The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by alj@Aug 21 2006, 11:38 PM

Bro, think its abit unfair to comment on your fuel consumption like that for your late 00 model cause u need to state

1) any mod to your bike like high comp piston or high cam etc

2) other performance parts like exhaust, jettings, advancer etc

3) is your bike stock or not

so that people would know your fuel consumption base on stock or mod bike :smile:

oh ya...mine only has the basic mod on my bike....nothing much le keke....so when is the next outing?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ProjectD@Aug 21 2006, 08:41 PM

http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/images/official-poster.gif

U guys....

Wan to hv a MASS R1 Riders ( regardless all models ) Convoy.:cheer:

errrr ... :confused:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Aug 21 2006, 06:40 PM

No need to apologise....helping a frd is indeed a true frd loh.:bouncefire:

that's what u see ... what u dont see is that i am doing my side line also ... that means i charge him for the "help" .... altogether $280 :smile:

Not bad money hor :faint:

Originally posted by 7george8@Aug 22 2006, 12:15 AM

....so when is the next outing?

well me and my friends will only go up north when the 7th month is over which means that still have a month to go :sian:

but mean time will keep u guys update if any.

Take care and ride safety guys :thumb:

Originally posted by OldTree998@Aug 21 2006, 06:36 PM

Ya...Fishing I have mentioned...I love fishing and bikes...Anyway

this Saturday I'm going to Pasir Coco kelong for fishing :-

Route and T/T : Via bump boat at Changi jetty,1hr 15mins to reach kelong

Charges : S$65.00 per pax

Fishing : bring own fishing tackles and baits

Timing : 10.00am boat depart from Changi and 10.00am next day

depart from kelong

Species : Grouper up to 5kg , Sea Bass up to 7kg ,

Mangrove jack up to 3.5kg , Red snapper up to 3.5kg

and some other species...Diamond trevally,barracuda,parrot fish

& etc...

Remarks : advance booking is needed as vacancy is always full, the food

is good...Fishing wise sometime got "monster" that will burst

your heavy poundage line...Me experienced thrice...

Food & accomodation : sleeping area is 1 partition good for 12 pax , mattress

and pillow only.

bring own lunch , dinner is seafood and steamboat,

supper is BBQ session,chicken wing,sting ray,prawns

& etc...

Those who interested can PM me ...

interested, but no time :weep:

anyway i consider myself newbie to fishing. if go confirm dunno wat to do lol

but i have stopped fishing for a few months liao.. maybe after my assignments are done i will continue :smile:

Ya...

I heard my frens say so too. Seems like Michelin is still the popular choice than Dunlop n Metzeler.

Thanks gixxers, u guys know hw much a pair cost?

Originally posted by shaunz@Aug 21 2006, 04:34 PM

can post pic of ur bagster and how much u asking?

coz mine 05 silver and dunno same or suitable

Hi Shaunz,

Mind telling me which bagster product you are refering to?

The tank bra or seat cover?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

Originally posted by Hong-U@Aug 22 2006, 01:14 AM

Ya...

I heard my frens say so too. Seems like Michelin is still the popular choice than Dunlop n Metzeler.

Last heard was $415(Pilot Power) from Bikeworks..

Few exhaust after much thinking will be legal should be...

GPR

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/K6750/grande_GSXR750K6GPEIntera.jpg

LEO VINCE

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/K6750/leo.jpg

REMUS

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/K6750/RemusCF.jpg

MICRON

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/K6750/DSCN0135.jpg

THE NON-LEGAL BUT BEST LOOKING

YOSHI EVO

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v137/nakato/K6750/evo.jpg

kinwei, how your arrow look like, got a pic? cause i see many version on the net...

Originally posted by Hong-U@Aug 22 2006, 01:14 AM

Ya...

$380 at HKL.

Originally posted by thetarget@Aug 22 2006, 08:04 AM

hey where was the outing? lols

looks kewl

look like taken at circuit rd.......

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by retro@Aug 21 2006, 03:03 PM

haven take yet... the pipe feels better... getting full system next!! :cheer: :lovestruck:

tis guy is pretty rich... :lovestruck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Aug 22 2006, 10:25 AM

tis guy is pretty rich... :lovestruck:

I know he rich cos he top up petrol in JB lah so can afford to buy full system. He pretty also meh??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by WaveK4_@Aug 21 2006, 02:27 AM

teo spray shop?

can someone tell me the address?

dont know that spray shop sell bikes too...

Can anyone advise mi wat's the market price on a K4 750 now?? I got an offer from bike shop and I want to know whether I kena cut carrot head or nt....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by Aie@Aug 22 2006, 10:44 AM

I know he rich cos he top up petrol in JB lah so can afford to buy full system. He pretty also meh??? :cheeky:

yeah!! everytime i pump malaysia petrol. i come back and feed my little piggy... now piggy fat fat... time for the killing!!! :hungry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by alj@Aug 22 2006, 12:29 AM

that's what u see ... what u dont see is that i am doing my side line also ... that means i charge him for the "help" .... altogether $280 :smile:

Not bad money hor :faint:

Stunned.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by minmin051887@Aug 22 2006, 02:36 AM

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/Outing/teamyahama.jpg

yamaha bikers outing.. :cheer: :cheer:

which one is ur bike?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."