hey dude, glad that u got ur license and ur vara... do join us for top up too...

hmm, saw a vara @ teck whye tis morning @ teck whye temple rd... trying to catch up wif him but he turn in to carpark...:sian:

I will try to join u guys for the topup if i can make it... :angel: Confirm not me at teck whye.. never will pass by that area... :cheeky:

Life is short, Ride Hard!! :angel:

• Replies 24.2k

Today is tuesday!!!!

Top up as usual

Same Place : Shell Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim (Exit 15A)

Same Time : 2100 hrs Sharp

Please come................................................C u all tonight !!!

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

Something strange happen to me while riding my Vara to work in the morning today... Towards the end of my trip, my bike suddenly lost power den die off while i was about to stop.. I still have about half tank of fuel in it leh... dunno wat happen.. very scary leh.... All Bros.. Please advise what should be done.. Thanks..

is it still able to start???

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

Half Day Defensive Riding

Guys, I'm planning to have a half day defensive riding on one the Saturaday next month, hopefully on the 17 Nov 2007. We need at least 5 person to start a class. Got the info from Datok that the fee is abt $50+. If anyone is interested, just add on in the below list. If prefer other Sat of Nov, juz feel free to tell me.

Nick. Preferable Date

1)Rudinko (17Nov)

could it be ur battery life??? i'm not really sure.. sorry:cheeky:

Couldnt be... just charge it with batt charger not long ago.. Anyway, thanks for trying :cheeky:

i agree with al.. sounds like u need a change of plugs n maybe even a carb tune/sync..

when was ur last time u change ur spark plugs?

check the spark plugs...

Not really sure because I brought the bike from another fellow about 2 months ago.. But I did took out the spark plugs and remove the carbon with a brass brush....:angel:

Guys, I'm planning to have a half day defensive riding on one the Saturaday next month, hopefully on the 17 Nov 2007. We need at least 5 person to start a class. Got the info from Datok that the fee is abt $50+. If anyone is interested, just add on in the below list. If prefer other Sat of Nov, juz feel free to tell me.

Nick. Preferable Date

1)Rudinko (17Nov)

2)Vara_1917 (okie for the date)

Come on guys !! it a half day course.

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Today is tuesday!!!!

Top up as usual

Same Place : Shell Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim (Exit 15A)

Same Time : 2100 hrs Sharp

Please come................................................C u all tonight !!!

my very 1st top-up session wit da outriders... cool la...

but too bad it rained.. suay la.. haha...

To ride, its a privilege. So treasure it.

my very 1st top-up session wit da outriders... cool la...

but too bad it rained.. suay la.. haha...

Hope u enjoy it cos outriders be it rain or no rain also same...it the company that make the different.....cheers...hope to see you more often..that the reason i try to make it a MUST for myself as a weekly affair.

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Hope u enjoy it cos outriders be it rain or no rain also same...it the company that make the different.....cheers...hope to see you more often..that the reason i try to make it a MUST for myself as a weekly affair.

then how come u were absent last week?? got mc or not? :cheeky:

anyway congrats on the 2a. Get ready for thailand tour end of year 08.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

then how come u were absent last week?? got mc or not? :cheeky:

anyway congrats on the 2a. Get ready for thailand tour end of year 08.

Wow....I said I try mah...last week actually not MC but AWOL....hahahaha

BTW last night why nvr wait for me huh??I go SLE cannot see you liao...sad sad sad man!

Anyway thanks to all bros...cos after joining you guys for many many touring to malaysia and thailands once....that why getting a 2a is much easiler as got experience liao in "plank","shalom","figure 8","crank course","bummy course" and of course E brake.....at Endure Rombin , Tanjong Pia , Animal farms ........cheers!!!

So my advise for the new comers that join us if you intend to take your 2A soon,MUST go for more touring to gain experience.

One more important last thing that REALLY motivated me was all the senior guys's toy was impressive.......RT1200,GS 12,V-strom 1K,Vara 1K......and so on...POWER man!!!

