The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 15 2006, 06:10 PM

carb is wad??? :confused:

older versions are carberattors while newer are EFI.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 15 2006, 06:11 PM

let me go into selcusion once again.:weep:

wads seclusion??? :confused: :confused:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 15 2006, 06:14 PM

wads seclusion??? :confused: :confused:

bi kuang xu lian.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

i have ordered in a complete set of galfer F/R brakepads for $180plus with shipping...though high priced but i cant wait no longer...~

Originally posted by prodigalson316@Dec 15 2006, 02:33 PM

I'am raj (prodigalson) anyway my track skills is not that good got alot to learn. I was only having fun at PG.

hi bro raj, u stay hougang 400+ there is it??!!! cos saw the prodigal son sticker on ur bike!!!!:cheeky: Noticed that there's another R1, wonder whose is that!!?

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Dec 15 2006, 06:08 PM

any one how much and wher wash carb good?

i recommend Planet Motor. They deal best in Carbs models.:thumb:

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 15 2006, 06:17 PM

bi kuang xu lian.:smile:

bro, its bi "KUAN" xiu lian!!!!:smile:

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Dec 15 2006, 07:44 PM

bro, its bi "KUAN" xiu lian!!!!:smile:

Thks.:thumb:

Originally posted by WaveK4_@Dec 15 2006, 06:14 PM

bro any ideas where is a good place to fix radiator guard and price. will heading up north soon so must fix the guard before any mishaps happens. thanks.

i've got the radiator mesh/guard. Unlike from outside market those aluminium kind. interested?

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

anybody can recommend me gud aftrmarket pipe? cant seem to find tt many end can for k7 yet? wat is ya take on arrow pipes?

do recommend me places whr i can get aftrmarket pipe pls..

n anybody sellin second hand racing suit...qoute me sm prices pls

Originally posted by siaopig@Dec 15 2006, 05:43 PM

Roger. Confirm with you again! then sat got any program a not? CS or what?

If you want to get knife, than we will play CS.

Guys wats the OTR for 600 K7??

By the way wat's the diff between the K6 & the K7 600?

Thanks.:confused:

-Contact - rein_jahat14@yahoo.com.sg / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 15 2006, 07:43 PM

i recommend Planet Motor. They deal best in Carbs models.:thumb:

any idea how much?:cheeky:

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by singkiwi@Dec 15 2006, 11:24 AM

IMHO, I think you will drop 20-25% as soon as you drive it out the door, seriously if you're looking for K7 and someone was selling for only a couple of grand cheaper than a new one, wouldn't you buy the new one?

you see a lot of people asking really high prices for 6 month old bikes, COI is even worse, why take on a COI where the monthly payment is as high as a new bike even though it finishes in 4.5 years instead of 5, why bother? get a new one?

everyone likes to think they're not losing (too much) money buying bikes/cars, but I think everyone knows the reality is they sux as an investment.

2004 bikes, they are already 3 years old, we're buying the 2007 now, they're a major release down and even between the minor release 2006-2007 they dropped $1k.

So again IMHO, if you have the option of K7 $18k7 or K4 $12K, the K4 is still quite expensive, anyway this was the decision I made before purchasing my K7.

i agree

personally i tink a good price for buyer for 600K4 would be 11K++

so nice to see all the new and old R1 riders get together.

todae i think broke record of 12 riders,am i rite.:sweat:

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Dec 16 2006, 02:21 AM

any idea how much?:cheeky:

i think less than 200.:sweat:

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 16 2006, 02:45 AM

so nice to see all the new and old R1 riders get together.

todae i think broke record of 12 riders,am i rite.:sweat:

Hey u so fast reach home arr??? :giddy:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 15 2006, 03:05 PM

i oso believe... nx time WW will organise one! :cheer:

You mai lai, you gixxer lau da lei. YOu should be the one organising.

Originally posted by WW@Dec 16 2006, 03:19 AM

You mai lai, you gixxer lau da lei. YOu should be the one organising.

Wa so late arr..

ya lor.. waiting for u to organise leh.. when huh??? Wahahahhahah.... :cheer: