Hi! Quincy,

Would like to withdraw from the list. Already removed myself. Got something to attend to.

You guys enjoy the seafood supper. Ride safely. :)

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/NANAS%20and%20Tian%20Lai%20SBF%20Trip%20230809/IMG_0690.jpg

:hungry::hungry::hungry:

Date : Saturday 29th January 2011

Where to Meet : GP Petronas

Destination : Tian Lai @ Gelang Patah

Purpose : eat, talk, eat talk (just another small gathering amongst bikers before CNY with your families)

Time : 9pm / 2100hrs

Briefing : 9:15hrs / 2115hrs

Move Off : 9:30pm / 2130hrs

Who's going

01. Quincy / FZ6

02. Stan & Shirl

04. yeong

05. davidtoh

06. vvss

07. Titikun & pillion.

09. Slowbiker

10. Charles + 1

12. Roy (Charles' frn)

13. Atom (Charles' frn)

14. ramsnake & pillion

16. M|rac|e

17. Lawrence (Charles' frn)

18. Andy & pillion

20. Douglas (Charles' frn)

21. jss & friends

28. domchj46

29. stanco

30. lemont97

31. Sandyanne

32. Pillion

33. oktray + 1

35.lemont97 + pillion

37. sad_how

38. Lawrence's pillion

4 Tables Reserved!! Head counts stops at 40

• Replies 720

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/NANAS%20and%20Tian%20Lai%20SBF%20Trip%20230809/IMG_0690.jpg

Purpose : eat, talk, eat talk (just another small gathering amongst bikers before CNY with your families)

Who's going

01. Quincy / FZ6

02. Stan & Shirl

04. yeong

05. davidtoh

06. vvss

07. Titikun & pillion.

09. Slowbiker

10. Charles + 1

12. Roy (Charles' frn)

13. Atom (Charles' frn)

14. ramsnake & pillion

16. M|rac|e

17. Lawrence (Charles' frn)

18. Andy & pillion

20. Douglas (Charles' frn)

21. jss & friends

28. domchj46

29. stanco

30. lemont97

31. Sandyanne

32. Pillion

33. oktray + 1

35. joevamn + 1

37.lemont97 + pillion

38. sad_how

39. Lawrence's pillion

Still got one more space. my pillion is with lemont97. lolz.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Still drizzling...hope we don't have to eat drenched crabs.Free flow sauce and "juice"...

haha they hav indoor seatings leh...

Sry folks, we r not gg in alr.. Weather not too gd & i still on the mist of settling my errands.. Pls enjoy.. :)

okok

Can't post a new thread? Read HERE

Who's going

01. Quincy / FZ6

02. Stan & Shirl

04. yeong

05. davidtoh

06. vvss

07. Titikun & pillion.

09. Slowbiker

10. ramsnake & pillion

12. M|rac|e

13. Andy & pillion

14. jss & friends

21. domchj46

22. stanco

23. lemont97

24. Sandyanne

26. Pillion

27. oktray + 1

29. joevamn + 1

31. lemont97 + pillion

33. sad_how

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Who's going

01. Quincy / FZ6

02. Stan & Shirl

04. yeong

05. davidtoh

06. vvss

07. Titikun & pillion.

09. Slowbiker

10. ramsnake & pillion

12. M|rac|e

13. Andy & pillion

14. jss & friends

21. domchj46

22. stanco

23. lemont97

24. Sandyanne

26. Pillion

27. oktray + 1

29. joevamn + 1

31. lemont97 + pillion

33. sad_how

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I think there'll be alot of people not going due to the bad weather.

so are u going.. or u made of water? hehe

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Who's going

01. Quincy / FZ6

02. Stan & Shirl

04. yeong

05. davidtoh

06. vvss

07. Titikun & pillion.

09. Slowbiker

10. ramsnake & pillion

12. M|rac|e

13. Andy & pillion

14. jss & friends

21. domchj46

22. stanco

23. lemont97

24. Sandyanne

26. Pillion

27. oktray + 1

29. joevamn + 1

31. lemont97 + pillion

33. sad_how

34. Soundless

Eh,i say others.I'll put on my raincoat n turn up.I dun1 2 waste Quincy effort.See u there

i put 1 more extra! i put on slippers! CYA!

Rain sibei dua ah~!!! Further more, I still have some unfinished stuff to attend to.

Sorry guys =(

nice meeting old & new frenz & very much thanks for joining...

good food + great company = :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Lousy weather... next time i send them email to hold back the water...

till we makan again... see you guys....

Nice catching up with the familiar faces and nice meeting new ppl! Especially the couple who had the 'same eyes' didnt catch ur names, sorry!

And DOM, u make me full by laughing lor.. next time i want diet i find u okie?!

Lousy weather but good training for me la.. haha..

Cya guys soon!

Nice catching up with the familiar faces and nice meeting new ppl! Especially the couple who had the 'same eyes' didnt catch ur names, sorry!

Cya guys soon!

Ya hor,I also find the couple look so much alike.

As long as u dun mind my crude conversations,I'm ok being company.Lol!

u no crude lah... u cute!!! wahahhaa...

nice food and great company but super lousy weather.

it was nice meeting some of u people. :):):)

Nice meeting you too, Jason!

nice meeting old & new frenz & very much thanks for joining...

good food + great company = :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Lousy weather... next time i send them email to hold back the water...

till we makan again... see you guys....

Nice meeting you, Quincy!

Till we makan again...YEAH!

Cya guys soon!

FYI our names are Raymond & Adeline. You the first one to comment that our eyes look very similar!

Your training refers to 'riding in the rain'?

Nice meeting you, dom! Btw your conversations are really crude lor, but u're a funny guy and a great companion (i hope)! Hahaha...

u no crude lah... u cute!!! wahahhaa...

Yeah dom is cute! Kawaiiiii!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

Quincy .....and ppl.Tks nice outing though rain.

Nice meeting you, titikun! Sorry to ask but which bike are you riding?

Everything was perfect from the group to the food except for the weather!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

Nice meeting you, titikun! Sorry to ask but which bike are you riding?

Everything was perfect from the group to the food except for the weather!

He riding a white dog... Fierce white dog...

Arigato to Mimi for the free food..... lolzz.. i still have balance of about RM40 right... lolzz... keep in credit first... can use next time.

Haha... finally meet a bunch of ppl who talk crude as well....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

He riding a white dog... Fierce white dog...

Wahhhhh! Don't tell me its that FBF plate fast&furious 'dog'?!

What dog ? i didn't see any ?

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**