The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

i'm not goin ahk...coz mine is stock..nuthing compare to u guyz...ma m4 oso not fixed so no mood to go...:lol:

ask you go eat, you think go race meh..

Like tat you should borrow me ur FF....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

ask you go eat, you think go race meh..

Like tat you should borrow me ur FF....

can sure no problem:thumb: for u m ok wit it..i give u ma x-11 u give me ya carbon fibre race fering...:lol:

It never ceases to astound me to see R1 riders just coming in here to sell their bike parts and stuff but never actually socialize with us regulars in here...:rolleyes:

Could it be the rectifier? A oem batt would cost tat much.

its the magnetic coil thing thats causing the prob

Jun 06 ~ Present TZM '01 (FT6***K)

Dec 08 ~ Present YZF-R1 '01 (FT6***E)

Dec 11 ~ Present DRZ-SM '08 (FBC***6p)

http://a4.l3-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/64/61a5062213054331a40a37c4233a87cb/m.jpg

If you have the power then understand how to utilize it!

its the magnetic coil thing thats causing the prob

but if the magnetic coil is spoil, u can start the bike, but cannot move right?

battery no charging cause rectifier spoil, nothing to do with magnetic coil what :smile:

What say u :angel:

can sure no problem:thumb: for u m ok wit it..i give u ma x-11 u give me ya carbon fibre race fering...:lol:

Dun like tat la, I no money liao.....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

CF front fender...Interesting..

It never ceases to astound me to see R1 riders just coming in here to sell their bike parts and stuff but never actually socialize with us regulars in here...:rolleyes:

Is that a hard and fast rule? :D

Its ok lah... Not everyone is socialble. At least they know a R1 Thread exist and still comes here when they need help. :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

haiz... s***y week..

bike won't start... batt flat, and won't hold charge..

cost 190 for new batt... new batt... won't crank..WTH...

worst of all... bike due for inspection...

$190 just for the battery? How come so expensive? Thought battery costs about $90?

For the certainty of death and the knowledge of life's fragility, makes it worth living.

$190 just for the battery? How come so expensive? Thought battery costs about $90?

Not tat low also, might be a Thai made Yuasa. :btw:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

help... my balancer fly away...

go where buy?? can complain guan hoe??

the stock ones? very fast loose one... must check every now and then.

so loose meh? mine is so farking tight when i try to remove before i change my clip-ons...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

i'm not goin ahk...coz mine is stock..nuthing compare to u guyz...ma m4 oso not fixed so no mood to go...:lol:

u sure anot.... so sad for u ah :dot:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

hur hur...'ma m4'...gd gd...everything starts with realisation! :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
the stock ones? very fast loose one... must check every now and then.

Agree...Easily loosen..

btw, got receive my sms last night??

agree....

i think u can make some regulation like...must post more than 50x here then can sell stuff....:thumb:

sumthing like that

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Its ok lah... Not everyone is socialble. At least they know a R1 Thread exist and still comes here when they need help. :)

bro...have u ride the 08 R1..??

if yes how u compare to ur 09 ??

need some feedback..

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

haiz... s***y week..

bike won't start... batt flat, and won't hold charge..

cost 190 for new batt... new batt... won't crank..WTH...

worst of all... bike due for inspection...

just to share, having used both yuasa and shinko battery, shinko is a better buy

1) $190 vs $70

2) lifespan are almost on par, or shinko is a little better IMO

3) it won't hurt so much to change a shinko than a yuasa

just to share, having used both yuasa and shinko battery, shinko is a better buy

1) $190 vs $70

2) lifespan are almost on par, or shinko is a little better IMO

3) it won't hurt so much to change a shinko than a yuasa

shinko brand made in which country? Japan? cause the name sounds like it :cheeky:

What say u :angel: