The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Got a Product to intro bikers, it can boost ur hp by 30-40%. bettter than putting a full sytem + Power Commander + Tunning etc.

Interested parties can PM me ur contact ,name and i will get back to u .... feel it and i bet u wont regret.

(Available for all Fuel Injection Bikes)

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/653395431_PvYD8-M-1.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Bro the Damper can b adjusted. Urs 2oo loose izzit ??? U riding wat Model, Y b4 no damper ???

The previous owner must have had an ohlins, so motortiam fix one stock damper for me. 2nd day i change to ohlins bought from my friend.

k7 1000

only applies to stock damper. if it's ohlins...better get it rebuild.

when the damper haven install i tried moving the damper. got funny sound inside. does this mean that the damper up the lorry already??

anyone wants to pump petrol via second link tonight

im going in first link later tonight.. XD buy Touch N Go card @ malaysia petrol station.

i remember see-ing the Touch N Go Logo at the Esso.

Follow your heart, don't regret when you're older

im going in first link later tonight.. XD buy Touch N Go card @ malaysia petrol station.

i remember see-ing the Touch N Go Logo at the Esso.

oh don't think petrol station got sell, the touch n go logo means can top up at there i think haha

life is precious. :thumb:

oh don't think petrol station got sell, the touch n go logo means can top up at there i think haha

:slapforehead: that means Touch N Go only can buy from the Toll @ the 2nd Link?? means first time go with you all muz go early.. fiddle with coins.. :angry:

Oh well, theres a first for everything. :pity:

"when the damper haven install i tried moving the damper. got funny sound inside. does this mean that the damper up the lorry already??"

when the damper haven install i tried moving the damper. got funny sound inside. does this mean that the damper up the lorry already??

what sound...bleep bleep bleep. haha.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
:slapforehead: that means Touch N Go only can buy from the Toll @ the 2nd Link?? means first time go with you all muz go early.. fiddle with coins.. :angry:

Oh well, theres a first for everything. :pity:

"when the damper haven install i tried moving the damper. got funny sound inside. does this mean that the damper up the lorry already??"

and that time i wanted to top up the touch and go, i go 10 places, only got 1 place the machine working haha.

i tink can can top up got put "tamba Nilai"???

else would be the 2nd toll at 2nd link or senai toll?

DUN RACE WITH TIME...

Haha. Mostly my gf wash for me. I do the waxing n polishing. :angel:

wah envy die..

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

Hey there guys anyone washing bike tonight? Can i take some of your soap anyway morning.....

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

Hey there guys anyone washing bike tonight? Can i take some of your soap anyway morning.....

if u wan wash u can find me at sembawang.. i can pei u wash.. haha

2002-2004 ==> CBR 150R

2004-2008 ==> S4 Ver S

2008-2010 ==> S4 Vtec 3

2010-2012 ==> GSXR 1000 k9

every day raining n still wash bike... :lol:

everyday rain than u dont bath can? Cannot rite bro we mustvtake good care of our bike like a human beings they have feelings too u know haha

And anyway riding a washed bike the feelings is diff compare to unwash bike to me its the same as human beings if u were to know that someone doest wash himself everyday he would smell would u come over to him and hug him? No right?? Hahah cheerz

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

CMPB send me letter asking me go for Vocational Assessment in Hendon Camp = Commando.

Any 1 go b4?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Guys, I have a problem. My bike starting to have wierd sound.. clank clank when idle. I wan to motorshop to open engine n check whats wrong. But my friend recommend me not to. Stating that he opened his bike's engine before and the sound became more louder.

Mechanic 1st diagnosis : timing chain OR valve clearance.

if u wan wash u can find me at sembawang.. i can pei u wash.. haha

bro u washing tonight ar? (saturday night)

Edited by Ken1987
changed words so as not to cause confusion

:lol::lol:

but bike dont sweat.. so no bau masam (sour smell)..... :cheeky:...

peace..!!

Hehe ya hor k k another one ehm its raining everyday so what for wash than if u get dirty would u wash urself? would u like urself to look good b4 going out? Do u wear washed n clean clothing b4 going out or dirty ones? If let say u go out with dirty clothes woild u think u have ppl stare at u?

Got a Product to intro bikers, it can boost ur hp by 30-40%. bettter than putting a full sytem + Power Commander + Tunning etc.

Interested parties can PM me ur contact ,name and i will get back to u .... feel it and i bet u wont regret.

(Available for all Fuel Injection Bikes)

:sian: :sian: :sian:

Better Compared 2 a Full System :lol:

Better than Rose's PCK Boots sia. His only add 5-10% hp. HaHaHa

Guys, I have a problem. My bike starting to have wierd sound.. clank clank when idle. I wan to motorshop to open engine n check whats wrong. But my friend recommend me not to. Stating that he opened his bike's engine before and the sound became more louder.

Mechanic 1st diagnosis : timing chain OR valve clearance.

If Open up gt Problem but No $$$ Fix then juz assemble back w/o rectifying the Problem of course la will becum more jialat. But if ur Frend's Mech Opened up & fix but the Problem still persists & becum more teruk :faint: Then Bro U better tell who the Mech is [so we wun go 2 him] :cheers:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Any Planz for Sunday.....?

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

boring.... the boosting of hp by 30% or more is real anot?

haha, put some stickers, more fierce, straight away increase hp. Small sticker +10%, big sticker +20% very fierce already. If rider wear full suit, carbon fiber gloves, + 10% lol wakakakaka