The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by alj@Dec 22 2006, 04:03 PM

kuku bird ah kuku bird .... of course u are welcome :smile: shadowboyz, xedward they all will be there also if no rain :smile:

sounds like a big outing tonite :thumb:

long time neva see shadowboys n xedward liao

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 22 2006, 02:52 PM

Maybe you want to consider this 07 Gixxer 750 instead? I'm in love with it... :lovestruck:

http://img324.imageshack.us/img324/9719/gsxr750k7blueblack132d4hj4.jpg

Gixxer Aie :cheer: Gixxer Aie :cheer: Gixxer :cheer:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 22 2006, 02:52 PM

Maybe you want to consider this 07 Gixxer 750 instead? I'm in love with it... :lovestruck:

http://img324.imageshack.us/img324/9719/gsxr750k7blueblack132d4hj4.jpg

me 2....

how arh?! :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Hey anyone here riding a red R1 04/05 by the plate of FY322?Coz i juz saw one accident involving a red yamaha cl2 bike n the damage is quite serious though...the fuel tank flew out n the front part of the bike completely smashed up...sori dun have time to take a pic...Hope the rider is Ok...Ride sAfe guys...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Originally posted by 125Z@Dec 22 2006, 06:06 PM

Hey anyone here riding a red R1 04/05 by the plate of FY322?Coz i juz saw one accident involving a red yamaha cl2 bike n the damage is quite serious though...the fuel tank flew out n the front part of the bike completely smashed up...sori dun have time to take a pic...Hope the rider is Ok...Ride sAfe guys...

the rider izit malay??? And u mean the red color izit maroon color??? I think is my friend.. A R1 2005...

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 22 2006, 06:08 PM

the rider izit malay??? And u mean the red color izit maroon color??? I think is my friend.. A R1 2005...

i tink so the site is at jurong east st24....is ur fren ok coz the damage is pretty serious...

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Originally posted by 125Z@Dec 22 2006, 06:10 PM

i tink so the site is at jurong east st24....is ur fren ok coz the damage is pretty serious...

I duno whether izit confirm him anot la.. Must ask my friend.. :giddy:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by 125Z@Dec 22 2006, 06:06 PM

hope tat he's ok. :pray:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Guest yanani18&27

hi guy's

how r u?

i just finished my 2 weeks reservice

wow very tired seh

anyway guy's enjoy ure holiday...........

Originally posted by BackMarker@Dec 22 2006, 10:08 AM

I am planning to go back into the riding community and i am cosidering the GSX thou for road riding and occasional trackdays. I am looking at the K6 or K7 1000, but i may ditch the odd looking pipe. K7 has 2 of them!! But the fuel mapping switch on the K7 is really a turn on! How are you guys enjoying your Ks?

Anyway did i get my K models right? Suzuki keep updating their bike so frequently I get confused which model is which.

noticed that there is a thriving trackday community on SGbikes. do you guys go out on track often? Would like to tag along when i get my bike. Long time since i have been there. all these years may take a toll on my confidence.

later..

Sure bro, you did get the model correct k7 is with the dual exhaust. While k5 & 6 is the same.

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Dec 22 2006, 11:39 AM

All modern superbikes are equally good. End of the day; to get the most of the machine. It all comes down to the rider.

hey WW sorry i've got smthg on tonight..

can't join u for the perling trip..

anyway enjoy and take care :cheer: :cheer:

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 22 2006, 05:11 PM

wow~ kambing titi~ your bike is nice ~~ :lovestruck:

thank u bro..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

the east here has started to rain lor. Safe riding,u guys.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by kambing@Dec 22 2006, 08:10 PM

thank u bro..

by the way,where did u get ur single seater?:sweat:

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 22 2006, 08:55 PM

by the way,where did u get ur single seater?:sweat:

i bought it from yamama when he sold off his r1 for a drz..

its the original yamaha one seater.. retail 280 or 320 if i not wrong..

veri hard to find the single seater like urs.

Been to motorworld, they don't hv like urs.:sweat:

HI....

i noted that for my R1 05 if i sit back abit leave a gap from the tank the bike don feel warm on the sit.....

do u guy feel the same ????

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 22 2006, 09:20 PM

i also wan buy......

don know whether hong leong have it ???

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q207/ones_co/Kg%20Tg%20Buai%2007%20sept%202008/DSC00225-1.jpg

2005 R1(BYE BYE, Miss U) Ones_Co +65 97100565

2008 DRZ (Running) 2008 Busa Cleared.

http://onesco.blogspot.com/

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 22 2006, 09:20 PM

bro..

u can get it at autocycle, auto machinery or hong leong..

it is the oem one seater.. agent sure have..

for me i buy from yamama cause his one seater silver like my bike before spray..

and he asked for $220.. so i grabbed it w/o thinkin much..

motorworld one seater should be ermax..

different liao..

if u custom one at 1st motor..

i was quoted $150 with 1 colour paint previously..

MUST bargain.. if not it'll be $180-$200

Originally posted by Ones_Co@Dec 22 2006, 10:29 PM

i also wan buy......

don know whether hong leong have it ???

go down and see their catalogue..

sure have one..

but dunno got stock or not..

if no have.. then must order..

1 mth..

actually last time inside garage sale got so many ppl wanna sell off the same 1 seater..

all sorts of oem colours..

maroon

blue

silver

bro 'L' & Once_Co never notice?

Saniboy selling off the same oem 1 seater in blue..

$200.. get it while u can.. cheap liao..

Link

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=137532&st=0

Originally posted by kambing@Dec 22 2006, 10:32 PM

bro..

u can get it at autocycle, auto machinery or hong leong..

it is the oem one seater.. agent sure have..

for me i buy from yamama cause his one seater silver like my bike before spray..

and he asked for $220.. so i grabbed it w/o thinkin much..

motorworld one seater should be ermax..

different liao..

if u custom one at 1st motor..

i was quoted $150 with 1 colour paint previously..

MUST bargain.. if not it'll be $180-$200

how come yamaha bikes don't come wif single seater but suzukis do.:confused: