The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

bros...was wondering if anyone letting go of some of these suffs for k5 600..

1) pc3

2) headlight protector

3) motivation balancer with slider

4) fork slider

5) swingarm slider

do pm me if letting go...pls include the price oso...Thanks.. :)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

haha. go on week day la. lesser pple ma. can try out.

den next time can go on a track day or wat to learn.

btw any of u heard of glue from the cdi?

i got a friend riding rvf.

below his backseat there like keep dripping a glue like sticky substance(not sp$rm)

when to some shop n they told him that is the glue from the CDI.

CDI got glue 1 meh????

yes, whn this kind of bike cdi reaches its limit glue will start coming out. and the more u ride it,. the more it cums.... and this can last up to 2 years till it totally worn out. congratz to ur friend, normal wear and tear. cost up 2 $300-500 for a new 1., try hunting 4 a 2nd hand now.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

wet wet tues aft... ride safe all... ya bro dbl.. im looking for exhaust too... still thinking which one to get.. haiz...

leo vince!!!!!! gp pro or gp style, can purchase the midpipe separately.

good afternoon gixxers.. well have decided on my exhaust liao... finally.. now looking for other mods.. hehehe... ride safe all... any gatherings coming up?

cheh cheh gathering.......our gatherin u always mia......

oh ya gixxers... need to enquire wats the tire pressure u guys usually pump.. frnt 120 rear 190.. thanx ya

street 250kpa 260kpa single, double rear 270kpa

track 31psi frnt 30psi rear

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Any Ideas where i can get SharkSkinz ClipOns :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Talking bout gathering, i yet to go any GSXR gathering.. The last was gathering was RVF gathering like yrs ago.... Too busy in life already.. lol... If happen to organize a gathering, pls do update me leh... wanna see the pretty GSRX all... Roar Roar!! haha

lols. saw a few gixxer gather @ tampines shell station just now morning =)

and of cos got other bikes too =) my house here alot of gixxer sia.

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i m the only gixxer in my neighbourhood!! too many R6 around my place already!! hahahaha...

who is the ger in ur dp arh? pretty leh

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

hey guys want to ask 2 question about dealing with 1 to 1 buying and selling bikes online..if sell bike online how to know if the seller bike is under installments or fully paid?? and if go LTA transfer ownership already then buyer refuse to pay after the process how???

2007-2008 == Honda (FX^^^M)

2008-2008 == Kawasaki (FV^^^^M)

2008-2010 == Honda (FU^^^^K)

2010-201? == Suzuki (FBB^^^D)

hey guys want to ask 2 question about dealing with 1 to 1 buying and selling bikes online..if sell bike online how to know if the seller bike is under installments or fully paid?? and if go LTA transfer ownership already then buyer refuse to pay after the process how???

to me, call lta and ask if the bike is still under finance. whn i deal my bike last time. i always ask the person to show me the money. at least i know he got the money to pay me..

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

that time when i sold my rvf, which was 7k cash.

i ask the buyer to pass the money to the service staff at the counter.

den told the counter staff to pass the money to me when the transaction is sucessful.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

The bikeshop itself must release the bike from their finance by going online to do with LTA before LTA will allow the transfer of ownership..

Which means if it's under installment, the seller die die must pay finish & get the bikeshop to release the bike before ownership transfer can be done.

Use to be call form B last time but now everything can be done online..

Eg;

Recently when i sold off my bike for 14.25k cash to a buyer online, we met at the bikeshop whereby he pass me the agreed amount in cash before i pass the remaining installment + early settlement fees to the shop.

And then we sign the transfer of ownership documents and let my shop handle the transferring with an extra $10 admin fee..

the only GSX-R 600 K9 in 2010 Sepang MSS race..

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Suzuki%20GSX-R%20600%20K9/SAM_0837.jpg

hope to see more Gixxers in supersports...

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

how the results ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

the only GSX-R 600 K9 in 2010 Sepang MSS race..

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Suzuki%20GSX-R%20600%20K9/SAM_0837.jpg

hope to see more Gixxers in supersports...

How was the race bro??

You know Ah Wai as well???

Race 1 supersports open results..outt of 24 riders,i came in 17th,quite please with it but my race 2 koyak came in 21st...

did a silly mistake tryin to pass n drifted wide n in superbikes..1 small error n the margin becomes almost unreachable to close up again..

yes i was racing huskys with ah wai together

err...i can only give u my results.. :p if i post the whole results ,it will take me till tomorrow to type...:p

Call 97978686

Race 1 supersports open results..outt of 24 riders,i came in 17th,quite please with it but my race 2 koyak came in 21st...

did a silly mistake tryin to pass n drifted wide n in superbikes..1 small error n the margin becomes almost unreachable to close up again..

yes i was racing huskys with ah wai together

err...i can only give u my results.. :p if i post the whole results ,it will take me till tomorrow to type...:p

Cheers...Goodluck for SMSA Round 2 next month...If i can make it, will probably drop by for some photo taking session...

cheers bro..see u in PG n hopefully we can meet n chat..so we can put a face behind all these nicks.. : )

Call 97978686

Gd luck bro.

Any one noe how much does it cost to dry wash a suit?

need to remove those armors first?

Gd luck bro.

Any one noe how much does it cost to dry wash a suit?

need to remove those armors first?

thanks bro..

anyway i dunno the cost of dry clean suit ..because i DIY le...

because my suit is white,i have to use leather cleaner n soft tooth brush n slowly clean then apply leather conditioner..hang dry in my room with air con on...

for my red suit i juz spray conditioner once awhile to keep it soft n shiny..

the soft toothbrush method is ideal for ppl having white race gears..u need to do it everytime after u done a trackday...else can see oil marks on sleeves n chest area n dead splatted insects embedded in yer suit.. ewwww...

Call 97978686