The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Tonight 10pm dam... Anyone?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

ah ... eermmmmm.. nowadae weather veri bad. Sore Throat.

dun understand???

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

yo blueblood!!! i take ur advise and change ma riding style, now i maintain 120km/h, e fastest i go is 130km/h onli...:lol: and ma mileage hit 210km b4 e blink2 lights appears...:angel: :thumb: but ma palm pain ahk riding slower...:lol:

good la. dun need to pump v-power la. 98 should give u more mileage

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Tonight 10pm dam... Anyone?

me anything

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

huh sure or not.. like tat good le... :thumb:

becos if he use m4, he confirm dun dare to whack so the mileage confirm goes high

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i am using arrow on my r1 04 .. the music is great, performance i don feel it, maybe bcos mine is y pipe n slip on only , no power comd.(any way r1 stock itself is fast enough) mine is legal with muffer inside sound like sh!t , i removed it and the sound is lovely

i bought it cheap from a guy in SBF =)

u try removing the silencer and try .... there will be quite a difference :angel:

What say u :angel:

wHo WhO wHo WhO????:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Bro fyi, my fren age 23 got his in 2008 dec from bikepro. 24.5k OTR with insurance. i paid 25k otr in sept 08. also 23yrs old. Just for a rough gauge.

my coe was 1.5k, insurance 2k, total 3.5k. so if u take away that, machine price is 21.5k.

Me n my cousin went to bike production yesterday to check out the R1 08, quoted 22k otr inclusive insurance, 4% per annum... best offer yet...

actuali im juz checking out 4 my cousin but damn, now the offer is tempting me too...

DATE: Tentative 30th May Sat....

TIME: 7pm sharp!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/the-r-one-visual_tcm26-230495.jpg

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - lo-on, maxbg, pngming(to be confirm)

2002 - Aie, Extr3m3LitE

2003 - SilveR1-09 (to be confirm)

2004 - LeonHaslam

2005 - cmR6 ( t.b.c)

2006 -

2006SP -

2007 - pum9kin(working), gucci (to be confirm)

2008 - Hellsfury, ApitKamekazi, yuxiang856, Alpine (to be confirm)

2009 -

*note...mimimum 10 bikes :cheeky:

Guys, do contribute on where and what activities you'd like to have okies :thumb:

Plan A

1) Hellsfury - Request for bowling session.

2) Aie - Bowling? ONZ!!! :cheer:

Plan B (if bowling full house)

1) LeonHaslam - Go makan at KTM?West COast Mac? Simpang Bedok? (where we line up our R1s) :cheeky:

Guys i cant make it on that day due to work !!:cry:

eh you at biketech ah buy the cf engine casing just now

wah...honam go buy cf engine casing never jio ppl...:dot:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Me n my cousin went to bike production yesterday to check out the R1 08, quoted 22k otr inclusive insurance, 4% per annum... best offer yet...

actuali im juz checking out 4 my cousin but damn, now the offer is tempting me too...

wohhoo 22k dun think alrdy just buy! :cheeky:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

09 owner....

need ur help bro....

i have plan to buy 09, still deciding on the colour, i love white but i hate the red frame, i love the blue but hate the silver rim, no black available now at Mah....

which one bro?? blue or white..??

then i need feedback about the engine/performance/handling compare to 08 ...??

is it worth it to change to 09..??

thanks bro for the info

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

09 owner....

need ur help bro....

i have plan to buy 09, still deciding on the colour, i love white but i hate the red frame, i love the blue but hate the silver rim, no black available now at Mah....

which one bro?? blue or white..??

then i need feedback about the engine/performance/handling compare to 08 ...??

is it worth it to change to 09..??

thanks bro for the info

Why ish you hate the red frame? Nice what.

DATE: 30th May Sat....

TIME: 7pm sharp!

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/the-r-one-visual_tcm26-230495.jpg

1998 -

1999 -

2000 -

2001 - lo-on, maxbg, pngming(to be confirm)

2002 - Aie, Extr3m3LitE

2003 - SilveR1-09 (to be confirm)

2004 - LeonHaslam

2005 - cmR6 ( t.b.c)

2006 -

2006SP -

2007 - gucci (to be confirm)

2008 - Hellsfury, ApitKamekazi, yuxiang856, Alpine (to be confirm)

2009 -

Plan A

7PM - Meet At KKFC

7:30PM - Last Call n move off to Leisure Park for Bowling

Plan B (if bowling full house)

7PM - Meet At KKFC

7:30PM - Last Call n move off to Simpang Bedok or West Coast Mac depends on majority.

*Do keep MaxBG inform if you're late or couldnt make it.

**We'll not wait for those arrive after 7:30pm

***Dont have to take heavy meal as we might need to prepare for Plan B :lol:

****We'll still proceed to meet up if light rain...BUT IF HEAVY RAIN, CANCEL OK...

Lastly, pls PM me or MaxBG for contact numbers.. :cheers:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Why ish you hate the red frame? Nice what.

i dunno...

i think red frame too attractive for me and not sporty enough...black frame more racing....but its just me....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

i dunno...

i think red frame too attractive for me and not sporty enough...black frame more racing....but its just me....

Don't pretend to contemplate lor...

You'll either end up buying both together, or 1 after another :angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
i dunno...

then why not u buy the blue 1 and spray the frame into black ....

dunno whether i suay or what, past week everyday, i meet a TP or LTA dude on the road and always have a close encounter with them. Ever dismounted from your bike at the carpark, then suddenly got TP enter and make 1 round? scared the crap outta me.....

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

dunno whether i suay or what, past week everyday, i meet a TP or LTA dude on the road and always have a close encounter with them. Ever dismounted from your bike at the carpark, then suddenly got TP enter and make 1 round? scared the crap outta me.....

u never rev and look at him and say "not happy put time put place lah!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

he's not talking about buying...he's talking about selling...think the shops will want to take lower than u selling privately.

You're right. Every now and then I'll think about selling my K4 because I barely ride it once a month and I have better use for the money. Besides, I have to pay for my car and soon my HDB flat. Not much money left.

In fact, my bike road tax and insurance are expiring soon in August and I am considering letting it go before then. But the low price is making me very unwilling.

An open question to all (especially those also paying for car and / or HDB flat). Would you pay road tax, insurance and season parking just to keep your dream bike to ride a couple times a month?

I estimate my insurance, road tax and parking add up to about $1k per year. Not that much, actually, but difficult to justify, and even more difficult to convince my wife.

u never rev and look at him and say "not happy put time put place lah!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

"TP takes out a notebook, writes down time & venue, tears off a piece and hands it to you."

"For more info on payment methods, please turn over"

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

nabeiz if i got money then i dare try that... but better make a fren than an enemy, who knows next time if i suay suay kena accident he might be the one helping me///

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)