Hi guy, I'm riding up to Cameron Highlands next week myself for some adventure. Anyone heading that way also.:angel:

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

• Replies 24.2k

Yem....I have check with the driver that bring me to KL and he said that the Penyu will lay eggs only during year-end like oct ...nov (moonsoon season)

Shall we plan a trips there to see the penyu ???

Too bad Farhan cannot go liao..but if we go, we will promise to ask Ibrahim to take more photo for you - Farhan !!! Hahahaha :p

Dato Oct season eh? Ok lah can have that plan in check. Maybe we can propose with Mr Chairman.

At the moment one Betong rider is missing. Probably he's secretly made his way back to Betong. Better check with him. Oops i forgot there's no reception in Betong.

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Anyone interested to join the C2C riders on their home coming journey, ie. Stage 6. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/ride.gif

Here is the tentative plan

Date : 16 (Sat) June

0730 hrs - Move off GP Esso. Speed : 100kph

0830 hrs - R/V with C2C riders at Ayer Hitam, Dist : 87km

After which, will ride as a group to Tg Piai. Dist by trunk road is 105km.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Album%202/Piai.jpg

Tg Piai is an important landmark geographically as it is the most southern tip of the Asian Continent.

PS : This is only tentative as it is dependent on the C2C riders actual schedule. I can only confirm with Al-Simmons on Friday night.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/devil.gif

"Wooooooooof"

Helllllooooo people...... whats's up ya'll....

Brudder Demon, please call me anytime tonight to let me know what time to be where and anythign else. Love to be the welcoming party.. hee hee

Oh by the way people.... The Garmin Muvo 550 is here and I have purchased a set. Its retail at S$1500/- ...its bloody wonderful Can't harness it full potential yet as my comp is down.. sad... but at KnT whilst fixing it up. they were saying that I so rich that it istime to chop me la... wel guess they wont be seeing me anymore. hahahaha..

lets round up those who wanna do a day ride tomorrow.... Hey patricc, I wanna do the bike wash too la.... can bring me go too... so that next time can organise mass bike wash...

Please update me on the any meet-ups of movies or dinner dates.... been busy so can't look at my internet. so please keep me posted ok.

~~~~~Lifes journey is never alone and never what it seems. Venture out and beyond and see what life has to offer to you. Live in fear, and you die, If your shy, you loose and when you give up, life is over. Live life the way its meant to be. ~~~~~

demon / hus>>> psyk & me can't make it for the day trip but can we join in for

the dinner? how to contact you guys once we can make our way over?

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Wai > I call Regina today...your multitec is not here yet...not so soon :(

Tks !!!!!!!

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Coast2Coast - Stage 6.

There is a deviation of plan for the Coast2Coast Riders. They won't be at Ayer Hitam tonight. Therefore it is unlikely that we will join up for the home stretch tomorrow. However, Blurdoggy, Patricc and I will still meet up for a short ride, and round up the day with an early dinner, probably at Kg Pendas.

Here is our plan :

0600 - Breakfast at Jalan kayu Prata

0630-0645 - Move off

0800 - Meet Patricc at R&R Kulai, and we will decide where to go.

Anyone who like to join in, call me at 97913820.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v469/udaloy/Emoticons/devil.gif

"Wooooooooof"

Oh by the way people.... The Garmin Muvo 550 is here and I have purchased a set. Its retail at S$1500/- ...its bloody wonderful Can't harness it full potential yet as my comp is down.. sad...

No wonder I saw that weird weird round head at ur left handlebar (was at KnT yesterday) .... haha so its the renowned Garmin Zumo 550 . . . . You rich kid @@.....

Embrace >> Turns out that there were a big and fat and long screw in my rear tyre .... "I got screwed from the back" dang .... thats a pain in my arse . . . . so for now NOT changing any tyres LOL save money !!!! My rides pretty enjoyable now ..... to think that from the 1st day i complain till now . I have been riding with an inflated tyre ..... its not until my friends point out to me ...... LOL noob . . .:cheeky:

Noobie ing around,

Hideaway

Yem....I have check with the driver that bring me to KL and he said that the Penyu will lay eggs only during year-end like oct ...nov (moonsoon season)

Shall we plan a trips there to see the penyu ???

Too bad Farhan cannot go liao..but if we go, we will promise to ask Ibrahim to take more photo for you - Farhan !!! Hahahaha :p

u shouldn't be talking abt Penyu bro... making my my saliva drip... reminds me of the Penyu eggs... its been a long time since i had them... can bring back some since u going over? jus dun let mama Penyu catch u... haha... jus kidding.

Embrace >> Turns out that there were a big and fat and long screw in my rear tyre .... "I got screwed from the back" dang .... thats a pain in my arse . . . . so for now NOT changing any tyres LOL save money !!!! My rides pretty enjoyable now ..... to think that from the 1st day i complain till now . I have been riding with an inflated tyre ..... its not until my friends point out to me ...... LOL noob . . .:cheeky:

Noobie ing around,

Hideaway

hahahahaha...aiyah nevermind....

razid>>>>>penyu eggs u eat ah? hahahaha the last tym my fren ate a penyu egg infront of me i vomit n got fever the very next day.... :faint:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Broz~

Where got sell Stainless Steel TOP BOX?

M-technic at Paya Ubi industrial building.

Hepco becker.

damage= approx 500+

Honda Freed

Honda XL 200

Suzuki DR200

Yamaha Fino

Piaggio LX150

Suzuki Lapin

Yamaha TW 200

Gilera VXR 200

Piaggio ET8 200

Easyriding - WAI and I washed our bikes at GP area... Sorry didn't include u in hehe. WAI was DAMN happy when he saw how clean his bike was... but those with voltmeter on e dashboard be careful....

Seems you guys had a great fun... too bad..Im unavaible the whole last week...:thumb:

EasyRiding > finally manage to get my bike wash. Its like, nearly half year since we spoke about going there? Should try. Its gd, gd and gd!!!

From the pictures, i can see your bike had a great bath. Next time you can bring me there ah bro... hehehe.. Can??:angel:

Well, I got fed up with my stock tyres(dun like Semi tyres). Been wanting to change to road tires instead. Bros, can recommend some road tyres that are good and reliable? And where to get them? Been looking at HKL for now.. but dunnoe what brand/makes of tyres to get. . . .

Thanks ~ *bows*

Hectic with work,

Hideaway

From my opinion, scorpions are stable on the road & offroad. But for wet surfaces, there's a disadvantage for scorpions.

Im using Metzlezer Lasertech for front tires. What I can say is, cornering is superb!!:thumb: cos its a road tire. But i guess the tires thread are not suitable for offroad terrain.

Why not you try Michelin Anakee for rear? Price cheaper than Metzeler Tourance and their technology is more advanced.... Its goes well on wet surface too.You can always google for comparisons...::cheeky:

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

Duke_Master > Normally , I pump 31 (front) and 33 (rear)

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

razid>>>>>penyu eggs u eat ah? hahahaha the last tym my fren ate a penyu egg infront of me i vomit n got fever the very next day.... :faint:

yah i miss the flavor of the egg. penyu egg is like durian. not everyone likes it cos of its disgusting look and they are soak in some kind of water to preserve the flavor. but once u taste the inside... oh man, trust me u will definitely ask for more... i miss those days at geylang market...o_O

Demon & Blurdoggy - Thanks for riding with me today....

Demon - Confirm u got go trip then I tag along.... I unofficially give him title of best 'mechanic' of the season... Hehe I buang at Tanjong Piai ' bumpy' course and my whole gear shifter n foot rest was gone... Rest of the report pls see Blurdoggy pictures...

Blurdoggy - great trip though funny why ur GPS n Demon's got diff haha... but thanks again... now I gg to go after Clifford...

Hideaway - Ur front tire still usable? mine i think givin way soon.... hehe...

Dato Oct season eh? Ok lah can have that plan in check. Maybe we can propose with Mr Chairman.

At the moment one Betong rider is missing. Probably he's secretly made his way back to Betong. Better check with him. Oops i forgot there's no reception in Betong.

wahlan.... i go holiday lah with family... anyway please.. more trips... b4 NS must complete as much trip as possible

Duke_Monster>> anyway all tyres state the psi level of the tyre at max loading.. check closely on your tyre.. diff tyre, diff pressure

http://images.lilfarhan.multiply.com/image/2/photos/31/500x500/18/TDM%2520taste%2520dirt%2520056.jpg?et=Ldjs3dFuHXdpQUewuA9yJg&nmid=90736991
wahlan.... i go holiday lah with family... anyway please.. more trips... b4 NS must complete as much trip as possible

during NS also u making trips what....taking a relaxing cruise in a Beautiful And Up-To-Date Fast Craft...Courtesy of Penguin Pte Ltd. 5 dayz 4 nightz every-week....money is not needed just show ur special pass in a shop call E-mart. :p

yah i miss the flavor of the egg. penyu egg is like durian. not everyone likes it cos of its disgusting look and they are soak in some kind of water to preserve the flavor. but once u taste the inside... oh man, trust me u will definitely ask for more... i miss those days at geylang market...o_O

razid say no more.....hahahah i feel like throwing up....

the route we took...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=31648&d=1182051006.jpg

would also like to thank vincent for his hospitality at sungai siput...

the group before us left quite a mess there.. :sian:

C2C_07.jpg

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Tonight AAR for previous trips.

Venue : Kampong Glam Cafe

Time : TONIGHT!!, 2030 hrs

Bring along memory card, thumbdrive to share photos. See u there.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg