lol i towing over hehe :)

no nid full suit hor?

better hv all racing gear for more safety, otherwise at least ff, armer & back protetion jacket, leather full glove, knee protector & boot must hv..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010893.jpghttp://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010886.jpg
  • Replies 175

better hv all racing gear for more safety, otherwise at least ff, armer & back protetion jacket, leather full glove, knee protector & boot must hv..

bro.. i have a band of brothers going up by woodlands,,,,u sms this chap, gabriel 91726793 to arrange...they be meeting at woodlands ave 2 ,esso station opposite a condo (dunno the name),theres a kopi tiam nearby ,its call al-amin..anyway they riding DRZs n Dorsoduros...the time to meet is between 7am - 730am...730 must leave the station or we be late for PG (am session

seeya

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/Sepangmotogp.jpg

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm152/motopersonified/aprilia1st.jpg

Personified Motosports..Dealer for R&G Racing Products

Call 97978686

Visit Personified Motosports Facebook for More Motorcycle Madness

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=100001193148916

bro.. i have a band of brothers going up by woodlands,,,,u sms this chap, gabriel 91726793 to arrange...they be meeting at woodlands ave 2 ,esso station opposite a condo (dunno the name),theres a kopi tiam nearby ,its call al-amin..anyway they riding DRZs n Dorsoduros...the time to meet is between 7am - 730am...730 must leave the station or we be late for PG (am session

seeya

ya dont be late.. got morning roll call there.. haha

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

seeya

sianz... Last min cant join u guys as my preparation to last min..

Hope next track day fall on my off again..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010893.jpghttp://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae169/bennie_you/PB010886.jpg
First time I see the red flag being shown twice during a track day for some track incident.

wat incident? Izit serious?

Next track day 17th April.. Anyways, whats the incident with the red flag? Din manage to go the last round..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

bro knee protector as in the CDC learn bike wear tt 1?

Hi everyone...

now for every trackdays which begins at 10am...there be a safety briefing 10 minutes before track time which means 0950hours (in case u have calculation deficiencies :p:P)... Abang Syed will conduct a 10minutes do's n dont's on the track...this is in order to explain track rules to newbies n refresh the minds of oldies n minimise mishaps and more importantly to ensure a safe and condusive enviorment for us,riders to enjoy...

Call 97978686

bro knee protector as in the CDC learn bike wear tt 1?

ya can.. But for safety better wear suit.. Can get cheaper 2nd hand from forumer here.

Hi everyone...

now for every trackdays which begins at 10am...there be a safety briefing 10 minutes before track time which means 0950hours (in case u have calculation deficiencies :p:P)... Abang Syed will conduct a 10minutes do's n dont's on the track...this is in order to explain track rules to newbies n refresh the minds of oldies n minimise mishaps and more importantly to ensure a safe and condusive enviorment for us,riders to enjoy...

That gd for newbie like me..

Edited by benster

Anyone wants to hit PG with me this Thursday morning? I'm a n00b to PG so other n00bs are welcome to join. I would like to tow my bike and myself up to PG (our good friend personified can arrange this for us) and would be looking for someone who wants to do the same.

Cry 'Havoc'.....and let slip the dogs of war

Ok, so PG is closed for private bookings this Thurs and Fri.

Anyone want to do a weekday next week? Preferably between Mon and Wed.

Cry 'Havoc'.....and let slip the dogs of war

Anyone interested to go PG on next Thu (28 Apr) for morning session?

Currently got 2 person going

CBR600 & my SP =)

Contact me via 84411991

CBR600 & my SP =)

Contact me via 84411991

erm is it for newbie?am a 1st timer here.i shld be ok if my "wife" allow me to go.

http://img600.imageshack.us/img600/2353/85571635.png

I'm in if nothing big comes. what time planning go there and about to come back? I need to be back at Sg afternoon 3-4

Mean i'm in for thurs morning for PG

Edited by pehu
3 RS 125 going on tuesday morning... so yeah we be there...

bro when is the next newbie track sesion?

??? bro sorry ah but i dont quite get it.. track open everyday to everyone so newbie n oldies :p all mix in...

but again if u planning to go track, MUST bring a fellow riding buddy along k?

Call 97978686

CBR600 & my SP =)

Contact me via 84411991

Bro same like you am a newbie with track.

Wat time you intend to go this Thurs?

What about suit?

??? bro sorry ah but i dont quite get it.. track open everyday to everyone so newbie n oldies :p all mix in...

but again if u planning to go track, MUST bring a fellow riding buddy along k?

i mena i know last time,there some more experince rider that bring new comer into track.u know..those kind of outing.

not nice ma,if i tag along.u 4 all pro,then i 1 newcomer.like will hinder you guys from tracking ma.