The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guys I need help I'm riding a k6 1000 and recently my gear indicator keep showing the wrong gear I'm in, for example if I change from gear 1 to 2, it will show gear 3 for awhile then goes back to 2 then later change again... Does anyone know wat problem izzit? Pls offer me some advice thx u!

Clean your GPS (Gear Position Sensor) located near your front sprocket.

If that does not take care of it, you may have to replace the GPS.

Cheers :cool:

Live to Ride!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Err.. I've never get to see ur hair cos u always like 'malay auntie who wears serkop'....HEhehehehe..

I never say you look like Jin Buragas, good enough liao...:rolleyes:

Hey guys , any1 got any idea K8 1k not the machine how much?ask a few shop all say don bring in liao .

I saw a K7 1000 2nd hand at I-motring last friday.. but think u shud get the K9 instead..

The price is a turnoff , same for R109 . LOL , so am considering btw K8 1000(White for sure) or R108(ard 22k machine) . for k8G1 most shop nv bring in le i asked 2-3 .

Unker not MotoGP racer lah, nephoo. Unker still old school so prefer long tail...:angel:

Come la, let's move with the times.

Even Ming Yi says that times have changed, and monks can own BMWs, properties, racehorses, and even have gigolo-bummies from HK! :angel:

I never say you look like Jin Buragas, good enough liao...:rolleyes:

muakakakakaka... jin buragas. only if phuzlee have long hair then he look desent. :lol: yeah bro aie, u always where serkop.... u wanna keep ur hair as a secret identity isit????

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

Even Ming Yi says that times have changed, and monks can own BMWs, properties, racehorses, and even have gigolo-bummies from HK! :angel:

look at him now :D

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

can someone enlighten me on the pole light of gsxr1000k7-8?

Is the pole light removed from the back or from the front?

Thanks! :D

From the Back. U remove ur Meter first then onli can U access the Pole Lite Bro :thumb:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

:confused: Y do U say so Bro :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Come la, let's move with the times.

Of all people, you chose Ming Yi for a quote? That monk is less than examplary so :faint: . To each his own lah. If you prefer a stunted looking bike, then go ahead. I like my bike to be aesthetically pleasing to my eyes so what's your beef with that? It's not like technology wise, the bike of my choice falls short.:rolleyes:What's important to me is that I feel good owning the bike I like. Who cares what others think as long as I'm happy, right? It's not like they help pay for the bike to dictate what bike I should get...:sleep:

yeah bro aie, u always where serkop.... u wanna keep ur hair as a secret identity isit????

I'm balding so what hair is there to keep a secret identity? Wearing a comfy has become somewhat my trademark lah...:angel:

look at him now :D

Exactly...:cheers:

wah i jio u...dun wan to go...then go on other date :dot:

ur lor too fast to ride with me issit...LOL :angel:

Ops... i mixed up with the date.. 12th i working le.. ****..i think i be going on the 17th...

Pai sei....

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

The price is a turnoff , same for R109 . LOL , so am considering btw K8 1000(White for sure) or R108(ard 22k machine) . for k8G1 most shop nv bring in le i asked 2-3 .

I got a friend who got his k8 at 23 k OTR. So it shoud be around 21.5 machine

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

From the Back. U remove ur Meter first then onli can U access the Pole Lite Bro :thumb:

Yes is actually from the back.

tot u driving instead?

Relax!

danzi u nvr say getting 1st or 2nd hand?

hmmx mostly 1st hand if possible la , but if 2nd hand and very good con and a steal price , of cos 2nd hand liao :p

I got a friend who got his k8 at 23 k OTR. So it shoud be around 21.5 machine

hmmmx mind tellin me ur fren how old ? and from which shop ? as i did a rough count from A**p00* r108 OTR for me 24k(haven plus loan interest) .

tot u driving instead?

hmmmx wanted to try cl2 bike ma , :thumb:

hmmx mostly 1st hand if possible la , but if 2nd hand and very good con and a steal price , of cos 2nd hand liao :p

hmmmx mind tellin me ur fren how old ? and from which shop ? as i did a rough count from A**p00* r108 OTR for me 24k(haven plus loan interest) .

hmmmx wanted to try cl2 bike ma , :thumb:

mm... i think is 24 if i not wrong.. His name is zax. Perhaps he can explain to you

Oh ok thanks , 21-24 same cat in insurance :angel:

good :thumb:

haha yea , family got 1 car also so i get bike , lower maintainance :D , but i need a job 1st LOL

huh what??? who calls my name???? lol

care to share how much u bought ur bike ? machine etc ..

I'm balding so what hair is there to keep a secret identity? Wearing a comfy has become somewhat my trademark lah...:angel:

wat??? ur balding??? wah u dont look 30s lei.... must go for treatment if not tak hansem.... hahahahaha :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O