The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 24 2006, 05:39 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v425/missualwayss/IMAG0265.jpg

DAM after perliing n orchard roundiing .

Wow, another 7777 on a 1000cc sportsbike. The Gixxer group has a 7777 also. The 299km/h officer, WW. Is our R1 7777 biker also a 299km/h officer??? :confused: :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Sep 25 2006, 06:07 AM

Wow, another 7777 on a 1000cc sportsbike. The Gixxer group has a 7777 also. The 299km/h officer, WW. Is our R1 7777 biker also a 299km/h officer??? :confused: :cheer:

YES, HE IS...and he is an aeroplane bike...~~the sound is outstanding...~~:cheeky: :cheeky:

Anyway nice pictures from the gals, MmM...too bad, my bike is either with the head or else the tail nvr a full picture....but a great outing by the yammie, glad that i joined in...~thanks alan i guess for this outing..~

Outing Route

GP ESSO (Aproxx 25 bikers) -> Perling (Aproxx 25 bikers)->

GP ESSO (Aproxx 25 bikers)-> Orchard Rd (12 bikers)-> Cineleisure (12 bikers) -> Road Rash (11 bikers and a fat reckless driver:cheeky: ) -> Yishun Dam (11 bikers)-> Home (1 biker)

Track requires skills and experience. NSH straight road so can whack. If you whack at the track like the way you whack at NSH, bound to buang one... :giddy:

hey guys,i ve change my batt n rectifier mths ago....n yet nw a sign of low batt is showing when start up...any idea wat happen?it goes lyt rpm metre turn a 2nd round after the engine is started.isit bcoz i din wack my nike hard to charge the batt??my normall speed on hi way is ard 115 n normal rd to b ard 80

Originally posted by 7george8@Sep 25 2006, 09:23 AM

hey guys,i ve change my batt n rectifier mths ago....n yet nw a sign of low batt is showing when start up...any idea wat happen?it goes lyt rpm metre turn a 2nd round after the engine is started.isit bcoz i din wack my nike hard to charge the batt??my normall speed on hi way is ard 115 n normal rd to b ard 80

wah rectifier not working ...

better check your rectifier cause when u travelling at 100 and above should be charging ... :nono:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ET@Sep 25 2006, 06:25 AM

suay lar....but you should take it easy mar on track...~~i think you NSH too much liao...

ya lor... down on luck lately.. tyres keep on getting nails.. parking summons.. helmet keeps on dropping... even cats also come and scratch and pee on my bike... not forgetting the birds... :sweat:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

good morning yammies!

have a nice day and ride ahead! :cheer:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

Originally posted by retro@Sep 25 2006, 03:01 AM

wash bike also wash one side only... the other side wash or dun wash also no diff.. :cheeky:

u got wash bike one meh? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 23 2006, 07:44 PM

TEKA is also a tuning method available only to Suzuki EFI bike. It just a simple gadget that flash a new mapping into your ECU permantely. That means the new mapping actually replace your stock mapping. Once done, just unplug the gadget and you are good to go. But it tuning is not as sophiscated as PC3 thus there is still a limitation as what it can do.

So is the new mapping better than the stock mapping?? and it's ok if TEKA is not

as sophisticated than PC III...i just tahan until end of the year and then i go get

PC III and dyno my bike liao.... any idea hw much TEKA costs??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by alj@Sep 25 2006, 09:27 AM

better check your rectifier cause when u travelling at 100 and above should be charging ... :nono:

rectifier working...tested...then juz nw go wack 160 @ 3rd gear....nw start no problem liao....

Originally posted by 7george8@Sep 25 2006, 02:32 PM

rectifier working...tested...then juz nw go wack 160 @ 3rd gear....nw start no problem liao....

Charging coil?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 7george8@Sep 25 2006, 02:32 PM

which means u muz always wank... i mean wack ur bike:sweat:

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 22 2006, 02:39 AM

It a style that either you like it or hate it. Seriously I still prefer the K4/5 styling.

Yea ! Gotta agree with u on this. And also with tri-oval pipe, it certainly suites the styling as well.

Woohoo :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 25 2006, 04:35 PM

done with erasiing the number plate .

:))))))))

so got more photos up?:lovestruck:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by bikeCraz@Sep 24 2006, 07:04 PM

wa when you take one?? the tail lite looks damn fierce man!!! hahahaa

R1 roxs!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

bikeCraz

Tat's when all R1s on SG roads, roaring at the same time. Time again there's TP WRX on the road shoulder. Didn't seem to be interested in us loh.:sian:

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 25 2006, 07:03 PM

sorrii all here liiaos .

....... :sleepy:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 25 2006, 09:27 AM

Better to have Voltmeter installed as well.

By the way, is it good for EFI models to hv meter installed as well? Heard tat it is

not advised coz may mess up the electronic component.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 25 2006, 07:28 PM

Better to have Voltmeter installed as well.

By the way, is it good for EFI models to hv meter installed as well? Heard tat it is

not advised coz may mess up the electronic component.

think voltmeter wont bah

i tot its juz connecting to the battery only?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 25 2006, 06:56 PM

bikeCraz

Tat's when all R1s on SG roads, roaring at the same time. Time again there's TP WRX on the road shoulder. Didn't seem to be interested in us loh.:sian:

at the point, we all going 90km/hr like good boys, almost like we expecting the rax to be there...of course he not interested :cheeky:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by shaunz@Sep 25 2006, 08:43 PM

think voltmeter wont bah

i tot its juz connecting to the battery only?

Not reali the case, if connected to the batt source, u would not be able to find the bike charging or not when reving ur engine.:sweat: