yah where the heck did the $20k price tag come from?

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

• Replies 386

haha,ya lor

was wondering..where e hell 20k cum out

aiyo..guys dun scare urself la,cfm not tt exp de ba

i guess ?

hahas

damn! what a nice looking bike. and since its made in india, it wouldn't be as expensive as people think.

the derbi comes from barcelona, cost around 12k plus minus.

the rs125 also, around 12k plus minus.

so i can assume with this made in india duke, should be 10k? but quality bits dripping everywhere man. WP suspension, etc.

damn! what a nice looking bike. and since its made in india, it wouldn't be as expensive as people think.

so i can assume with this made in india duke, should be 10k? but quality bits dripping everywhere man. WP suspension, etc.

Lets hope it's just the price of the yamaha r15 + 25%

Juz becoz its from india won't mean it be cheaper hor. If the shops here decide to markup the price den lan2. Somemore its a KTM leh..

Hehe, Found some new infos.

This KTM 125duke is estimate to have a launching price of 4000 Euros. HK side they may be selling HK$70K.

A Aprilia RS25 cost HK$52K.

Using these numbers. Even Local agent dowan to mark up. It will be at least at RS125 prices.

I guess the price range around $9k - $13k.

I wonder how much the insurance cost for 18 p plater..

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j291/revospeed/54959_10151230553681355_83266418_o.jpg

Hahaha.. i guess all these bikes to target those p platers who just passed and still cannot ride bigger bikes yet so have their only choice is to buy these =p

the parts n components r superb n good quality...

not made in india but assemble by india....

so u pay for the technology and design that is found in 125cc duke...

i think is cool n worth the penny...but not the coe n ins that is getting higher!!!..or wait during GE sure evrithing drop!!!hehe..

above is my evaluation n opinion only hor..

so dnt flame me.....cheers!!

THIS IS ANFIELD

I think it will be hit for the 2b owners, more taste compared to our japanese counterparts. Should be a great transport bike for those who are no much of a speed demon.

WR200"SM" Rockstar, X1R "BumbleBee", R "Lek Chek" 135, "Ah Pee La" RS 125

http://i1217.photobucket.com/albums/dd397/Mandonut/ff514f46.jpg

similar to kawa ninja250 it is produced by bajaj:)

2010 july 10-sept 14: Daelim Roadwin 125

16 sept 2010 - 5 oct 2012: Bajaj pulsar 200 DTSI

18 march 2013- ? : Honda NSR sp

I once set on a S1000r and the curse begun, u never wanna ride anything else besides sports bikes ever again!

It would be so much awesome if its using the 2 stroke engine from the KTM2 instead..

if wan 2stroke,get e 200 & 300 cc 1