The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

All I can see is a pair of boobs in a white top with a bag strapped over the front in the reflection of the glass...:angel:

Yup... that's the owner.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Just got my K8 750..love the ride almost immediately. Thanks for the input guys & gals..

that was fast...

good that u enjoy the ride :) btw would like to intro u to use liquimoly engine oil :D super good.. makes the throttle very responsive the gear are much smoother :D actually is a fren intro one.. not cheap but good loved the ride more after using that engine oil hee

u sure? how much per litre?

i using the same and i tink it sucks...

i heard that's the review for the oil... no offence thou...

but dun mind trying out 1 change...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

basically what ben spies said it's that it does not gives u extra power or anything...but it gives u constant feedback of what is happening in your rear wheel as u throttle...cos conventional inline 4 machines have a tendency of the sway sway effect when throttle out of a corner bcos when either all pistons are fully extended or pulled down u dun get feedback on the rear wheel. so r109 eliminates this by having repositioned the crankshaft so that rider will always feel the pull as there will always be pistons in motion. which ducati and rsv has always had. hopefully the technology will come to the soozookee :lovestruck:

eeehh... conventional inline 4... all pistons fully extended??

got meh? not 1-2-4-3 firing meh?

maybe next year soooozooookee will try out the technology..... but yammies have the great technology rite boss???? :angel::angel:

suzuki dun even hav slipper clutch (not sure for the k9 model)...

talking aobut wat technology man...

just found out its no fun to ride the 750 with bermudas...it runs pretty hot, and both my legs got fried...:

eeehhh... ok leh.. i prefer berms... cooler... wear jeans... too hot...

but with shoes of cos... but must ride safe... haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Amsoil Amsoil... :angel:

Today .... heard a white 09 R1 ...accident with rear frame snapped...

damn..that must be sick :weep:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

suzuki dun even hav slipper clutch (not sure for the k9 model)...

talking aobut wat technology man...

eeehhh... ok leh.. i prefer berms... cooler... wear jeans... too hot...

but with shoes of cos... but must ride safe... haha~

At least they have the BPF, same as the kawa technology. Meaning to say stronger and lighter fork. k9 1000 models willstill have the slipper unit in it, just that the clutch actuation has been changed from hydraulic to cable to reduce weight.

But i still prefer hydraulic clutch:angel:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

extended as in at even intervals of 180 degrees

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

damn..that must be sick :weep:

no choice.

If u want to have that effect of a light weight bike ( for better and sharper handling ) than u will have to forsake strength and weight :p

gone are the days where those nortans, zx11 etc etc can skid and fall countless times, but their main and sub frames still remain intact and strong :cry:

What say u :angel:

hi guys.. i've done 130km on the R1, on the last 10km i ride on A mode..

The A mode is simply damn crazy & scary to ride on!! I'm not exaggerating over here but wat Corse said is fact.. It transforms the bike totally.. the low range grunt like crazy man... nearly over shoot on filter lanes, junction corners, even on straights my head knocked backwards when opening the throttle, its very2 sensitive.. Reached my carpark, get off the bike.. look at it and was thinking, all dat grunt/pick up below 6000rpm i dun tink a amatuer rider like me can handle dat kind of power.. Or mayb its a matter of time getting use to.. hopefully

The brakes went alright after a few kms.. Forgot abt the bedding in part.. Put a few more kms and it shd be good.. Off to work for now.. C u guys on the 2nd..

no choice.

If u want to have that effect of a light weight bike ( for better and sharper handling ) than u will have to forsake strength and weight :p

gone are the days where those nortans, zx11 etc etc can skid and fall countless times, but their main and sub frames still remain intact and strong :cry:

The subframe of the new r1 is made from magnesium alloy... light but brittle. It is replaceable.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
WOW ....AIE SAY BOOBS

sigh so many rich youngsters buying .... a 30k jap bike..lol

"B" cup? or "C"

hi guys, i thinking of buying a bike, any recommendations?

Edited by Aie
hi guys, i thinking of buying a bike, any recommendations?

Wah! It has been a while.... Budget?

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
bro.. thats me lah.. i changed hp number.. so dun call the wrong one for outing ah.. hee

ok ok....roger! :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
The subframe of the new r1 is made from magnesium alloy... light but brittle. It is replaceable.

yup agreed. Since 2002 onwards if i am not wrong, yamaha has corrected the subframe problem since 98-01 that all subframes are replacable due to its brittleness .... but too brittle i would say :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

It was nv fun to ride a class 2 with berms in the 1st place... :lol:

hmm... i tot onli ah1 hav tis prob o_O

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hmm... i tot onli ah1 hav tis prob o_O

I think R1 is more of the butt side issue..

Night riding with berms is ok, that time i ride for soccer on a hot sat noon with berms + slippers..Wah, my feet close to being bbq.. :lol:

Yup great to see so many friendly faces....haha must be "The Attraction" la & omg...keonni w that fan *lol*

roland : i have been poisoned lucky still got some tiny bit of logic hehe but i hv been drooling....

WW : ya la i dunno why they change fr nice to ugly.....or how abt a 1198 for you? *winks*

You must be joking 1198. I think i just stick to my super SG rd travel DRZ for now.

Wow my bike on u-tube.

you the lady rider of the spanking new black r1 09?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hmmm.. i checked with my bf.. coz he runned in the bike for me.. got the white smoke.. but after sometime ok liao.. now i ride dun have..

okie thanks...noticed today there is no more white smoke.

So far at 222KM and fuel light is not on yet ^^