The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

is it, then u still have to treat us even u nv kanan leh

how to treat u all?? money no enuff :slapforehead::faint:

go there for wat, race pocket bikes ah?

there's a bike show ler..chickies contest..:lol:

u goin isit? see u there and the others if they are coming tooo. :thumb:

m juz asking...not mean i goin mah..:slapforehead:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/colour_r15_p3.jpg

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/eb2_full.jpg

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/red-big.jpg

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/colour_fz16_p3.jpg

Latest 150cc 4 stroke bikes from Yamaha India :angel:

Time to downgrade :lol::lol::lol:

http://i858.photobucket.com/albums/ab148/pngming/113.jpg
I dunno bout HID whether can pass anot..

Mine oso dun haf mudguard..

Went to shop to fix mudflap, can pass liao..

The rear plate light and reflector no need to fix..

Juz fix mudflap will do..

Hi i think mud flap should be easily done since it is commonly used on road biker.

what do u mean rear plate light? is it the bracket that hold number plate and signal?

HEy FuFu... Were u at Bedok 85 yesterday nite?

no wor wrong person

If I had a small penis, I would get myself banned for acting like a huge prick.

Hi Navigator, how's your team-mate? :)

Edited by Aie
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Hi i think mud flap should be easily done since it is commonly used on road biker.

what do u mean rear plate light? is it the bracket that hold number plate and signal?

No no, it's juz a light bulb attached to the rear mud guard..

Juz to lighten up the plate number, if I'm not mistaken some bikes have it on their stock mud guard..

What you are refering to is actually the rear tail assembly, it kinda serves the same purpose as a mud guard..

Only thing is it can't pass inspection..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Dunno why some people posted my quote and then act like a bao toh kia wannabe. No big deal. I'll leave my quote as they posted and take it as a joke just so that they feel :thumb: :rolleyes:

:btw: I just got the keys to my new home in Bishan in the afternoon. Just came back from window shopping for bathroom accessories so rather tired. Meet you all at the next outing...:smile:

Edited by Aie

I just got the keys to my new home in Bishan in the afternoon.

congrats:thumb:

btw if u need a bike wash kaki, let me know cos i stay near by hehe

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Hi Navigator, how's your team-mate? :)

sia la...what team mate sia...i'm WAS a short term R1 rider with no postings in this forum. Why quote name sia...abit personal liao... :nono::nono::nono:

anyone and everyone shud show some love!!! :lovestruck::lovestruck::cheer::cheer:

Edited by Aie
http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
sia la...what team mate sia...i'm WAS a short term R1 rider with no postings in this forum. Why quote name sia...abit personal liao... :nono::nono::nono:

Not happy with name quote? Edited to nick liao...:angel:

congrats:thumb:

btw if u need a bike wash kaki, let me know cos i stay near by hehe

Thanks. I don't need a bike wash kaki. I need a bike washer though...:cheeky:

back home from outing

wat outing.... :? :? :?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

anyone and everyone shud show some love!!! :lovestruck::lovestruck::cheer::cheer:

bro, interested. contact me @ 92316164. scott.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/teamate.jpg

Surely you expected an response when you quoted my signature out of the blue?

Or did you share your account with your good friend? :lol:

Edited by Tyræl
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

got outing but no announcement???

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

no wor wrong person

Ah ok... then i saw another bike with the same colour and exhaust pipes.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

good morning...

some info...

indonesia anti terorist police catch and killed Noordin M Top this morning.....he is said to be the most dangerous terorist now...he is Malaysian and stay in indo, and is said the main actor of all of teror activity in indo.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

good morning...

some info...

indonesia anti terorist police catch and killed Noordin M Top this morning.....he is said to be the most dangerous terorist now...he is Malaysian and stay in indo, and is said the main actor of all of teror activity in indo.....

About time....

Now back to some lighter moments.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
good morning...

some info...

thats good news :thumb: at least for now, indonesia will be a safer and better place to live in :smile:

What say u :angel:

About time....

Now back to some lighter moments.

Hi maxbg

Glad to have met up with you and the other brother last night. My son too had a good time. If ever he starts riding, I'll tell his mother he was inspired by the both of you!! haha...

Hope to meet up with you again. Tks.

Btw, what is the other brother's nick in this forum?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/teamate.jpg

Surely you expected an response when you quoted my signature out of the blue?

Or did you share your account with your good friend? :lol:

waaahhh.... pls don send nude pics of yrself via mms to me since now tt u got my hp no...otherwise sms with abit of abusive nature wud b welcome bro! :cheeky:

Not happy with name quote? Edited to nick liao...:angel:

ah...the better half of the moderator community! cheers bro! :thumb:

Edited by Aie
http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
hey bro, u still dun wan to change ur tire ah? harden already ah

Last Session la. Budget sia I :sweat:

wanna go fast on track... take the R6... wanna pose on the road... take gsxr... simple... hahaha...

u again ah... i think u go buy car better lah... dun come to the dark side kaciao kaciao lah...

eh... y u come here kpo?

:faint::faint::faint:

http://img32.imageshack.us/img32/7983/2008gsxr600yellowsilver.jpg

Hi bros/ sis, I'm Lang. Kindly help to order decal sticker for my Gixxer 600 k8.

See marking. Looking for reply. TQ

Its damn ex :faint: Juz the Metal "R" oni cosy ard $80. Then the Background iz seperately sold :slapforehead:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

back home from outing

Outing :confused: