i agree. p-plate mah so the insurance is sky high wan. when i was riding my cbr150 in 2004, my insurance was only $700+.

now the insurance has risen to $1.3K+. The prices for "fairing" bikes are different as compared to "non-fairing" bikes as insurance companies assume that you must be "young and reckless" if you ride fairing bikes (aka racer). so to prevent more racers on the road, they have raised the premiums.

jtzx: fuel tank only?!?! then the rest no need ah?? wth??? lol.. a bit waste time and money leh.. (my 2 cents lah, no offence wan hor) save the money buy a nice helmet for your 2a bike change lah.. hahahahahaha..

okay will take your advise.. Oh yea. i took a claim on a fellow NYPian. cause he hit me on my footrest. If i win case, got extra $$$ might consider =)

see how you want to do with your money . from the price , it can buy a 2a bike but then to me i rather buy this and follow me for years . since i not going to buy 2a or 2 bike even i will be learning cause i will be saving the money for car . =)

Just see how you plan lor . Not buying car or Cl2 bike then can buy 2a bike . but if buying car or cl2 bike , no point buying cl2a bike . only waste . hahs

yup. i intend to skip class 2A bike. as i felt that it's not worth. only 15km faster then class2B bike... so....

LOve my ta200!!! keeping it for 4 years for sure...

vios? saw a lady drive a vios in our sch,cool...

nahz.. she rides her b-bone to school de.. car for weekends? lol

• Replies 6.7k

ani 1 frequent the sch gym?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

When I'm still having my FYP, I do frequent the school gym but now no due to attachment commitments.

Aiyah cannot like that compare the speed from the classes of the bikes. Like some 2B sports bike, wah can like hit until 180km/h high but that is must whack until like siao or some Class 2 bike can only go 160km/h max... different bike varies lah so cannot like that compare de...

lol, shere u guys alwas park?

i park in the main carpark.

alwas at 1 corner.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

alwas at 1 corner.

so emo ah ? why park at 1 corner ? lols.

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

Ya i ride to sch vos my car is opc. :) i want to gym to lose weight leh. Friends call me xiao pang already.. U all good at gym or not? Lol but i hate threadmill leh.. Smoke too much all these yrs, stamina suffering now.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Oh i try to park as near the steps as possible cos i lazy to walk (another reason i cannot lose weight) lol

alwas at 1 corner.

Oh i try to park as near the steps as possible cos i lazy to walk (another reason i cannot lose weight) lol

i normally park nearest to the gate there also.. when you see i Ta200 near the gate. is confirm + chop my bike liao!!!

look out for each other k.. ;-)

Yup nowadays i see jrzx and mine and the roadwinR in the same area. Lol

yup.. 1 week time, you will see all our bikes again.. too bad my monday lesson starts 3pm ;-) no more good lot.

Mine is 9am everyday for this sem. Zzzz..

hahaha.. so early.. i can sleep more =D

no la, dun like pple to touch touch my bike n hit my mirrors.

Sometimes got some dickheads who will sit on your bike, mess around with your bike and what not... Park somewhere emo also good lah~

i normally park nearest to the gate there also.. when you see i Ta200 near the gate. is confirm + chop my bike liao!!!

look out for each other k.. ;-)

i park sum where near the bicycle stand theres and my bike is fully black

hey ppl, ani rides?

kj?

hey ppl, ani rides?

well.. you could organise one? used to organise but turn out very poor..

i park sum where near the bicycle stand theres and my bike is fully black

kj?

oh.. so that black bike is yours.. why park so far? EMo ar?

"

well.. you could organise one? used to organise but turn out very poor..

oh.. so that black bike is yours.. why park so far? EMo ar?

"

lol, hw u noe which black bike. so mani ard. :cheeky:

yup.. kj... u r jojo? call me man... i lost yr no.. lol

lol, u buy bike alrdy?

lol, hw u noe which black bike. so mani ard. :cheeky:

?

should be la.. cause there's always 1 bike who park near those bicycle..

lo, maybe mine is 1 of those bicycles?

lolz.. cant be

come . some one make a good outing . simple dinner + a ride to somewhere park and talk would be nice ? =)

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

come . some one make a good outing . simple dinner + a ride to somewhere park and talk would be nice ? =)

waiting for An organiser ;-) can go AMK poepyes to eat. Just open only! AMK Hub free parking somemore.