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

i agree with al.. sounds like u need a change of plugs n maybe even a carb tune/sync..

when was ur last time u change ur spark plugs?

check the spark plugs...

could it be ur battery life??? i'm not really sure.. sorry:cheeky:

Found out the problem liao!! NO ENOUGH FUEL!!!:cheeky: Luckily I rem somewhere in the thread u guys did mention about switching to reserve.. Just went to pump in some petrol and it is running as smooth as before! :angel:

erm,just passing message from daniyal:

rizal(red s4,alan wong's friend) would like to invite all outriders to his home for hari raya open house on 10th november.

for more details..contact alan wong

thankses!

Hideaway-It is because she slammed the brakes so I couldn avoid her at all... didn want to risk going to the outside lane as I couldn see the traffic....

Any idea whose bike is it? FW 3197??? i saw it at the TP pound when I collected my bike... its a black vara...

Originally Posted by rudinko

Nick. Preferable Date

1)Rudinko (17Nov)

3)Paradigm (24/11/2007, if its half day after noon, on 10/11/07 also can)

Do it once and do it right

erm,just passing message from daniyal:

rizal(red s4,alan wong's friend) would like to invite all outriders to his home for hari raya open house on 10th november.

for more details..contact alan wong

thankses!

Thanks Daniyal & byteblock for spread words for me due to my tight project schedule at work. Thanks alot...

On behalf of my friend, Rizal who is Riding S4 (red) would like to invite you all to his house for Hari Raya on 10 Nov. Time will be anytime (depend on the time you guy feel comfortable) Syed and i think will come down at 7pm. So Let me know who is coming can meet up at the location ( have not decide where to meet) or come on our own to his house at Blk 30 Teban Gardens Road. Anyway Thank for reading and if you feel you can come and please text me at 97938513. Thank very much...

August 2006 ~ April 2009 - Varadero XL125V2

April 2009 ~ June 2010 - Super 4 Spec 3 (c/w Yoshimura Exhaust Pipe)

July 2010 ~ April 2014 - B.M.W.

April 2014 ~ October 2015 - Kawasaki Ninja 400r

October 2015 ~ Current - BMW R1200GSA LC

Originally Posted by rudinko

Nick. Preferable Date

1)Rudinko (17Nov)

3)Paradigm (24/11/2007, if its half day after noon, on 10/11/07 also can)

10 Nov shld be abit rush? Datok able to book tat date?? anyway, 2 more pple to start... :thumb:

Hi Psyk, I've trasferred the $$$. Updated list (I think):-

Updates on Mass Order..

For crashbar and mainstand, items will take about 1 month to arrive.

For the exhuast, will depend on next shipment, which will be mid nov for now.

transferred and order placed

01. idun69 [sW Motech Crashbar] transferred $66

02. sandman_ee [sW Motech Crashbar] confirmed 98455312 transferred:$66

03. kerolz [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand]

confirmed[/i] transferred $130

04. Rudinko [Arrow Pipe] Paid

transferred buy yet to place order

05. manism [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand] transferred:$132

06. paradigm [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand ] transferred:$132

TBC/transfer pending

07. JunyahRebel [sW Motech Mainstand & Crashbar] confirmed, transfer end-of-oct.

08. RaZiD [sW Motech Crashbar / SW Motech Mainstand] confirmed, but can only transfer the cash end of this month.

09. Redir [sW Motech Crashbar / Arrow Pipe] TBC

10. arilnini [Arrow Exhaust]

If there's any mistakes or changes to the above list, do inform me. Thanks!

Do it once and do it right

10 Nov shld be abit rush? Datok able to book tat date?? anyway, 2 more pple to start... :thumb:

Shouldn't be any problem...but must comfirmed got 5,if not like last time arrange arrange then last minute cancelled...very very paiseh.......cos they already planned the instructors for us.......so once got 5 can start.

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8