The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

imagine using scottoiler and playing track...oil drip to tyre. hurray!

i use that b4. it drip as and when it like.whn riding. so it splash all over my rear wheel and other place. so dirty.

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

rose u get to sell ur rearset already?

yup ur fren picked it up already. hopefully he will like it as i did.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hahaha come out 2night we talk....

i tink he mean beeping. haha

is whn doing downshift, before releasing the clutch to a lower gear REV ur bike to higher rpm than u expected it to be on that gear. so that ur clutch and rear wheel will contact with no engine brake. so ur wheel dun lock suddenly due to sudden load from rear wheel when u suddent release clutch.

another alternative is 2 install sliper clutch?? ...i guess....i guess.... eh red rose. explain leh.

ok thanks, i get it, shall try next time i go track.

life is precious. :thumb:

is there market for second tires? monday pg anyone? lol

Bro go for brand new fresh tyre... Dont go for 2nd hand tyre... Safety comes 1st... It might cos u alot if anytink happen... Tats for track use.. If for road use ok to get 2nd hand if budget. Never get 2nd hand tyre for track. Super risky.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

monday i night shift maybe can go what time u going?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Bro go for brand new fresh tyre... Dont go for 2nd hand tyre... Safety comes 1st... It might cos u alot if anytink happen... Tats for track use.. If for road use ok to get 2nd hand if budget. Never get 2nd hand tyre for track. Super risky.

u got me wrong. I want to sell my barely 2mths old M3, to get track tires! haha

i use that b4. it drip as and when it like.whn riding. so it splash all over my rear wheel and other place. so dirty.

imagine using scottoiler and playing track...oil drip to tyre. hurray!

i also did get info that our lifespan of chain and sprocket will be longer after using Scottoiler but the rims will be damn dirty and oily..

yup ur fren picked it up already. hopefully he will like it as i did.

dont tell me its the fellow whom we were talking about..

perhAps can personalize the scottoiler.. after install.. go home and find a way to make the lube drip slower?

just a thought

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

perhAps can personalize the scottoiler.. after install.. go home and find a way to make the lube drip slower?

just a thought

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

dont tell me its the fellow whom we were talking about..

no no...not that fella. that fella i dun entertain already. those fellas want to pay peanuts. u pay peanuts u get monkeys. i dun sell monkeys.

just a thought

it comes with a dial. u can control the drip frequency. but u cant control gravity. when ur bike is slanting, it won't drip to ur chain. most ppl put it near the sprocket, maybe shud help. anyway, it depends on individual preference.

I want to play first slot, 1030 to 1130:) around 9 at GP esso?

K bro i set tomorrow lets meet in singapore at the cashcard top up at 845am ai mai? Can get wake up call from u?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

hahaha come out 2night we talk....

i tink he mean beeping. haha

is whn doing downshift, before releasing the clutch to a lower gear REV ur bike to higher rpm than u expected it to be on that gear. so that ur clutch and rear wheel will contact with no engine brake. so ur wheel dun lock suddenly due to sudden load from rear wheel when u suddent release clutch.

another alternative is 2 install sliper clutch?? ...i guess....i guess.... eh red rose. explain leh.

Beeping??? Hp Pager ah. Bleeping la dey...

Explanation wise very precise :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

for ur info.. did u guys know of a accessory call scottoiler? i bought this at motorworld for 185 (include installation).. it auto lub my chain when i am riding my bike.. once in a mth just need to check the lub level in the container.. if low just top it up can liao.. 1 of my biker fren told me using this scottoiler, his chain n sprocket can last him for 3-4 yrs then need to replace it..

Bro if U very motivated & nt LAZY. Cleaning of Chain & Oiling it etc weekly also Ur Chain cn last for years. Dun nid waste $$$. Chain Tension also play a part...

i am bored 2, no A&W or PG trip or kulai nasi lemak?

When :confused:

Try Post in Garage Sale...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

K bro i set tomorrow lets meet in singapore at the cashcard top up at 845am ai mai? Can get wake up call from u?

ok swee! ya can, yr number is 90905607 rite. you got extra white card? i don't have white card lei, my no 81285947

Beeping??? Hp Pager ah. Bleeping la dey...

Explanation wise very precise :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Bro if U very motivated & nt LAZY. Cleaning of Chain & Oiling it etc weekly also Ur Chain cn last for years. Dun nid waste $$$. Chain Tension also play a part...

When :confused:

Try Post in Garage Sale...

ya i agree, like a bit waste money lei, suppose to lube/clean yr chain just once every 1k:) i think i wash my bike more than once every 1k. :cheeky: