The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

lets organize outing...

suggestion

-ride up 2 genting

-ride to A&W

-meet 4 movie

-meet 2 wash bike(i wan to lend rear stand)

-meet for popye at changi

etc

i holiday now.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

any1 interested in changing colour? thinking of swopping my k7k8 1000 white/blue/silver original fairing with other original colour fairing to match my carbon exhaust..

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

guys i need help,just got my k4 600, feel kinda weird as when i brake, the braking is jerky to the extent that i can feel the brake lever pressing and depressing. what could be the prob, some 1 pls help. thanks u..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll189/omarmukthar/2.jpg

why borrow when u can have one for only $188...:angel: :p:P

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

guys i need help,just got my k4 600, feel kinda weird as when i brake, the braking is jerky to the extent that i can feel the brake lever pressing and depressing. what could be the prob, some 1 pls help. thanks u..

warp disc :cheers:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Stock brake hose??

It's either warp disc as blueblood bro mention of sh*tty rubber hose..

lets organize outing...

suggestion

-ride up 2 genting

-ride to A&W

-meet 4 movie

-meet for popye at changi

etc

i holiday now.

ermm... suggestion no. 1.. i'm planning for tat.. somewhere ard oct...

suggestion no. 2.... end sept den i can lah...:angel::angel:

I saw this k4 750 at bukit merah for 8.5k machine price. After adding up other stuffs like insurance, transfer fee, etc, its 9.3k+ (with a reloan of 7.8k)

Is it worth it?

Oh.. by the way, everything is stock except for the brake lines.

Edited by genyue
I saw this k4 750 at bukit merah for 8.5k machine price. After adding up other stuffs like insurance, transfer fee, etc, its 9.3k+ (with a reloan of 7.8k)

Is it worth it?

take mine for 10.5k n with lots of stuff but u gona find ur own finance or reloan :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Can try reloan from BP, HL cycle or maybe excel.

BTW did any 1 tried to upload map from their LAptops to their PC3?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Selling my stock clutch lever, pm me if interested

ya y?????? u got issue? or problem?

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

yup, need a battery adapter.

u oso upload maps on the website?

can guide me on how about doing it?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

yup, need a battery adapter.

u oso upload maps on the website?

can guide me on how about doing it?

dun need batt adapter if ur pc is still fix onto the bike. jus dl the map to ur com n transfer to ur pc, u'll need to on ur ignition to transfer

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

what if i wanna reset the throttle position and upgrade the firmware?

laptop sure can i used my netbook to connect my pc3.. n u need the 9V battery to plug into ur pc3..

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

laptop sure can i used my netbook to connect my pc3.. n u need the 9V battery to plug into ur pc3..

quick question, when you upload your mapping into the pc3, after you unplug your laptop and plug in again, does the pc3 software show what mapping you use (at the bottom of the software, grey box)?

for the 9v battery, where to get the adapter?

not stock hose, using hel brake line.

time for u to bleed ur brake fluids.

if problem persists, change ur master pump

take mine for 10.5k n with lots of stuff but u gona find ur own finance or reloan :thumb:

I have a thing for stock fairing (especially the blue one). Tell me you still have it, and I will definitely get the gixxer from you :thumb:

what if i wanna reset the throttle position and upgrade the firmware?

ehh, do u have the power commander software?(THE software look like attached pic) If so download the map u want to a specific file/folder

thn connect the pwrccom to ur com and on the ignition. The software will auto detect ur pwrcom i guess(as i forgotten)

in the software u can click "get map" from ur power commander which u previously have or upload map from ur com to power commander by open map file button and then sent map button .

also whn the pc is connected to ur laptop u can start ur bike and able to view ur bike rpm, and other information,all on the right side or the atttact picture, its pretty cool. also u can set ur throttle position or reset button valve by the power commander tools.

Above info are not professional but words from a newbie experience. Do not blame or scold me for any inaccurate info thanks.

Capture.jpg

Edited by hackers1

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Is it worth it?

Can any lao chiao give me some godly advice? I can treat you drink tao huei.. beri beri beri nice one :cheeky:

The guy that I talked to told me everything is 9.3k++ (saw it on the calculator, but can't remember the exact figure).

3 years installment = 230ish per month

2 years installment = 350ish per month

Edited by genyue
I have a thing for stock fairing (especially the blue one). Tell me you still have it, and I will definitely get the gixxer from you :thumb:

stock fairing have but not blue

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12