The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Hi guyz,

I'm new here......getting my GSXR750 on 15 dec....hope to join u guyz soon in your gathering.

come come. look for redrose. hes the man

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

slowly u will pump more n hit 299...trust me..go in 2nd link more few times..

why need to hit 299? dun need to go 2nd link la. redrose will telll u where can do it :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

best place to try 299, the flyover from habour front to west coast park. traffic is min there , with pretty straight rds, and best no spd camera.

after announcing it here...better stay away. many eyes many ears :lol:

the internet has no four walls. Lol. :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

lol ! agreed ! damm good place for you to hit 299 , but i always wonder how come that road has no tp man

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

not scared of tp...we F.O.T.P....friends of tp...LOL. but scared loose license wor...license lost...like living half dead...hor hor bro noob :angel: go track can whack many many...tp wont catch u but join u :lol:

lol ! agreed ! damm good place for you to hit 299 , but i always wonder how come that road has no tp man

bro, found ur stuff already? :thumb:

haha yes bro , thanks for your help , decided on a rajays altitude model from regina for 180. motorworlds price is too much for my budget .

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

best place to try 299, the flyover from habour front to west coast park. traffic is min there , with pretty straight rds, and best no spd camera.

haha...touch wood to say dun like me ar...

why need to hit 299? dun need to go 2nd link la. redrose will telll u where can do it :thumb:

u try lor..i bo ji liao..me balless i admit..lol

after announcing it here...better stay away. many eyes many ears :lol:

the internet has no four walls. Lol. :angel:

gd tat u noe...not worth at sg...will pay a heavy punishment..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

not scared of tp...we F.O.T.P....friends of tp...LOL. but scared loose license wor...license lost...like living half dead...hor hor bro noob :angel: go track can whack many many...tp wont catch u but join u :lol:

of cos...track onli pay when tins happen..sg is not onli money can settle..

Fierce, sg road hit 299. Power lah but for mi to do that in SG is Stpid. and totally not worth it.

yeah man argee wif u wang wang...like me 1 time stupid kana liao..dam regret..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

how much can a 600 hit?

previously b4 i buy my bike.

when to view an r6.

the rider told me his 600 can hit 290 wit oni a full sys.

i wondering is that really possible.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

better not to play play in Singapore rd. u will nv know when the TP station there and camera. not worth the risk, furthermore, driver will think da we biker are stupid and etc.

ride safe big boys

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

I stick to speed limit in SG..Sometimes exceeding slightly when on small roads...Too dangerous..

dont talk about top speed lah... talk about lap timing lah... more fun...

i'm doing 2:20 at PG with GPR end can and PC3... rest stock...

others care to share?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

others care to share?

I doin 2.15 my bike fitted with v.stacks only..Rest stock as well.. :D

Fierce, sg road hit 299. Power lah but for mi to do that in SG is Stpid. and totally not worth it.

gd to see many ppl share same sentiments. it shows we riders are responsible road users. :angel: yo ww, saw u at bn lay way....but my skippy not fast enough to keep up with u lar...horn also very puny. Lol. :lol:

I doin 2.15 my bike fitted with v.stacks only..Rest stock as well.. :D

others care to share?

lol, seems liek the r6 rider is toking ****.

he told me he oni 1.55 -__-

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

lol, seems liek the r6 rider is toking ****.

he told me he oni 1.55 -__-

??

I slow rider lehx..

Know of 1 friend who's on a stock R6 doing 1.42 there...kickstart probably know who this rider is..

It's all about the rider..Recently went a friend, he's doing 1.44s on his CBR600..