• Replies 159

can... 6100 1911

whose number??

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

john ambulance number ..... free pick up & delivery

free pickup and delivery ? world wide ?? @@

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

more ... space oso have ....

Dear all ... please change your money .... if you forget to change ...

you can always change wit me ... SDG$100 for Rm200 or 2000Baht ....

john ambulance number ..... free pick up & delivery

more ... space oso have ....

I also got caretaker's contact.....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

I also got caretaker's contact.....

that service is not require ....... you can keep it for yourself

Dear All

those that will be leaving earlier .. please ride safe

remember .. your love one and family is at home waiting for you

should anything happen .. they will be the one suffering

be safe ride safe .. for yourself and for them

See you all soon ....

Ride safe n have fun.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Ride safe n have fun.

hmmm ..... ??

Everyone have fun and a safe journey to and fro.

Happy Thai new year.

thank you ...... sawadika ....

2 is half way to Hatyai

2 will be leaving tonight

others ..... please rest early

and see you 2moro ....

do not be late .. as i will not wait

To every riders going to Thai,

Do ride safe and enjoy yourself to the fullest in Sa wa Ti Ka......

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

To every riders going to Thai,

Do ride safe and enjoy yourself to the fullest in Sa wa Ti Ka......

thankS .......

Good Morning....... Move off lor.......:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Ride safe n have fun.

reach hatyai lor ....

Ha ha !平安抵达,记得拍多多照片,和我们

一起分享!

Edited by sen12r
Ha ha !平安抵达,记得拍多多照片,和我们

一起分享!

ok ok ...... 我尽我所能

all are back safely .....

thanks to soundless , Ben for helping out in marking

maddog for sweepering

thanks tony , shunosk & meat eater for making they own way there and back

so that we can ride at a faster pace

thanks raman & Ben for the beer , maddog for the .. ?? dun know tat one call wat

thanks jason & gary for ... ?? bike break down .. haha

thanks everyone for joining the trip ...

Edited by Encik Pat
all are back safely .....

thanks to steven , Ben for helping out in marking

maddog for sweepering

thanks tony , shunosk & meat eater for making they own way there and back

so that we can ride at a faster pace

thanks raman & Ben for the beer , maddog for the .. ?? dun know tat one call wat

thanks jason & gary for ... ?? bike break down .. haha

thanks everyone for joining the trip ...

Is call Steve not si ti fen.....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

maddog for sweepering

marker => marking

sweeper => sweeping

that bottle is Thai whiskey

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Is call Steve not si ti fen.....

shh........ soundless can not make noise one ....