The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Woo Hoo....

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

The bike actually looks nice from that angle.

1221! 4D time! :p :angel:

Congrats on the new ride. Let me know if they have headlight prots for this thing.

Looking for K6 1000 stock rear fairing...

(Currently me using race fairing 1-seater. Lookking for stock rear fairing (+ seat if available also). Any1 intrested to seLL pLs contact me. Thx a Lot.)

** Gud morning aLL GixxerS bros.. Do Let me know shouLd there be any bike-shops that you guyz known of maybe do seLL new/used Gixxer parts.. WiLL check wif dem abt my stock rear seat. Sms me at beLow no.

Thx a Lot..

Wandi

Hp: 9169 2195

Edited by wandi_bz
Additional info
  hellsfury said:
so whats plan B if it rains on the 2nd?

Meet will be postponed it rains. I will send out PMs to collect all the contact numbers.

Corse said:
Woo Hoo....

Congrats! Nice color.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
  gwzc_mk2 said:
nope i pumped full tank

then i think i need to check with my mech liao. dun trust the mech from the shop i took this bike from. knn first day i took it out, it died on me within 10 mins. had to call tow truck as the bikeshop is closed liao. most ridiculous thing i ever heard.... within 10 mins....

heng my mech found out the problem. there was water in the fuel tank. dats why cannot start :sian:

Is your bike FV plate? Spotted a Red FV plate 01 R1 with black rear cowling. New bridgestone tyres.

Edited by maxbg
  red rose said:
gd wat...ur bike sepeciel...that's called special auto motion sensor...SAMS...LOL :lol:

Yaaa...very special....Good day all Gixxers...:cheeky:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

  maxbg said:
Is your bike FV plate? Spotted a Red FV plate 01 R1 with black rear cowling. New bridgestone tyres.

i think dat would be me :cheeky:

where u saw it?

tyres not new lah, given by bikeshop one :p

4207 so i think still safe for road usage

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

  maxbg said:
Meet will be postponed it rains. I will send out PMs to collect all the contact numbers.

It'll be sad if it rains and we cant get to meet up :cry:

Maybe all on raincoat n ride in the rain?

We can see steam when all of us at the traffic light...kinda cool... :lol: :lol: :lol:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

  gwzc_mk2 said:
i think dat would be me :cheeky:

where u saw it?

tyres not new lah, given by bikeshop one :p

4207 so i think still safe for road usage

Looks like we worked at the same building. Small world indeed. My ride (yellow Vmax) is parked beside yours.... did not ride the R1 today.

anyone know shop that do re-wiring for whole bike @ good price??? for R1-01

any recommendation...? price range?

do reply or pm me....

Edited by Aie
  HaiR1 said:
anyone know shop that do re-wiring for whole bike @ good price??? for R1-01

any recommendation...?

motofactor is very meticulous but price will be slightly higher than what u expect :)

What say u :angel:

  HaiR1 said:

what are the price range....?

What is the problem with your current unit?

Have you found out how much the original wiring harness cost?

You can also check Ebay for second hand harness.

  HaiR1 said:

what are the price range....?

u can call alex at 97947914 and ask. I believe he will be in a better position to quote u :smile:

shaunz said:
800 to 1000?

u using which weapon? parang? axe? samurai sword? or the heavenly sword?

  lo-on said:
u can call alex at 97947914 and ask. I believe he will be in a better position to quote u :smile:

u using which weapon? parang? axe? samurai sword? or the heavenly sword?

this one

http://www.randyrun.es/images/product_images/popup_images/diablo_5301.jpg

  shaunz said:
this one

http://www.randyrun.es/images/product_images/popup_images/diablo_5301.jpg

:eek::eek: so this is the famous "made-in-london-of-the-opera-from-the-sky-to-the-boyz-to-the-manz" weapon huh o_Oo_O

maxbg said:

er why dont we have a bowling outing instead if it rains? shaunz and tyrael just love to bowl dont they :angel:

  lo-on said:
:eek::eek: so this is the famous "made-in-london-of-the-opera-from-the-sky-to-the-boyz-to-the-manz" weapon huh o_Oo_O

er why dont we have a bowling outing instead if it rains? shaunz and tyrael just love to bowl dont they :angel:

spin or hook ball?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

  maxbg said:
Looks like we worked at the same building. Small world indeed. My ride (yellow Vmax) is parked beside yours.... did not ride the R1 today.

Vmax? dun rem having a vmax parked in my office before. comtech?

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

  red rose said:
going to send the parts to the shop soon....all shud be arriving this week or latest next monday. how u da....urs ok or not? been ages already....:faint:

mine?? :slapforehead: no comment liao..lost of words.....:faint::faint::faint::faint::faint:all i can do now is wait n :pray: faster come out ma bike... or else i gonna :cry: liao...bcoz of ma bikey k7 ma baby yammies engine warranty tomolo finish liao..so if anyting happen to ma 125z engine, have to fork out money summore..:slapforehead: all due to ma ***king k7 1000 not done yet....:angry:

Edited by MS-13
  lo-on said:

I am ok with that.......

gwzc_mk2 said:
Vmax? dun rem having a vmax parked in my office before. comtech?

I rotate my rides....