again must work hard for that kind of achievement... :cheeky::cheeky:

whos the mystery R1 rider i met for the past day at SLE towards BKE at around 6plus in the morning..... o_O

Only SMARTIES have the answer!!! Hahahahaha... Remember dat advert?

Just went to check out our bike value. R1 06 cost 13.6k on the road while k7 is 19k..

Weee.....

Best Bike of the year 07 always have the value... wahahaha!!!!

wah..like dat sell off ya 222 lah...:angel: u still earn mah...u top up abit can get 09 model oredi...:lol::thumb: