The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hahaha.... lucky she didnt know im using or into forum thingy.... at least can cover2 abit.... i rather treasure my bike then my girl... :angel:

o_O o_O o_O

congrats on ur repaired bike.... yesterday u should be following me leh... hahaha... ended up riding with 4 r6 1 cb1000rr 3gixxer and a loner r1 tats me... wanna know more wat happened yesterday come2 chat at msn... lucky mr diversion let us go.... :faint:

u all are sure lucky as i believe not every biker is as lucky as u all are

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

.. lucky mr diversion let us go.... :faint

:eek: :eek:

Where were u all?

Edited by Tyræl
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Where were u all?

lucky the mr diversion didnt meet mr Tyrael .... if not mr Tyrael sure tell him:

" now i give u 2 options .... first is if u can chase me then u kantong my lisence .... second is if u cannot chase me then u quit the force " :angel::angel::angel:

transfer number plate from old bike to new bike = $300+

transfer number plate from old bike to old bike = $1300+

each time ur paying ur actually paying for double transfer, cos when a old plate goes over to ur new bike a new number will be going to ur old bike.. :dot: to me its a total waste of money.... this kind of money LTA also wanna eat... its jus transfering of metal plates with nice numbers... hmmmmm

When i did the transfer the other time from my 600 to a new k7 750(Current), it only cost me $100 for a 2-way transfer..

Both bikes under my name..

When i did the transfer the other time from my 600 to a new k7 750(Current), it only cost me $100 for a 2-way transfer..

good good! :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

yest seems like quite a "happening" night

my friend saw a few tp look-alike at ford road and they were in shorts and not pants

road block spotted at katong

tp wrx spotted at paya lebar

upz for our law enforcers :thumb:

good good! :thumb:

Kopi oh ji puay... :p

When changing bike??

Suddenly, Mr lo-on woke up and realized that it was all a dream.

and a few days later, during the KKFC meet up mr Tyrael was sharing one of his riding experience and mr lo-on realised that what he had actually dreamt of a few days ago really did happen!!! :eek: :eek: :eek:

o_O o_O o_O

u all are sure lucky as i believe not every biker is as lucky as u all are

where got lucky... if normal check or normal routin sure got some "certificate" to give..... others verbal warning.... :faint:

Where were u all?

somewhere at tj rhu.... haha... were happy2 but wat to do... its their routine check and they struck lucky lor... hahaha...

lucky the mr diversion didnt meet mr Tyrael .... if not mr Tyrael sure tell him:

" now i give u 2 options .... first is if u can chase me then u kantong my lisence .... second is if u cannot chase me then u quit the force " :angel::angel::angel:

wah if bro tyrael says tat, for sure hes the RIDER OF ALL TIME!!! :angel:

Suddenly, Mr lo-on woke up and realized that it was all a dream.

:lol: if dream still ok to him... wat if he blink his eyes and it turned out to be real??? sure suck thumb sia.

yest seems like quite a "happening" night

my friend saw a few tp look-alike at ford road and they were in shorts and not pants

road block spotted at katong

tp wrx spotted at paya lebar

upz for our law enforcers :thumb:

yup2... really happening... can see they follow order... every car n bike down there were check properly....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

goood afternoon my gixxer frens... nice to have an outing with u guys....

Loner R1

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

His is current number plate to 2nd hand bike transfer.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Kopi oh ji puay... :p

When changing bike??

nahz... ww jus mention gixxer power onli :sian:

Loner R1

wat outing...? :(

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

His is current number plate to 2nd hand bike transfer.

I was actually looking at the $300 option which is from a old bike to a new bike..Unless the old bike isnt under his name in the first place..

nahz... ww jus mention gixxer power onli :sian:

Dont be cheated by WW...He Suzuki powered one.. :p

Hey maxbg, are u a fan of Max Biaggi?

Don't forget that Biaggi was once a Yamaha pilot....

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/large/2000_owk6.jpg

How come i can't seem to find the page on the sbk website to watch the previous race?

No more free streaming.. only live timing available HERE

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Loner R1

(blurzzz's queen) hmm... heard from uncle ben tt SMALL BOI described me as AUNTIE to daddy... wait till i get my hands on u... u will not know hell till u experience it... *rolls sleeves* hmmph! :box:

phudz ur bike now sprayed gloss black and got single seat hump right?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

phudz ur bike now sprayed gloss black and got single seat hump right?

Yeah .. how u know bro?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Don't forget that Biaggi was once a Yamaha pilot....

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/large/2000_owk6.jpg

No more free streaming.. only live timing available HERE

Thats so sad. now i can't get to watch the races.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Thats so sad. now i can't get to watch the races.

Yeah bro .. I feel wat u feel too...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

Yeah .. how u know bro?

hehe.. ah bee likes to pose pics of superbikes in advertiser thread:angel:

should show u my collection of R1 pics one day man.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Wah ... u mean u collect all the pix? HAhahah .. 'Interesting' hobby u got there....

ok. cool.

Ah bee? the 1 from HKL?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

ok. cool.

Ah bee? the 1 from HKL?

Yeah lor bro ... Hehehehehe...