The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Pls state the gear no., speed and rpm when you tried to suddenly open throttle.

han siam explain for me very good max.....

i noe what u mean.. as in moving off 1st gear? and open throttle at high gear with low speed? yah its all normal... fixing a heavy balancer will reduce the vibrations abit.. :cheeky:

yahhh...very true bro.....

if its normal, then i shouldnt worry too much....

Like engine-knock?

sometime like engine knock, but not always.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

so what u gonna do about it furball :angel:

donnoe... tot of fixing up a step up transfomers at my bike... once u touch it.. for sure the culprit get the shock... sian u know, lucky im using a standard pipe.. wat if im using akra or arrow... worse still GYTR pipe... for sure kena kapok.... :faint:

Get the sticker type. Once tear off cannot re-use. :thumb:

but the sticker type will it last??? cos seen my work mate using the sticker type... the color fade easily.... :dozed:

sorry abt that.. aneway, how abt iu sticker wrap for ur next purchase.. dont reckon they wanna steal by peeling it off..

haha... yeah2 sticker type is nice but its more nicer with "coat" not so naked... :lol:

so this mth no out of singapore trip isit??? wheres hottie??? he fly kite or make kite???? :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

i got boots for sale...u want or not? puma yellow L.E. :angel:

sponsorship not included :angel:

PCK Boot ah :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

RSV4 ehk. Sumone here will b deeply intrested i assume, hmmm :cheeky:

Nice with the Akrapovic FS buden cannot tompang caix..

so this mth no out of singapore trip isit??? wheres hottie??? he fly kite or make kite???? :lol:

he was spotted at auntie shop few days ago

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

but the sticker type will it last??? cos seen my work mate using the sticker type... the color fade easily.... :dozed:

Well if u want it to last, get those matt colour.. no need design2 later attract attention.. i got full matt black.. camouflage within the triple clamp and the meter.. cmon lah army boy.. u must camou so ur enemy cannot c u..

No plans yet.. still running in on 1300km.. bad weather..

Hey Dude... My mileage already 5400km.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

yahhh...very true bro.....

if its normal, then i shouldnt worry too much....

now i need ur help... when u crank the starter button, engine fires up, does it follow by a very short "whhhheeeeewwww" sound on the right side of the engine? The sound its like you r not on time to let go of the starter button coz it fires up very fast.. already cofirm by corse its normal.. but need ur feedback too..

Haha.. i only ride on weekends to werk ocassionaly.. otherwise my cub.. coz my parking lot is outside my working premises.. unattended more than 12hrs.. on pavement summore together wif jb bikers.. Risky..

Edited by Aie

2Dae like very quiet hor here :sweat:

GuD Nite Gixxerz :sleepy:

wahhaa bright.. and shiny... and... yellow... :lol:

PCK Boot ah :cheeky:

yea that's the one...gives u added 5bhp :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
RSV4 ehk. Sumone here will b deeply intrested i assume, hmmm :cheeky:

who who...:confused::lol:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
den you nv offer her help... hehe... haha den she will call u her hero... haha

she was with kickstart that group... my session havent even started then

Great! Now you can join our outing..... :thumb:

now i need ur help... when u crank the starter button, engine fires up, does it follow by a very short "whhhheeeeewwww" sound on the right side of the engine? The sound its like you r not on time to let go of the starter button coz it fires up very fast.. already cofirm by corse its normal.. but need ur feedback too..

Haha.. i only ride on weekends to werk ocassionaly.. otherwise my cub.. coz my parking lot is outside my working premises.. unattended more than 12hrs.. on pavement summore together wif jb bikers.. Risky..

Probably the noise from the starter clutch.

APRILIA RSV4 SUPERBIKE LAUNCH

Hello!

Any Yama riders going the Aprilia RSV4 launch this Friday?

Event stated here: Aprilia RSV4 Launch on 10th

I am going... BTW, remember to register if you are planning to go.

Edited by Aie
http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
who who...:confused::lol:

:cheeky: Who it might be...

So goin for the launch izzit Bozz :confused:

she was with kickstart that group... my session havent even started then

Can offer her help at the Medic Ctr / Paddock mah Bro :angel:

he was spotted at auntie shop few days ago

wah... u spy kid isit??? any where ppls go or do sum magix on their ride, u can spot... :lol:

Well if u want it to last, get those matt colour.. no need design2 later attract attention.. i got full matt black.. camouflage within the triple clamp and the meter.. cmon lah army boy.. u must camou so ur enemy cannot c u..

No plans yet.. still running in on 1300km.. bad weather..

woit... neber post army thingy.... later i kena again... :slapforehead: other then tat i dont mine... wah so the little meh ur milage... seldom ride i gas... must take a look b4 i do it on my I.U unit...

u seldom ride isit bro??? or u got spare bike??? or u preserved ur ride??? hehe...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

woit... neber post army thingy.... later i kena again... :slapforehead: other then tat i dont mine... wah so the little meh ur milage... seldom ride i gas... must take a look b4 i do it on my I.U unit...

Apit, I have 1 spare black PVC IU cover. Pass to you next meetup.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
:cheeky: Who it might be...

So goin for the launch izzit Bozz :confused:

huh boss interested in that bike ah... hmm. :cry:

ya lo must offer help.. den she offer u her number... haha

They towed the bike to the paddock, that's when we realise she crashed. She was at medical centre by then ...

... of course if can help , i help mah....