The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Dec 20 2006, 07:51 PM

pickup change sprocket lar...!!

then no top end. :giddy:

Personally, i stick to original rating sprockets. got "pickup, got top end" hehee

somemore the speed shown while riding is accurate. cos change liao speed shown is not accurate. tio bo?

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Dec 20 2006, 08:10 PM

Oil filter didt tighten, or you use chong oil filter???

i tink oil filter not tighten enuff or casket spoil~~ :sian:

check out tomolo... :sleep: first... LOL

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 20 2006, 01:57 PM

Exhaust use for Motogp isnt the same as exhaust use on the road..

Performance wise i cant comment but built wise, aint that nice..But money plays a factor too in the kind of things which u will get..In order to make it available to more ppl, they have to cut off somewhere..

Hahaa.. i guess u are right..

actually regretted buying G.P.R

but bo pian liao.. but the sound damn solid leh

anyway MC28 were u at the pcarpark beside the mosque,

opposite Paragon just now with a 750 ? ??

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 21 2006, 01:39 AM

i buy from my friend~ he is supplier for most of the bike product~

like slider, ohlins suspension, damper, touring bag etc...

how much does it cost for ohlins suspensions? Got 2nd handed one boh?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Dec 21 2006, 12:07 AM

ren pi ren, qi shi ren.

it is Ren bi ren,gen qi shi ren.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by alj@Dec 21 2006, 01:35 AM

Yo guys, need your votes to decide on friday's outing:

1) Kulai Makan Session

OR

2) Local Meetup Session

Please vote. Thanks :smile:

dun think it's safe to travel out of sg coz it's raining seasons, juz my 2 cents worth.:smile:

Originally posted by @Dec 20 2006, 03:59 PM

wah, u oso like projectD liao, likes to recite poem liao... :smile:

Wo shi `L` lor.:smile:

Originally posted by milan@Dec 21 2006, 12:29 AM

yamaha designed Vmax in 1983 mainly as a drag bike..i am not surprised that a max can beat a ZX12 in a quater mile sprint. nobody can understand feel the raw power unless they experience it themselves.

Ok.. "a quater of a mile" Vmax well known for its torque. But on 2nd or 3rd the 12R should have over taken. 12R is designed for drag also, right?

Why not lets have a friendly ride? :smile:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by milan@Dec 21 2006, 12:34 AM

bro .. why are u so competitive? wat r u trying to prove? that u r a better and braver rider than me? or u r more skillful? ok i admit defeat.. u r better. u r faster.. u got more guts.. i cant beat u.. u r the best.. :cheeky:

I dont think he is trying to prove anything. Just wanna make more friends that are skillfull? We respect that. :thumb:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 21 2006, 02:39 AM

Oil filter no casket one lei. Only that o-ring that come fixed inside the filter.

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 21 2006, 08:08 AM

u how old already? watch 1 death note, call urself L...

watch superman u start running around in ur underwear?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Dec 21 2006, 01:35 AM

Yo guys, need your votes to decide on friday's outing:

1) Kulai Makan Session

OR

2) Local Meetup Session

Please vote. Thanks :smile:

i prefer makan session (zhu chau) at Perling..pretty nice dishes at reasonable price.. the way(road) there also smoother..Long time never pump My'sia petrol liao... Gotta save some money on petrol cost...

Bro Alj , whatever u plan I support u provided I'm free and can get the permit

fm my gf but this Friday I won't be available too early cos I gotta go see

"Tua Li Ah Peh" at 7.30pm...gotta follow the queue somemore...

Let the good times roll .

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred001.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred003.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred006.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred008.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred009.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred010.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred013.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred014.jpg

Some of you guys in action....Photos by Nadeot

Enjoy!!!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred015.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred017.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred024.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred026.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred026-1.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred029.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred030.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/fred035.jpg

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hachi, Thanks man. BTW, for those planning to ride into JB, take care. It has been raining non-stop. In fact local papers reported that JB experienced the worst flood in 100 years the last two days. Some stretches were flooded. As of today, no flood but it is still raining.

Originally posted by Nadeot@Dec 21 2006, 11:14 AM

Hachi, Thanks man. BTW, for those planning to ride into JB, take care. It has been raining non-stop. In fact local papers reported that JB experienced the worst flood in 100 years the last two days. Some stretches were flooded. As of today, no flood but it is still raining.

and there u have it! our correspondent live from pasir gudang with the latest report on the weather situation :sweat:

btw, great pictures :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by `L`@Dec 21 2006, 08:08 AM

Hmmm, like that now I feel like changing my nick either to Kira or Shinigami... :confused:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 21 2006, 02:39 AM

or you jus change EO then got a bit of EO there?? have you tried wiping and see if it still leaks??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!